UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 150 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Akmulin

28. Oktober 2019

The best UAD comps

Been using UAD La2a and 1176 collections a lot with awesome results but these ones are so warm and vibey (especially 175B) and easy to use, now I put em almost on all sources! Great Job, UA!

L. Douglas

23. Oktober 2019

Makes everything sound better

My fave UA compressors atm.

M. Sudhakar

22. Oktober 2019

More than Smooth

UA got with the 175B & 176 a new Compressor that definitely works!
The compression is for me by female vocals like a Dream. I Love the Sound.

J. von Matt

21. Oktober 2019

*****

Five stars! I would prefer to give six, but there is no extra star. First time when i teated this one, i was heating my sauna. Allways when i hitted audio in, it sounded so sweet that i started to laugh, and when i heated more input, like sauna, i started to laugh louder.

So hot and sweet is this one!

Strongly recommended!

C. Grouard

17. Oktober 2019

I'm in love!

It's the first time I'm so impressed by a plugin (in fact by two of them). This is real magic. I do not know the real piece of gear but what I can say is that the plugins are pure joy for the ears. I'm sorry for my 1176 plugins (darned good plugins though) but those two babies are now my go-to for guitars, bass, vocals and for everything they will put magic on. Hats off UA, you did a "tour de force".

K. Marrett

11. Oktober 2019

Ua 175b & 176 Tube Compresso Collection

Love these plugins. will be my go-to compressors
.they are open and widen the stereo feild. these bridge the gap between analog and digitaltal. i couldn't rate them any higher.

UAD User

7. Oktober 2019

IDEAL for the under 2s!

Recording infants is always a complex procedure, but using the vintage character of the 175B (not the 176) is JUST the right thing. I used a chain of u47 into 1073 into the box, and the 175B completed the job. Now I have the Platonic ideal recording of a crying 18month old!!

G. Guerra

1. Oktober 2019

Easy to use and makes everything taste better!

I use these two compressors on just about everything.

R. Polson-Lahache

14. September 2019

Swirl...but also has dirt!

First, record your mix dark and commit. Then place this compressor on the master and the stereo field widens...then put on the Chandler Curve Bender in mid-side mode and just add some sweet blossom to the frequencies. Boom.

B. Bradley

13. September 2019

Powerful Compressor!

I love all the LA2A UAD models I own and use quite a bit. This 176 is a great addition to go with my 1176's and LA2A's! Very BIG compression. Great for guitars and vocals! Can't wait to try on bass. Easily worth the asking price.

J. Moreland

7. September 2019

Mmmmmm

First off, shame on UA for not releasing these babies sooner. Second, thank you so much for taking the time to get these perfect. I’d always heard that the 176 was the bridge between the LA2A and the 1176. No, these are much warmer than an LA2A and can be even more aggressive than the 1176. Both of these units can be used for almost anything - but that 175b turns a DI bass into something akin to a Justin Chancellor/Tool bass sound in seconds. And while I love the flexibility of the 176 as a compressor, you can use any of your other favorite comps for Drums, Guitar, etc. and then add it at the end of a bus chain (switching the 176 attack to OFF). It will change the character of anything run through it to something from a bygone era. Just like any number of “Analog” summing boxes/plugins but gooier and more dimensional. And while I can’t find it in the manual, I am 99% certain that when using the 176 for this purpose, switching between 2:1 and 12:1 ratios will result in different distortion brought forth (2:1 warmer/12:1 brighter). These are just awesome, beautiful sounding coloring tools.

S. Parikh

27. August 2019

UA 175 & 176 Tune compressor

I used for mostly vocal and really nice

B. Schulz

25. August 2019

This one makes a huge difference

I have many 3rd Party compressors in my DAW, but this one is the only one that brings out the musical dynamics of a song I was longing for so long. I found no mix that doesn't benefit from that vibe.

M. Hunter

24. August 2019

Must have compresser

Really like these, I use them a lot on vocals annd drums

K. Swaby

22. August 2019

Just stunning!!!

Warmth, weight, depth and character for days........

An absolute must.

T. Platt

22. August 2019

Dynamic - Literally!

These plug-ins retain all the subtlety of their hardware parents whilst introducing a quality of their own. Already they are taking over as my absolute favourite for a wide range of instruments. Most importantly they reflect and enhance the dynamics of the performer rather than "controlling" them.

M. Diaz Velez

21. August 2019

Warm and beautiful

This HW emulation makes the things better, warming the audio with just few movements... amazing!!! Thanks UA!!!

H. Bendall

21. August 2019

Another fantastic addition.

These are just beautiful. Harmonically, dynamically amazing and smooth as anything else ever made. Using them a huge amount. Thanks for these!

M. Jewell

20. August 2019

What’s old is new again

I was mixing a song and had reached for everything, outboard and in the box and nothing have me that thing I was hearing in my head. Then I realized I hadn’t started my demo on this.. wasn’t expecting much. Literally piped it in and mouth dropped wide open. What tube tech, 1176, La2a and others couldn’t do for me this plug did. I would give it 100 stars if possible. Thank you UA!

G. Loopez

20. August 2019

smooth and warm

I slapped these on some drum busses and vocals .. I just love how this 175B sounds

121-140 von 150 Ergebnisse