Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Gesamtbewertung

15 Artikel

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Taashur

9. März 2021

THUNDERBOLT 2 & 3 OPTION CARD

I love the new thunderbolt 2 option card and I can see and feel the difference in bandwidth power.
However, I decided to upgrade to thunderbolt 3 option card assuming there is more bandwidth per channel and that may enhance some performance.
Another reason is to keep my Silver Apollo for another half a decade and make it compatible with current and future Macs TB connectors.

D. Moore

15. Februar 2021

Thunderbolt 2 to Apollo Quad with Thunderbolt 3 card

Should I just get a Thunderbolt 2 card for my silver Apollo Quad being that my Apollo Twin Duo has Thunderbolt 2 output only ? Or should I get the T/B 3 card option with cord adapters ? And would the difference in performance be affected by using T/B 2 to T/3 with adapters ?

A. Volkov

15. Februar 2021

Thunderbolt 3 for Apollo DUO FireWire

thunderbolt 3 Card in an Apollo silver duo firewire
Hello I wonder if I install this card in my Apollo firewire silver duo QUAD it will work with my PC Windows 10 Thunderbolt 3 Port in the computer ?

A. HACHEM

11. Februar 2021

Thunderbolt 3 from UAD QUAD silver to PC windows 10 Thunderbolt 3 port

thunderbolt 3 Card in an Apollo silver duo firewire
Hello I wonder if I install this card in my Apollo firewire silver duo QUAD it will work with my PC Windows 10 Thunderbolt 3 Port in the computer ?

Y. Rafoso

21. November 2020

UAD FIREWIRE SILVER, OPTIONAL CARD THUNDERBOLT 3

Por favor, ayúdenme si instalo la tarjeta Thunderbolt 3 en mi UAD Apollo Firewire Silver Face Quad core, ¿será compatible? Quiero decir, ¿esta tarjeta Thunderbolt 3 es compatible con Uad Firewire Silver Face, ya que actualicé mi máquina a I Mac Pro que solo tiene tarjeta Thunderbolt 3? confirme mi consulta para poder pedir la tarjeta Thunderbolt 3

E. Oliveira da Silva

7. März 2020

E. Oliveira

Is this thunderbolt 3 card for silver apollo?

S. Gross

19. Februar 2020

WHY!?

Can someone explain why this thunderbolt card is half the price of the interface???

J. Walter

5. August 2019

Will I be able to convert my Apollo 8 with a Thunderbolt 2 card to Thunderbolt 3 and use it on newer Mac?

I also have drobo raid drive that is daisey chain through my Apollo 8 (TB 2) and my Apollo Silver (TB)2 interface for mac, if I converted to a TH 3 card? I'm about to buy a new Macbook Pro which has TH 3 on it, but I know they have breakout boxes.... Any advice would be of much help. Thanks kind stranger!

I. Al- Hamdan

1. August 2019

Why Usb 4 Option Card Is Not Made, So there is more freedom for customers to use ?

Why Usb 4 Option Card Is Not Made, So there is more freedom for customers to use

F. Francesco

8. Mai 2019

Macbook pro Mojave - Non viene riconosciuta - Not recognized

Aiutatemi per favore! Nonostante abbia installato ultima versione UAD 9.8, installato e seguito le istruzioni , in particolar modo , il riferimento all'accettazione sulla sicurezza che ho eseguito correttamente, il macbook pro 2018 non mi vede la scheda audio. Io posseggo una Apollo (grigia) FW con aggiunta scheda Thunderbolt 3 , OS Mojave.
Aiutatemi per favore non so più cosa fare!!!
______________________________________
Please help me! Despite having installed the latest version UAD 9.8, installed and followed the instructions, in particular, the reference to the security acceptance that I performed correctly, the macbook pro 2018 does not see the sound card. I own an Apollo (gray) FW with added Thunderbolt 3 card, OS Mojave.
Help me please I don't know what to do anymore !!!

U. ACCOUNT

29. Januar 2019

Thunderbolt 3 Card

Please help me if i install Thunderbolt 3 card on my UAD Apollo Firewire Silver face Quad core will it Support i mean does this Thunderbolt 3 card supports Uad Firewire silver face since i have upgrade my Machine to I Mac Pro Which has Only Thunderbolt 3 card please confirm my Query so i can order the Thunderbolt 3 Card

U. ACCOUNT

29. Januar 2019

Thunderbolt 3 Card

Please help me if i install Thunderbolt 3 card on my UAD Apollo Firewire Silver face Quad core will it Support i mean does this Thunderbolt 3 card supports Uad Firewire silver face since i have upgrade my Machine to I Mac Pro Which has Only Thunderbolt 3 card please confirm my Query so i can order the Thunderbolt 3 Card

A. Mahrous

5. Dezember 2018

Thunderbolt 3 option card

There is no driver of " thunderbolt 3 option card"
in windows 7 64 bit SP1

q. studio

3. November 2018

thunderbolt 3 Card in an Apollo silver duo firewire

Hello I wonder if I install this card in my Apollo firewire silver duo will I get the same power as a new apollo or better resell mine and buy a new one ?

H. LUMINEAU

31. Oktober 2018

thunderbolt 3 Card in an Apollo silver duo firewire

Hello I wonder if I install this card in my Apollo firewire silver duo will I get the same power as a new apollo or better resell mine and buy a new one ?

Best regards.

H Lumineau

15 Artikel