Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 212 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ananda

14. Juli 2021

Such Brilliant flavour

I've tried many another saturation plug-ins but nothing compares to this one. Yes, each has its own flavour but the authentic feel of warmth. None of the others can achieve that warmth the triode gives. then just switching to pentode or overdrive: Wow just wow! Simple controls and you can have so much fun trying to get the sound where you want it.

U. Sound

24. Juni 2021

Very powerful

It’s amazing

C. Keepence

29. April 2021

sweet sat

sweet sweet sweeeeeeeeet sat

E. Acuna

19. April 2021

The best

It's really an amazing vst, the best....

P. Nortey

18. April 2021

Just what I needed

This thing here adds color and grit to what I was looking for to give my beats some spice

A. Smirnov

14. April 2021

Real deal?

Got no money for real hardware. Was not sure if I want this plug or not because of decapitator.
Turned out - this feels much more real and handles low end much better that decapitator. So I guess it’s closer to the real deal. Loving it anyway - beef up machine.

P. Jacobsson

14. März 2021

It's a beast!

The best distortion unit in my toolbox. Very warm and fat, beefing up tracks even when used subtle.

C. Knight

8. Februar 2021

Black box for Black Sound.

best distortion. Can make whatever hard distortion you want. Swiss Army Knife of distortion boxes.

M. DeHaan

29. Januar 2021

Also better than the hardware?

This unit seems to sound better on electronic sources than the actual hardware in some ways, and doesn't eat as many low frequencies and there's a bit more flexibility on the gain. Most importantly IMHO, it has a mix knob, which the original hardware doesn't have and really needed.

A. Ashkenazi

12. Januar 2021

Truly incredible on everything you put it

The Thermionic is pure magic on everything you put it, from basslines to vocals to weird glitchy leads. It can just turn anything into super awesome in a unique way that I've never heard before!
Definitely recommend.

J. Neves

12. Januar 2021

Absolutely amazing!

Unrivalled...

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Absolute Top ! Magic ! Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

A. Thierry

20. November 2020

The Beast

It's my favorite uad tool.. A must have in saturator .. Thanks

N. Assolo

13. November 2020

La Culture du Grain chaud !

Sublime, rien à dire! j'adore ... l'essayer, c'est l'adopter!

K. Drever

11. November 2020

Culture Vulture

Excellent distortion. Really love it on everything but particularly vocals.

T. Mai

20. Oktober 2020

Updated review

Learn to use it properly. It’s prob the best one of the distortion plugin. I’m blown away.

I. Fermin

1. September 2020

Like a Reliable Friend

Love the convenience of digital, but long for the depth and grit of analog? Look no further than the UAD Thermionic Culture Vulture. Take your tired, old instrument plugins and give them a new life. Well worth it.

T. Mai

29. August 2020

It’s okay

This plugin is one of the few uad plugins to have mixed reviews. It’s not like other plugins that sounds good from the gecko, takes a lot of tweaking to get the sound you want which isn’t a bad thing but I can get very similar results with Fabfilter Saturn.

D. Warren

18. August 2020

Vulture

excellent on bass and 808s

J. North

3. August 2020

The real deal

Great saturation - unique palette. Amazing on just about anything needing warmth.

1-20 von 212 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11