Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 968 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hakobyan

20. April 2019

Cool plugins

This is awsome guys!!!

S. Potaczek

11. April 2019

Excellent

Really well done. I've used the real thing plenty, and these sound fantastic. Very impressed.

B. Sullivan

7. April 2019

Finally!

I've wanted this compressor plugin since I first purchased my Apollo! It was finally available on sale, and I had plenty of coupons. I used the actual compressor in college, and it was smooth like butter, so having this as a plugin is music to my ears! Hopefully, I'll be able to purchase the actual LA2A one day, but until that magical, mystical day, I'll settle for this! Outstanding job Universal Audio!

J. Poole

2. April 2019

Perfect

One of the top 10 UAD plugins. I use it as the first plugin for track mixes with an 1176 chaser if needed. In many cases it's all you need if the source is solid.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

best emulation out there.

still the best emulation of the original hardware. just get it!

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Great Collection

A must have for me

다. 최

20. März 2019

good

good

S. NIR

7. Februar 2019

This is magic on!

This discovery was truly what was missing on my harp tracks in my orchestral compositions, bringing weight and warmth to both harps and pianos, whenever i have to compose a track with one of this instrument this amazing plugin goes straight on them no questions asked, highly recommended for orchestral composers!

D. Walters

30. Januar 2019

excellent...

UAD has done it again, great software emulation

P. Park

19. Januar 2019

Quite amaizing!!!

It feel like real hardware...

Y. Hee Young

18. Januar 2019

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection is best of best !!!

V. Suryaninov

17. Januar 2019

Brilliant slow compressor!

Excellent emulation of the legendary device!

M. Leys

16. Januar 2019

LA-2A Collection is amazing

Unfortunately I didn’t have opportunity to work with the real hardware, but comparing to the other similar (name) plugins I can say that this collection is incomparable with the same model from the others! They are completely different!
I totally love them and thank you UAD.

A. Bouillot

15. Januar 2019

Thanks UAD! very warmth and smooth compressor!

Put this amazing piece of gear on your track and listen the amazing character and the warmth of this optical compressor. Thanks UAD team

D. Thierry

8. Januar 2019

Mon coup de cœur la LA-2A

Merci UAD

R. PRASANNA

4. Januar 2019

Very nice

Although i dont own it. But i hv done a demo of it twice and i like the results a got with them. These and 1176 r the only comressor u may ever need

Y. Nugraha

31. Dezember 2018

huge sound

ive already using the LA2A legacy for a year since my Apollo twin MK2, so ive never expect huge improvement with LA2A leveler that UAD claim as next generation of legacy. But when im opening my last recording project,, i just tried replace legacy with the new LA2A.. knowing that my vocal is quite harsh & sibilance using Neumann TLM103, Guess what when im dialing the treshold.. the vocal suddenly become tight and smoother,, i dunno whts goin on.. but it sure make me verry happy,, this UAD is best plugin emulation that ive ever used..thnk you UAD

J. Langhoff

29. Dezember 2018

I can just say ... WOV

I just love, to use it on allmost every thing , and on vocal LA-2 first (just for the sound), then LA-2A silver ...

l. jin

23. Dezember 2018

GOOD!

존나쩔어

l. jin

23. Dezember 2018

GOOD!

존나쩔어

121-140 von 968 Ergebnisse