Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

901-920 von 952 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Madrigal

10. März 2013

Like Magic!

The moment you place this plugin on your channel strip, Voala!!! Like magic, it just simply makes your audio sound great!!!!

UA does it again... I didn't expect anything less! these guys know what they are doing!

Keep up the good work!

C. Young

7. März 2013

LA2A Review

With the increased availability of LA2A emulations from other plug-in developers, this comes as a timely and valuable update.
Definitely flexible across a broad range of instruments, particularly bass and vocals, whilst retaining that trademark LA2A "sweetness" and transparency. The bias function is a huge advantage imo.
In tandem with the recent 1176 upgrades, they have become my "go-to" levelling plugs.
Keep up the good work!

Clive Young

D. Marsh

7. März 2013

A sound that sits hand in hand with me!

The Teletronix Classic leveler collection was my first UAD purchase and it was a gamble, when I got them, I did not try out the demo's first.

WOW I was just blown away. I was recording my band at the same time and I sat the LA - 2 on just about everything. It just gives me the tone and sound I look for when mixing.

It is my most used plugin now and if I did not have it, well I would be stuck trying to imitate it.

If men could marry plugins, there would be a thousand little LA2's running around with drumsticks and a bottle of Tequila.

K. Flowers

7. März 2013

LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

These are the most amazing preamps I've ever heard. They add the body and essence I need for any and every vocal I record.

C. Lambert

6. März 2013

Smooth and more pliable

I am reading many people saying that there isn't enough difference between the three new revisions; my reply is try hitting your sources harder and then tell me they're the same.

OK, some people might not see the worth in having to slam things harder in order to hear the difference, but I have always favoured the LA-2A as a parallel compressor.

As an insert, I used to view the LA-2A as a one-trick pony, but the added 'response' adjustment in these revisions has changed my opinion and I'll be happy to experiment with this UAD plug as an insert for more than just smoothing acoustic guitar and sung vocals (which was, for me, the only things a LA-2A excelled in).

B. Dan-luc

6. März 2013

nice and effective!!

3 nouvelles machines au service de la douceur,avec chacune son trait de caractère.
impossible de m'en passer!!

J. Piccione

5. März 2013

Love this Collection

I demo'd it on one vocal and bought it. They are another great tool, and I love the sound of these. Each one sounds different, the painted LA2A has such a wonderful gittyness to it making it perfect for a vocal enhancement. I love to just paint the vocal with this thing.

get it

S. Berujanyan

5. März 2013

LA-2A Classic

Thanks UAD Team excellent work
A superb collection of new flavors of the classic and quite possibly the best
leveler available. Great plug,work perfect,just insert,and result is here,warm analog sound.

L. Messina

5. März 2013

Selection is Good

Now I have a bigger selection of compressors so I haven't touched any plug ins from logic since december. Changed my dynamic in my recording process.

X. Mathieu

5. März 2013

Just great ...

Now i know which one to use in any situation... they all sound different and are really the most invisible compressor i know.

M. Perez

5. März 2013

Brutal!

No tiene nada que ver con la antigua versión soft del LA-2A,suena grande y redondo!!,chupa mas dsp q la antigua versión ...pero bueno nada escandaloso,increible con voces,bajos,acusticas o españolas!.....realmente lo han bordao....!

J. Weil

4. März 2013

Oh my god...

I was already using the older version of the UAD LA-2A constantly, and this upgrade was 150% worth it! I really like being able to choose between the different models, as they all sound very different and unique to my ears. On slow, bright sources the original LA-2A is the magic sauce from heaven, while the "Gray" works amazingly on most rock vocals and bass tracks I have put through it. The "silver" model definitely has the most "snap" and... I gotta say that all the new GUIs are absolutely gorgeous. I feel like I am looking right at a real unit, plus the controls are easier to manipulate than the legacy versions. Goood job you guys!...btw- I adore the 1176 collection also. 10/10!

D. Carroll

4. März 2013

Very Pleased.

I'm very pleased with the updated LA-2A suite. It's amazing how much more exciting the audio sounds by using this plug. Brings the appropriate sources to life. The original LA-2A plug was good but flat sounding. These are much more three dimmensional. More "air" around the source. Much like what hardware sounds like. Great job UA!

D. Carroll

4. März 2013

Very Pleased.

I'm very pleased with the updated LA-2A suite. It's amazing how much more exciting the audio sounds by using this plug. Brings the appropriate sources to life. The original LA-2A plug was good but flat sounding. These are much more three dimmensional. More "air" around the source. Much like what hardware sounds like. Great job UA!

M. Henrique

3. März 2013

LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

The UAD is to be congratulated, it is a very good product! I am very happy with the results of the legendary Teletronix Leveler LA-2A Classic Collection! Wonderful! Thanks AU!

D. Helms

2. März 2013

what do you think?

As soon as you put it on it sounds better. It is nice to have these classics at my finger tips.

N. Sonmez

2. März 2013

la-2a

i am not a man with too many words.but these plugins make you think what plugin is all about .they are awasome..so smooth and colorful fell like using it even if i dont need to.because you almost can not make things sound worse.my favorite is la2 that old baby just puts a smile on my face whenever i use it.way too good..now its time to do the la3 ,dbx160 and the fairchild..cant wait..
regards
nedim sonmez

S. Bobrov

2. März 2013

the accuracy and depth

The new Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection make IN FACE sound.Without a doubt for me to have or not to have.TO HAVE!Very nice,but uses much more CPU power.

K. Ryan

1. März 2013

Well worth the purchase!

I've only used the real thing in commercial studio's and at one point considered buying the hardware version for my project studio but I was satisfied with the original plug in emulation.
The original UA LA-2A was my go to comp for vocals, but the newer offerings sound more like the hardware than any other emulation I've tried!
I love the way they sound, and doubt that anyone can come closer to the sound of the hardware than UA can...

M. Boltz

1. März 2013

sounds great!

Love the la2. The emulations are close to the real thing. While I don't think software will ever beat the grab and sound of hardware these are really good for a software emulation.

901-920 von 952 Ergebnisse