Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 124 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Larkin

5. Juli 2014

Lovely, sweet midrange and low-end.

This is one of my go-to plugins for midrange sources that need a little boost. I love how this plugin responds to boosting lows while applying one or more of the hi-pass switches. Upper midrange and treble have a pleasing authority that can bring a sound out in a mix without being harsh. I also have the Softube version and while that particular plugin still has its uses, I have been leaning on the UAD Trident A-Range version much more lately.

A. Kolek

29. Juni 2014

If you're recording guitar you should try this...

This plug-in has qualities that I have not found in others when recording guitar. It is simple to use and gives immediate results. It is simply fantastic for those small tweaks that make a huge difference in a mix and can bring the guitar to the forefront like no other plug-in. If you're in need of a quality guitar EQ I'd recommend you give this one a try - you wont be disappointed!

J. Graves

5. März 2014

A-Range RULES!

These EQs just sound great and act like the real thing. Thank you UA for creating such a faithful model of the original.

Y. Kawahara

13. Januar 2014

Trident A-Range Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Trident A-Range Plug-In

M. Pastrello

10. Januar 2014

Quite honest!

First of all, as the grand majority of today's musical producers/engineers and alike, i never had the chance to hear, or even see, the real stuff... I know a few records that was made using it, but that's all... What can I say? It sounds very pleasant to my ears and I intent to use it alot. Really like the highs.

Anyway, I trust UADs stuff, use it always.

Peace.

M. Pike

10. Januar 2014

Great sounding eq

Really fantastic eq, as many people have mentioned above the mids and high bass on this are really great. Well worth a demo and seeing how it fits into your work flow.

R. Andersen

2. Januar 2014

Another new favorite EQ in the bag of tools....

The trident gives great and easy eq control to quickly fit the guitars within my complex mix sessions as well as smaller projects. I love that it has low UAD taxing and gives me a full trident console at my finger tips.

M. Scholz

22. Dezember 2013

realy nice eq

does a nice subtle work with a nice charakter. you´ll easily find all the sweet spots.

Y. Hara

14. Dezember 2013

For Rock Music.

Optimum to guitar track.Sharpness being added, sound is easy to make.

C. Allrich

22. November 2013

Lovely

This is the only EQ I'll boost anything with. I do love my cambridge EQ for mild boosting, but there's no comparison here in the warmth and beauty this thing has.

Love it on the drum bus especially. Co-producer turned me onto this, and now it's on pretty much all the mixes that leave my studio. 'Nuff said.

A. Leardprasopsuk

22. Juni 2013

Legendary Tone Shaping and Coloring EQ

The A-Range and the API 500 Series are the most amazing UAD EQs for me. While the APIs with their proportional Q are more 'Swiss army knife' like, the A-Range are great at bringing tone and color to all those bland drum samples and soft synths. Its low is the best on kick and bass, mids blows other EQs away and I actually prefer its top-end more than the Neves. It just feels so nice boosting frequencies with this classic.

A. Leardprasopsuk

22. Juni 2013

Peppers

The A-Range and the API 500 Series are the most amazing UAD EQs for me. While the APIs with their proportional Q are more 'Swiss army knife' like, the A-Range are great at bringing tone and color to all those bland drum samples and soft synths. Its low is the best on kick and bass, mids blows other EQs away and I actually prefer its top-end more than the Neves. It just feels so nice boosting frequencies with this classic.

R. Bluemner

13. Juni 2013

Must have

This is a must have from my point of view,easy to get quick result´s.

M. Walker

18. Mai 2013

Tried it, liked it.

Sounds like it should. Quite fat with a nice mid range. Great for rock makes things sound very real and not too digital which is a very good thing. Well done indeed !

S. Kurtenbach

14. April 2013

one of my go-to EQs!

Great tool! i'm esp using it on electric guitars. lots of character and air. great mids!! really musical. works well with snare and overheads, too.

S. Hallstrom

12. April 2013

Final touch

Love the Trident for that last touch on a mix that already sounds great. Very good presets too!

L. Richardson

23. März 2013

Simply a great EQ

I love this product as a Channel strip or an EQ, it is TRULY a stellar product that sounds great and of course easy to use as long as you know how to use an EQ. WELL DONE AGAIN UAD!!

W. Cato

16. Februar 2013

Great EQ

This is a wonderful EQ for drums and acoustic guitars. It allows me to find the right frequencies and bring them into my mix so the listener can hear all the different instruments with minimal phase cancellation.

C. Lennon

15. Februar 2013

Excellent carving eq

This was literally the only eq from UAD that I didn't have. I did a demo and again watched the video to see how it really worked. It has a sound that simply sits in the mix the way it should. My personal preference for it is on mid to high range instruments. Personally, I think that's where it excels. I've never had strings, brass, guitars, pianos, and even vocals that didn't sound good using it. It is great on bass also. While some genres of kick drums sound good with it you will have to understand what the switches do if you want sub kicks to sound good using it. Once you do, you can really push the sonic boundary with it.

V. Kuzeva

6. Februar 2013

The Hi FI tool !

This is very underrated plugin for what quality is it . Its one of most accurate eq emulations ! Highs with this sounds decent maybe better then some expensive hardware!The highs are also better here from the Manley version!When it comes to hats and some claps this is the go to !

61-80 von 124 Ergebnisse