Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

941-960 von 1046 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Karlegard

20. Mai 2013

Lots of mojo in this trinity

These new compressors have been finding their way in to my mixes since the first day I demoed them. BUying them was a no brainer, especially with the discount I got from owning the original. I'm loving the gray on drum rooms and the silver on backing vocal groups. Of course there are lots of different uses to explore. The feel and behave like real hardware. I've never owned an acual LA"A so I don't know how realistic these emulations are, but they sound great and are easy to use which is the important thing for me.

T. Karim

14. Mai 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

this product are very powerful then the first la2a so all guys use the original la2a from analog bundle try this one cause it's better but it take more resource from your dsp .

PS:if we can down your price of your plug'in you will have better selling :)

Thanks Universal Audio

B. Armand

12. Mai 2013

hot sound

much more colored than the old UAD LA2A, thoose ones bring warmth, vibe, lively harmonic saturation. I usually use sonnox limiter and inflator, wich are nice for analog like saturation, but the new LA2A collection make things more irregular and more charming I think.. just used them on vocals, guitars(electric and acoustic) and bass, following the advices (gray or old one for vocals, silver for guitars). Sounds really get in front of the mix with thoose ones.

M. Tonkovic

9. Mai 2013

crazy

This plugin works like no plugin I have ever used.

I'm putting silver version on a dialgue group and it just brings all the vocals to a level I want and you don't hear it's there.

Love it.
Thanks
Matt

L. Tommasini

9. Mai 2013

Old and new

Having used a couple of real ones in the late 80' and in the 90' , I must admit that I'm very impressed....
Even if I can not compare these plugs with the old one directlys, by memory they are pretty close, and if I compare to my new La2 they are even close. Also if not equal, what it's important to me it's they have they own nature and they do the job really in a fantastic way , a la2 way :).....,

P. Favati

4. Mai 2013

Teletronik Classic Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a top emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic design, very beast qualuty, which has always been my "go to" for voices e instrument. I like plug-in and hardware!

Y. Qingyu

3. Mai 2013

these plugins is very good!!

I tried them for 14days, then i bought them , ther are very good!!

P. Favati

2. Mai 2013

Soldi spesi bene

Praticamente identico all'originale, come sempre universal audio si distingue per prestazioni e prezzo
Consiglio upgrade per fare il salto di qualitá

N. Afflitto

2. Mai 2013

Love These

These were actually not too high on my list of plugins to purchase, and then I tried them! I use these on almost every track, either as a sweetener, or a full out leveler. The vintage LA-2 is probably my favorite. They can be very transparent, or really colorful. Highly recommended.

A. Castillo

1. Mai 2013

PRO WITH EASE

If you are really serious about making something sound good and with ease you need this bundle. It really gives life to a vocal!!

P. Mann

18. April 2013

As mastering chain !!!

I know it sounds crazy but today I used these plug-ins for ambiance recovery tool.
The results was a joy. The saturation and tube compression made me remove some other plugs out of the chain.
However I always wonder why UAD developers do not put a sidechain option on their compressors. Or at least a bass roll off function.
I always loved the older LA2A plug-in but these new ones sound much more like a real hardware. These days there are only few hardware devices that their modeled software is developed. LA2A is one of those and personaly I believe when some invention is perfect it just means that it is perfect and there is no reason to change or abandon it. God bless you Bill. RIP ...

P. Mccosh

15. April 2013

Warmer, richer, thicker.....

A much improved version form the original LA-2A plugin, more colour, thicker & warmer......love the 3 versions....they each have unique characteristics......Big Thumbs up!

M. Tierney

15. April 2013

LA-2A Classic Collection

These LA-2As sound infinitely better than the included LA-2A. Each one has its own distinct sonic characteristics too; I find myself reaching for different ones on different occasions, and I think getting all three was well worth it.

A. Souza

14. April 2013

Master Piece!!!

The most amazing plugin!! for vocals, guitars e etc... I love the sound!!

F. Sagner

14. April 2013

new Compressor

Wonderful Compressor, next step of software compressor, test it

C. Avdelas

9. April 2013

TELETRONIX LA-2A

ALL YOUR PLUG INNS ARE AWSOME..........THAT IS WHY I KEEP BYING...THEM.....I WISH THERE WAS MORE SPACE IN MY MAC PRO.........FOR ANOTHER CARD LIKE THE OLD G4.......HAD MORE SLOTS..........THEY LOOK GREAT AND WORK AS WELL............THOSE TELETRONIX....ARE REALLY COOL..AND THE MOST FRIENDLY TO USE........EVER BUILD..........AS HARDWARE........TO BEGIN WITH..............2 KNOBS...............PERFECT........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P. Jack

8. April 2013

Love it

Man, I just love this collection, can't mix without an La2a on bass and in my vocal chain, plus I have converted many mixers to UAD plugs based on my mixes with La2a.

P. Haas

5. April 2013

Excellent, just UAD, emulation

Great sound quality, great to work with.
Variability (three types of hardware emulation).
Pleasure for work and pleasure for the eye.

A. Charras

3. April 2013

For ALL

I use LA2 in MASTER BUS. Sound amazing.
Pultec Pro and La2 G in bass is the perfect bass process.

C. Irschick

31. März 2013

La2a Impressions

This plugin really sounds like the original which I'm quite familiar with. I even measured the distortion with an AP analyser and found the plugin to be a highly accurate rendition of an old model that I have. Also I love the addition of the very rare La2. It has a longer release which really suits certain situations. I don't love the fact that the default setting is not unity gain.

941-960 von 1046 Ergebnisse