Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 923 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Ibañez

17. Mai 2020

Amazing upgrade

I own the LA2A Legacy version and I find it great, but this one is amazing!

G. Merino

15. Mai 2020

Amazing!

by far, the best LA-2A emulation in the market!

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

I wish I had gotten this sooner

The first thought I had when I started using this EQ in my mixes was about how much time I had been wasting with other compressors. Keeps it simple and not too harsh.

S. Lewis

14. Mai 2020

Smooth and Sultry

Love the sound this imbues on my vocals. When used in combo with the 1176, my vocals sound professional instantly. I love this plugin.

V. WILLS

5. Mai 2020

Ya Can"t TOUCH dis'

I had been using the Legacy, but the whole collection for different purposes! A Beautiful Monster ..

A. Mojtahedi

2. Mai 2020

Great

Best in class. It's that simple.

K. CHARILAOU

17. April 2020

Just one word

Just one word.
Excellent!!

M. Chaves

11. April 2020

Amazing quality and color

It's a must have on my mixes, shines when applied on vocals.

S. Kim

9. April 2020

Perfect plugin ever I know

Different sound with real hardware thing. But this plugin has own harmonic addition+groove.

Y. HEESEONG

21. März 2020

Analog texture

I gave a lot of surprises with my first UAD plugin and let me know what the texture of analog is.

D. Carl

13. März 2020

Muy Similar al Hardware

Simplemente lo aplico a un canal de voz, de bajo o percusión y tengo la magia de este clásico mundial. Configuralo en el punto y lograras el color y desempeño muy similar al del hardware.

r. kakkar

28. Februar 2020

its "THE COMPRESSOR"

So musical, So warm, it creates wonder to any recording.
i am in love with its distortion, recording glows like bulb after it use.

e. nolte

3. Februar 2020

LA-2A

I've been using all 3, and I like them all. They add such a dimension to whatever you use them on, especially vocals. I am grateful for the presets. They save a lot of time in the search for the the sound.

S. Ra

28. Januar 2020

I can't mix without LA-2A

Use for vocals and strings.
It's very easy to use and works perfectly.
It's great for vocals, and you can control the strings perfectly with simple controls.

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

Great plugins

Great plugins, great presets out of the box. Its almost hard to screw something up.

G. Herrera

17. Januar 2020

Default

The presets are really kewl, and have certain implementations for specific instruments and wow they all sound super sweet, but when I slap it on drum bus in default, It just has a mojo that Is so great, then on bass guitar its silly good, love the 3 different versions you get too, very glad I grabbed this..

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

Level up!

Great collection

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

best

M. Bastiansen

3. Januar 2020

Love this classic

Love the warmth of this baby! Especially for vocals! Ofc

P. Sviyazov

2. Januar 2020

Must have

Do it, and do it well.

1-20 von 923 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47