Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 975 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kim

9. April 2020

Perfect plugin ever I know

Different sound with real hardware thing. But this plugin has own harmonic addition+groove.

Y. HEESEONG

21. März 2020

Analog texture

I gave a lot of surprises with my first UAD plugin and let me know what the texture of analog is.

D. Carl

13. März 2020

Muy Similar al Hardware

Simplemente lo aplico a un canal de voz, de bajo o percusión y tengo la magia de este clásico mundial. Configuralo en el punto y lograras el color y desempeño muy similar al del hardware.

r. kakkar

28. Februar 2020

its "THE COMPRESSOR"

So musical, So warm, it creates wonder to any recording.
i am in love with its distortion, recording glows like bulb after it use.

e. nolte

3. Februar 2020

LA-2A

I've been using all 3, and I like them all. They add such a dimension to whatever you use them on, especially vocals. I am grateful for the presets. They save a lot of time in the search for the the sound.

S. Ra

28. Januar 2020

I can't mix without LA-2A

Use for vocals and strings.
It's very easy to use and works perfectly.
It's great for vocals, and you can control the strings perfectly with simple controls.

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

Great plugins

Great plugins, great presets out of the box. Its almost hard to screw something up.

G. Herrera

17. Januar 2020

Default

The presets are really kewl, and have certain implementations for specific instruments and wow they all sound super sweet, but when I slap it on drum bus in default, It just has a mojo that Is so great, then on bass guitar its silly good, love the 3 different versions you get too, very glad I grabbed this..

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

Level up!

Great collection

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

best

M. Bastiansen

3. Januar 2020

Love this classic

Love the warmth of this baby! Especially for vocals! Ofc

P. Sviyazov

2. Januar 2020

Must have

Do it, and do it well.

UAD User

30. Dezember 2019

Zadowolony

Na prawdę polecam. Wspaniałe cudowne
Brzmienie. Kupiłem za 94 euro.

J. Bellemans

29. Dezember 2019

A fantastic upgrade

Stellar

T. Roberts

24. Dezember 2019

The best leveler in the market.

I used to use Waves LA-2A plugin - but since buying this, I’ll never go back. Just pure quality

d. perez

16. Dezember 2019

Un clásico!!

Hace poco hice el upgrade del Legacy a la Collection. Lo uso en todas mis mezclas!

UAD User

15. Dezember 2019

Instant Mojo

Put this on your bass or vocal track and be amazed.
Instant. Mojo.
Excellent plugin!

J. Jones

12. Dezember 2019

I'm in love with this!

So I try my best to be skeptical before gushing over any plugin, but my goodness. What a sound on the LA-2A. When mixing, I believe everything should have a purpose, or don't use it. I wanted to beef up a string sound on my last mix and the LA-2A just made it jump, and sit much better. It was the exact feel I was going for. I haven't used this on vocals yet, but that's next. Excellent job with this.

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

The legend. The one and only.

From the day I tried the UAD hardware recreation to the day I acquired it with the Apollo x4, this unit changed the way I heard and processed dynamics.
It is warm. It is compact. It is transparent. It is colorful. It is everything. I just finished a master for some Hip-Hop project, it glued all the tracks together. I tracked all the basses for a Rock project with just the white face on the track, it helped bring authenticity and body to the drum/bass relationship. And I tracked basically all my vocals through it for the past 5 years, and it never disappoints.
It’s my go-to solution. It’s an everyday, every situation kind of tool.
If you don’t already have it, don’t think twice. Just get it.

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

I love my bass through it!!

Best compression ever!!! I love it in vocals, bass and guitars!!!

61-80 von 975 Ergebnisse