Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 174 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hall

28. Januar 2015

Refined simplistic beauty

Great plugin that I love on the 2 bus but also for creating an wonderful settled feeling to a track. It works on everything and sounds really really good. With my coupon it cost me 49$ US, which is nothing cvonsidering the first track I put this one was using a preset and it was ready to print. Fantastic sounding easy to use and very focused eq I can not ever be without..now.!:-)
Top drawer UAD2 plugin.

M. Herbert

15. Januar 2015

Great little plugin

Does EXACTLY what it says on the tin the way it says on the tin!
Really pleased with this one... especially as i got it for free in the christmas sale with a couple of vouchers! Cheers UA! :D

A. Picciafuochi

13. Januar 2015

Great to balance frequencies

Well sounding tilt filter, for balancing frequencies, with excellent high-pass and low pass filters. Better even than the Softube's native plug-in.

J. Cohn

6. Januar 2015

Simple but effective

My experience using this plugin has been wholly positive.

When I need a track cleaned up quickly to mainly get rid of bass and some unnecessary treble, I 'go to' to this plug-in knowing it'll set up the track nicely to then focus on what it needs with other eq's and compression etc to shape the sound.

Also, the 'tilt' function (main feature) is very handy to draft and audition what kind of basic emphasis the track will have, if you're unsure yet of what you need to do.

Overall: Handy, simple and effective. A bit pricey as other plug-ins can be set to do the same but if you want top notch and have the money for it, this is as good as it gets.

4 stars because I think its so simple yet a touch too expensive.

S. Mccoy

31. Dezember 2014

Simple, But Not For Prime Time.

Uses very few resources and is very easy to use. Great for quick rough mixes and massive projects where using lots of resource-heavy alternatives isn't possible. However, the lack of frequency control and overall lower quality quality compared to other options, UAD and otherwise, really does—and should—limit its usefulness in a final mix. The danger will be in getting used to how easy it is to put it everywhere, tweak it, and forget about it. I will use it, but only time will tell how and how often.

J. Barry

17. Dezember 2014

Deceptively versatile and feels like tube

Love this. I can add a softness or create a distance. I can do so much with this. Didn't think it would become my favorite EQ. The knobs really change the tone and feel of the tracks. Takes a lot of resources but well worth it. Great for both tracks and mastering.

C. Husband

6. Dezember 2014

Efficient Easy positioning

This is one of my true go to workhorses. As others have said it does it well and quickly.
It makes setting the aural seating arrangement much less stressful. It isn't a hog and I can have it on every channel for initial setup and positioning. Thanks UA, I hope my next plug can live up to the helpful, efficient standard you've set for yourself.

C. Huber

10. November 2014

great helper

this plugin is a nice little helper, i quite use it on some tracks to make fast adjustments
it would be great though to have the possiblity to setup the center frequency of the Boost/Cut

P. Goodey

7. November 2014

Put it in the Unison strip

I remember these from years ago. A MUST have for tracking!
Any chance of it appearing in the Unison strip? Speed up the workflow no end......

A. Freeman

29. Oktober 2014

Amazingly useful - who would have known?

I downloaded this on a whim with low expectations. And now I find myself using it on almost everything!

They've really nailed a "just-enough-EQ" option here. The filters are some of the most useful I've ever encountered. The tilt control is perfectly calibrated. And it takes up almost no processing power so I can use it a lot!

Well done Tonelux and UAD!

S. Peters

25. Oktober 2014

Essential little helper

I really love the simplicity and concept of this little tool. Insert it on my mix busses and with a few twists of the knobs I get everthing well balanced. Recommended!

C. Powell,

24. Oktober 2014

Practical!!!

Good sound! Easy to use! Doesn't hog quad card resources! And compared to other UAD EQs it's cheap!

Very simple EQ that you can easily find use for.

M. Walker

22. Oktober 2014

Invaluable

What a brilliant little thing, really useful so simple and quick to use. It's great on just about everything and has quickly become invaluable. If you only ever buy one plug-in make it the tilt eq... and it's cheap !

J. Kostolias

15. Oktober 2014

Tonelux Top !

Another fantastic EQ plugin from UAD , but rarely I've seen a eq as easy to use as the Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in. I mean you can quickly get a good sound and good levels out of this plugin and that can be practical if you are in a hurry for example, then it can be very helpfull.Also for a first glimpse with a mix that is not well balanced , you can from the beginning understand what that music is all about, then by tweaking around ,it can only get better.It's also possible to take your time and get very precise sound out of it.That's probably when you are going to get the best out of it .
The sound is wonderfull and I would strongly recomend to anyone who wants to get a very good sound from the beginning.Strongly recommended !

S. Brown

13. Oktober 2014

spot on

when things are recorded properly this is often all you need to get them to sit in a mix. it sounds natural open and gentle. It can even prove useful in mastering. very good value for money too....

J. West

12. Oktober 2014

non existent

I bought this plug but it is unavailable . UA does not say what OS versions are required for various plugs so if your OS is not supported, you wasted your money.
I use OS 6.8 with an older MacPro and evidently, this plug needs a later OS to use it.
US needs to be up front with this. How hard is it to have a system analyzer that prevents one from buying a plug you can't use? Come on.....

S. Lay

10. Oktober 2014

great sounding easy to use EQ

this eq is a dream. fast and easy. sounds great. good for quick mixes or rough balancing. many times I use it as a placeholder thinking I will come back and fix it later. but the plug in just stays there. just like all the UA plugs. Great sound.

C. Torma

10. Oktober 2014

Essential

A must.

An incredibly versatile and powerful plugin that can significantly enhance and bring out the musicality of an instrument without sacrificing its depth, or even recover tracks that have been recorded in less than ideal situations. For me, working in shoebox of a room, the latter is the most amazing trick this piece performs and for this purpose it truly outshines many of the other UAD EQ plugins I've used. It has saved me gigantic headaches and has given me the ability to focus on creating Musical mixes, at last.

And for the price? What else is there to say.

S. Berujanyan

2. Oktober 2014

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in.

This plugin is like a magic.Have used in for acoustic guitar rhythm and Percussion

G. Lebron

23. September 2014

An amazingly simple, yet utterly effective tool.

I spent a good while messing with boomy guitar track since was the main instrument of the mix.

I tried EQing, multiband compression, etc, to get it to start sounding good.
Just for fun, I turned those off and tried Tilt.

I turned the tilt knob to about 2 and the High pass knob to 54Hz and it's done, sitting perfectly in the mix.

For the price, there is no reason not to have this.
A real time saver.

141-160 von 174 Ergebnisse