Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

381-400 von 1026 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. AHN

4. Februar 2017

Teletronix LA-2A

The most useful plugin. Make my tracks sweetly. i love it.

M. Sciotto

3. Februar 2017

LA-2A

Wow what a difference from the Legacy version...and I was pretty happy with that. Then I bought the LA-2A bundle and what a difference! So great, one of the best UAD plugins I've bought so far, really good. A go to on vocals. UAD did it again five stars. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy his one.

M. Sciotto

3. Februar 2017

LA-2A

Wow what a difference from the Legacy version...and I was pretty happy with that. Then I bought the LA-2A bundle and what a difference! So great, one of the best UAD plugins I've bought so far, really good. A go to on vocals. UAD did it again five stars. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy his one.

S. Jazrawy

3. Februar 2017

Fast fix

these is the only plugin I put it so quick because they are so easy, just insert and check the meter to see compression not more then -3 to -5, then use the Gain (as a makeup gain)
that is it.move to other track.
this plugins even if you are not professional do not worry it is so easy and effectual

R. DIAMOND

2. Februar 2017

Best uad emulation

Upgraded from the legacy version,for me this is the best UAD plugin.Works on everything.If I only had 1 compresser this would be it.Peefect

R. DIAMOND

2. Februar 2017

Best uad emulation

Upgraded from the legacy version,for me this is the best UAD plugin.Works on everything.If I only had 1 compresser this would be it.Peefect

D. Bravo Gonzalez

31. Januar 2017

The best compressor for voice

I really like this plugin. It is very warm and very easy to use. The Silver one with fast attack, grey with nice colour medium attack and classic LA2A with slow attack give me various possibilities for work with film voice dialogue. This collection one of the best of UAD.

D. Kongos

30. Januar 2017

Amazing on bass

Really can get bass parts to sit in the mix with consistency

J. Cafarella

30. Januar 2017

Fallen in love with it again

Recently ugraded to the collection and have fallen in love with the LA2 all over again. The differences between the upgraded models is not subtle, it's fantastic to be able to choose among them for the different time constants. Great job UA!

井. 健人

29. Januar 2017

great!

great!

W. Martens

26. Januar 2017

added value compared to legacy version

Compared to the legacy plugin, this one noticeably changes the sound of the source when engaged (in a positive way). I also demoed the Pultec EQ and compared to the legacy version, but couldn't really tell which one I liked better. The LA-2A is definitely worth the upgrade (plus you get 3 different plugins with different characteristics).

M. Song

24. Januar 2017

good saturation color

good saturation color
fantastic vst

T. Gustafsson

23. Januar 2017

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

I highly recommend this product. Sounds just beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitars for example. I really can´t see that anyone would regret buying this one. I can´t see that I would´t use this one on any of my tracks in the mix.
Really nice work!

M. Guillen

20. Januar 2017

Loved the magic!

Great sounding plugin, have never used the real thing, but this adds a nice vibe to the source!

T. ZHAO

20. Januar 2017

Best vocal comp!

Slow, smooth, clear, sexy on vocal!!! Thank you UA! It is my favorite comp!

G. Hampton

19. Januar 2017

Oldies but they are Golden!

Sounds and feels like the hardware. Always a dependable companion.

UAD User

19. Januar 2017

Simply outstanding!!!

Amazing!! Best compressor plugin I've ever tried. Highly recommended!

t. takamasa

17. Januar 2017

Good Compressor :D

I use this Compressor for vocal tracks....
It's a really great plug-in!! Thanks UA !!

K. Young han

13. Januar 2017

good

It is bundled with the 1175ln in the uad plug-in essential purchase item. It is too soft and too thick. I use it with the enhancer.

S. Svishchev

12. Januar 2017

Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

This plugin is simply crazy fantastic! And they have now become my favorites. Vocal editing with this plugin is great fun and makes a lot of fun! Thank UAD! You are the best!

381-400 von 1026 Ergebnisse