Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 188 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Shapland

29. Oktober 2018

Tilt away!

Epic little EQ, easy to use, shapes sounds nicely.

R. Star

23. September 2018

Tonal Warmth!!!

Very great response to all your vocal frequencies and zero in precisely getting to that sweet spot in your mix...
-Ric Star (Dru Hill, Kevin Michael, Freeway, Major Figgas)

A. Chumertov

18. September 2018

Simple and powell one.

Very nice!

p. reid

26. August 2018

Tonelux tilt eq

Console user, so I can also quickly use it to apply basics, and continue, & what a set of basics quality I get.
Overlooked it @ 1st, ... cheaper on discount, but if ur in the middle, start or not wanting to commit, think too much just yet, tilt the game

A. Northern

15. August 2018

TILTED!

Other plugs can do the same, but by adjusting the filters with the Tilt EQ on this one...Winner!

V. German

9. August 2018

Cool Plugin

Cool Plugin

UAD User

20. Juli 2018

Absolutely brilliant!

Absolutely brilliant! I have a lot of plug-ins and didn’t think I really needed this, but I bought it anyway. I can honestly say tilt eq is the only plug-in on every channel of my mix. It’s so simple and sounds so great I don’t know what I would do without it now. If you’re thinking about it don’t! Just buy it you will not regret it.

C. Lafrenière

20. Juli 2018

Surprise!!

J'ai été surpris de voir à quel point ce petit plugin est efficace et vraiment pas cher! Un must have dans votre arsenal.

M. Rdz

12. Juli 2018

One of the best!

Had 2 coupons on my cart. Ended up paying $24 for this little plugin. SUPER PRACTICAL EASY TO USE!

S. Schubert

7. Juli 2018

Simple and effective

I love the easy approach in this plugin. Just put it on and shape the tone with one knob. I use it primarily for shaping my synths on the way in via console.

i. breslau

6. Juli 2018

Tilt eq

I really love this because when I do EQing I might make things too bright or too muddy. I simply throw this on instead of resweeping my eq. Or sometimes sounds might not need too much or just some simple filtering, I would use this. I love it. It's powerful and simple.

UAD User

4. Juli 2018

Great eq

Uad make some of the greatest eqs out there for the price of admission you can't get much better

S. Wojdyno

2. Juli 2018

Simple and Good

The title says it all

S. Burks

30. Juni 2018

Saving time is prime time

I almost passed on giving the UAD TonLlux Tilt (Softube) plugin a demo because someone actually reviewed it as being “Simple, But Not For Prime Time.” Then he gave it 3/5 stars.

Another reviewer took a star away from this plugin not on its merits but because a plugin on his wish-list went on sale and his budget was spent the day before, boo-hoo. 4/5 stars

The TonLlux Tilt may or may never find a place on the final mix of the Grammy award winning song of the year; but, I don’t care. This EQ does exactly what it is designed to do. Namely, improve your workflow when you’re under time pressure; and quite frankly friends that’s worth the price of admission.

Notwithstanding, if tweaking for the Grammies is your thing then there are a vast array of tools both hardware and software UAD and otherwise. Have at it friend.

J. Rodriguez

28. Juni 2018

Awesome features

Wow great as i love it on my acoustic gtrs.

M. Pearson

23. Juni 2018

It's ok

It's a quick fix to eq'in

R. Visbal

16. Juni 2018

BRILLIANT!!!

EQ Swiss Knife. Clear mixes and it just takes one knob to get awesome results.

F. Sias

15. Juni 2018

simply

simply fantastic, easy to use and purely analog sound.
Great to remove the 'arshness from their mix simply turning a knob and magically everything sounds better.

UAD User

15. Juni 2018

Must have

Extrêmement pratique pour dégrossir le travail de mix. Facile et intuitif

A. Blaze

13. Juni 2018

Really nice!

Useful eq on master buss! But it can be also great to ad some air and to cut lows on the instrumental tracks. And i`ll agree that this is the most cheapest plugin - but it worth every penny you`ve paid, even more!

41-60 von 188 Ergebnisse