Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 175 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Ala

18. November 2017

Amazing plugin

I use i the dram and on the master sub , it Saunders no other is a mast have plugin , thank you Uad

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Quick mix beast

This plugin is my go to for quick reference mixes before I use my bus chain. Great work UAD!

R. Marant

22. September 2017

LO AGRADECERÁS!!

ESTOY SORPRENDIDO!! .
Cómo utilizándolo de Filtro en todas mis pistas (40), consigo un sonido en la Mezcla casi perfecto.
No esperaba que sonara tan musical. Para mí se ha convertido en una herramienta básica, porque me ayuda a sonar bien ganando tiempo. Y el tiempo es oro.

M. Cartwright

17. September 2017

simple and easy

good for getting a quick vibe and sometimes all I need. Like it to get some simple good tones. very useful.

h. adomako

1. September 2017

Good investment

This has become my go to plugin on vocals, it does its job very well!

B. Gotch

14. August 2017

3 Words

SWISS ARMY KNIFE

J. Nathaniel

5. Juni 2017

So so so good!

Forces you to use your ears. Also great for cleaning up mud in a less digital way.

S. McKeever

14. Mai 2017

Low dsp load, sounds super;)

I got this with a voucher, so thanks UAD.
It sounds great. It can go on so many tracks because it uses so little memory. I like it.

R. Jacobi

18. April 2017

Simple, yet powerful and remarkably colorful

The Tonlux Tilt EQ is a lot more powerful than what it looks like. This tool is extremely useful and versatile in shaping sounds and make them fit into a mix. The Tilt EQ has a lot under its hood. The transformer emulation alone is a beautiful tool to color a sound and add that little something to an element in the mix or even glue together the entire mix buss. Softube has done a remarkable job in capturing the essence of the Tilt EQ and it is great to have the plugin available on the UAD platform as well.

P. Beckwith

17. April 2017

Damn smooth

Amazing tilt EQ, Essential!

B. Rico

13. März 2017

Simple and Effective!

There's a lot of plugins out there, and some have so many functions that it can be overwhelming to master. This plugin is simple to use, and the functions it has are easy to use and apply to any audio you can think of. Purchasing this with my survey discount was a no brainer for the price.

A. Fox

20. Februar 2017

Simple and hard to F--- UP

MPC users will love this.

M. Baj

14. Februar 2017

Tool for every mix

This is such simply and grat tool for every audio track. I can set overall ballance using just filters and tilts in few seconds. Great piece of gear

M. Gentili

6. Februar 2017

A Swiss Knife for your sounds!

Very small, simple, fast and effective tool for shaping your tracks. The Tone Control is great for a quick equalization and filters works fine. A must have.

M. Hedlund

2. Februar 2017

I have a very good feeling about this...

This is a great plugin. If you're stuck, and just can't get it right, reset the channel and start over with this. Might be the only EQ you end up needing for your track, specially if it's well recorded. Three thumbs up.

D. Huang

31. Januar 2017

EZ to use

it's very easy to use it. one button EQ with a cheap price.

L. Alin Gabriel

15. Januar 2017

Warm

The transformer emulation inside worth all the money. Very easy to use, perfect smooth controls.

m. wan

12. Januar 2017

Powerful plug-in

No loss of sound quality
Keep the original open
Sound very sinking
I like the sound

Y. Kim

7. Januar 2017

Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

I could feel the beautiful sound when I used it for the drum.If you use this plug-in, you can easily get the desired tone. Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

J. Johnson II

3. Januar 2017

Great Little Plugin

I love this plugin on vocals. Some vocals I record sound great to me going in. If I do not want to do to much to them I will throw this bad boy on them and knock out some of the lows and then throw on some of the tilt and viola! I get the sound I am looking for. Definitely a must have if you ask me!!!

61-80 von 175 Ergebnisse