Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 130 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Charrier

3. Februar 2021

Sweet caramel gluing so well my favorite frequencies

Dear UAD (U A dream) , Your Trident emulation sounds like sweet caramel, gluing so well my favorite frequencies. I used it so far to EQ my acoustic guitars and it's sounds gorgeous. Thank you again.

C. Rochte

2. Februar 2021

Input/output section

Hey UA,

I'm a a UAD enthusiast and use almost all of the UAD plugins in my work.
I have the Trident A-Range EQ Plugin, but I was wondering if there is ever a chance that you would model the input section of the A,B, or Consoles in a Unison pre-style plugin.

Perhaps I'm misunderstanding what the A-Range EQ plugin is doing in the input/output section, though. Is the input/output section modeled in this plug-in as well? Just curious.

Thanks for all the great gear and plugins!

. Adams

8. Januar 2021

Guitars!!!!!

This thing is a beast on guitars. It’s great on other stuff too, toms, bass, certain vocals but man it comes alive on distorted guitars. Playing around with different combos of hi and lo pass filters can really shape the tone before you even get to the rest of the filters.

A. Reverberi

8. Januar 2021

What a gem!

My new favorite EQ. I used to work on a Trident 80B and this EQ definitely captures the vibe and sound of Trident.

J. Boes

7. Januar 2021

Sweet and low!

I love the sweet sounds of this EQ. The low end on my kick is perfect!

UAD User

17. Dezember 2020

Hidden Gem

This is the secret sauce I was imagining all its more famous consoles could do! It’s just the lift any guitar has been needing. Try it, I’m sure this is what you’ve been waiting for.

V. WILLS

14. Juli 2020

Top of the Mountain on this console,

Effortless , ON THE 2 BUSS is so smooth and punchy, guitars , drums, keys, Vocals WOW!
It's on all my tracks now. Thanks for the settings,

K. Boaten

9. Juli 2020

Incredible

Amazing sound and character. Great ease of use and the response is smooth. Great quality.

S. Ouled Barka

1. Juli 2020

Proche du Hardware

C'est un très bon plugin, l'eq est précise et musicale. Facile à prendre en main et proche du son du hardware. Seul petit bémol par rapport au hardware, il faut faire attention au dosage des fréquences hautes qui peuvent des fois être un peu criardes si on ne fait pas attention.

S. Pomeroy

1. April 2020

Wow, what a beautiful, sweet and musical EQ

A dream to use. I now find it hard to use any other console when recording.
Everything now sounds so big and sweet.

T. Lymperis

7. Januar 2020

Wow! Vintage sound !

I’ve never heared something like this eq in my life before. Worth every cent! It has character.
Love you UA.

P. Degen

5. Februar 2019

Great

This is the EQ for me, not too fancy, not difficult to use, just does everything I want.

J. Barthélémy

20. Januar 2019

Très efficace

C'est l'égaliseur que j'utilise le plus souvent. Il est très pratique et très simple d'utilisation avec le traitement sur 4 bandes de fréquence. Les filtres Highpass et Lowpass s'avèrent très pratique pour placer les instrument dans le mix.

J. Tristán

11. Januar 2019

Más que una EQ

Esto es más que una EQ. Su capacidad de trabajar en los medios tonos es impresionante, así como todas las combinaciones de filtros de las que dispone. Te permite usar la EQ para pulir un sonido o para cambiarle el carácter por completo. Una batería moderna la he llegado a hacer sonar como una de los 70 estilo UK poniendo sólo una instancia en el bus de la batería. Una pasada.

P. Santarelli

7. Dezember 2018

Fantastic

Very well!!!

M. Svendsen

5. Dezember 2018

Favorite EQ!

I did a few productions MANY years ago on a Trident desk and missed the sound of this EQ ever after. Now that I got it as an UAD plugin I am happy again. I am impressed of how precise it emulates the original - crispy as hell :-)

A. Marlowe

14. Juli 2018

Love It!

The low frequencies on kicks and basses are very happy to meet this EQ! Top end ‘air’ is nice as well.

R. Marant

17. Juni 2018

ECUALIZADOR CLÁSICO Y ÚNICO!!!

Trident A-Range EQ ha tenido un impacto indeleble en el sonido del rock.
legendario ecualizador activo de 4 bandas
Tiene un carácter único y en las guitarras va genial. Lo sustituí por el Pultec en las guitarras y no me decepcionó.
SONIDOS DE ENSUEÑO!!!

j. persinger

15. Juni 2018

Great

I love it !

J. Beck

1. Juni 2018

A luxury item rather than a necessity

This isn’t right for everything, but when it’s right, it’s really right. The coloration is quite dark, but VERY apparent, so in that respect it can sometimes be too aggressive. It’s one of the plug ins that by simply putting it on changes the character of the sound immediately.

I’d say it’s quite similar to the Neve 1081 plug-in, it makes the sound more harmonically rich but causes the top end to become more narrow - again, this can be good or bad depending on your needs. All the boosts sound fantastic though, and using the different LP options in conjunction with one another can lead to some really unique and pleasing curves.

It really comes into its own on electric guitars. Gives it a really vintage 70s sound. If you’re looking for transparency though, this is the opposite of what you want.

1-20 von 130 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7