Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1059 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. TANK

17. Oktober 2021

I love it

Simple and powerful. Greetings from Czech Republic

J. Zevallos

12. Oktober 2021

Buenos

Muy buenos, ;) Io recomiendo papus :V

B. Woźniak

3. Oktober 2021

Great on vocals!

I've never used the original analog LA-2A but now I understand the hype! Outstanding plugin! I use it very often in combination with UAD1176! Thank you!

Z. Rivera

24. September 2021

Blown away

I thought the legacy version would be enough for me and the difference wouldn't be that much, until I got curious and tried it.. I instantly went and purchased it.. Sounds great way better then the legacy version..

C. IANTAFFI

20. September 2021

Great!

Also for this emulation I had worked with various interpretations of the LA-2A.
Universal Audio plugin is clearly superior.

B. Vladimir

16. September 2021

Unbelievable quality

All the LA-2A are really good!

J. de Jonge

10. September 2021

LA2A sound like you cant imagine

Stunning sound that after a lot of testing just can't compare to other companies. It's on a whole other level.

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

1m$

Love it too much

T. KIM

17. August 2021

LA-2A is my go to comp

I always use la-2a

A. McCrink

14. August 2021

Velvet

The silver face on vocals always gets my vote with a tweak on the emphasis. Always an instant result when added on anything you throw at it

S. Kim

6. August 2021

Maybe make in one?

Like the sound! ut what if it combined to one and quickley A/B?

J. PARK

4. August 2021

GOOOOOD!!!

The LA-2A silver is my favorite Comp!!

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

Muito bom

Eu utilizava o incluído no Legacy pack, vale muito o investimento, pois a versão completa não tem nada a ver

K. Jongmin

26. Juli 2021

Great!!

My favorite Comp

A. Belli

20. Juli 2021

What not to use it on.

I'm loving these LA-2A'S, Finding it hard not to use them on everything. Great on guitars!

S. Rico Hernandez

15. Juli 2021

Los mejores!

Sin duda cambian toda la visión en una mezcla, los recomiendo sin duda alguna!

K. Villoing

13. Juli 2021

Silver !!

The LA-2A silver is an incredible version !

c. An

3. Juli 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Must have!

Classic collection you have to have.

H. Hartmann von Ahrentschildt

1. Juli 2021

Stunning

Unbelievable sound -quality and easy to handle

1-20 von 1059 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53