Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 923 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Roby

12. August 2016

Fat & LOUD

One of the few plugins I've ever audibly said "Wow" to. These plugins sound larger than life (and definitely larger than the box.) Very musical and colors any track beautifully. I find myself throwing these guys on a track often for just the color itself. They are also very loud, making it easy to bring a source up to volume without having to compress it to death. All 3 plugins sound great but very different, I find myself using the Gray and the LA-2 the most, especially the LA-2 for keeping transients intact but dynamics tamed. The LA2A collection does use a decent amount of DSP, however if you have a UA satellite you'll likely be fine. Best on Bass, Vox, Keys, Busses... (everything)

UAD User

11. August 2016

Awesome!

UAD has done it again. I continue to be a very happy customer.

S. Giordano

9. August 2016

Best Compressors on the Market

Nothing else to say - these are the BEST compressor/ limiters of ALL time!! Buy them ALL!

L. Mendoza

5. August 2016

Who knows better about the LA2A than UA?

Nobody knows better than UA when it comes to the plug in simulation for this collection. Nailed it on matching and quality! Even found the LA2 very useful for my applications. Big Cheers UA!

K. Lambert

5. August 2016

Polished!

Pristine and Polished Vocals! Nice

K. Trakz

29. Juli 2016

Magical

Each la2a has something special about them with silver being my go to ALL the time for lead vocals. It just sounds awesome and smooth. I fully recommend that this should be a top 3 purchase when acquiring a UAD system.

G. Mauri

19. Juli 2016

Una gloria de la compresion

Buenas, me animo a escribir en español ya que veo poca información en este idioma. Con respecto al paquete L2-A2 puedo decir que la excelencia en compresión a llegado al mundo digital. Los realces y los colores son perfectos, aportando un sonido único en cuanto a nitidez y claridad en la mezcla, sin perder la profundidad y la rugosidad del sonido analógico, destacando de manera sorprendente los sonidos procesados a través de ellos. Recomiendo abiertamente este paquete, no va a haber arrepentimiento en lo más absoluto. Saludos

M. D'Andrea

18. Juli 2016

color for your digital world

nothing to do with the version of waves .... just plug it into your voice or acoustic guitar tracks to hear all the beauty of this historic compressor. thanks universal audio

g. monaghan

17. Juli 2016

Silver Bullet

Indistinguishable from the hardware LA2A in the rack that I A/B'd it with, except now I have one for every track!

C. Albright

16. Juli 2016

You don't need me to tell you if it's good or not

This plug in sounds like an la-2a. It fits on things that I can't really make an 1176 sound right. If you have an 1176, and la-2a in your list then you have 90% of your dynamic needs

UAD User

16. Juli 2016

The Truth

These compressors are amazing....The sound quality is as good as it gets....

R. Bouma

16. Juli 2016

a 'should have'

You'll be surprised how much you will use it once you have it. From simple gaining to heavy compression/limiting. It has so many hot-spots for different purposes! If i had to choose one it would be this. Sounds so much better then the waves alternative!!!

W. Morrison

14. Juli 2016

Good for all instruments and vocals!

I've been using these plugins since I bought them and have not been disappointed yet! Have used them for all rhythm section instruments and lead male and female vocals - both during recording and mixing with good results all around. Highly recommended!

UAD User

13. Juli 2016

grande plug in

uno dei migliori plug in mai provati.
veramente poco la differenza con la macchina originale.

J. Baxter

11. Juli 2016

Can't record without it...

I've been using the LA-2A for about 14 years now, thanks to Universal Audio's UAD DSP cards. I simply cannot record without it! So, as much as I LOVE and DEPEND on the LA-2A plug-in, I don't know why it's taken me this long to buy the LA-2A collection... but I'm really glad I did. I really do believe this is a MUST HAVE collection for all LA-2A users. You really can't go wrong. I am thoroughly enjoying having the different "flavors" of LA-2A instead of just the Legacy version, although it's been working overtime for me all this time. Thanks to Universal Audio for making my dream of making great recordings very affordable.

a. goraczkowski

9. Juli 2016

UAD or Waves Teletronic LA2A

Statistic user has simple question: is it the same sound of that plugin Waves La2a vs UAD teletronic la2a....I made compersion after trying demo version of UAD.In my opinion UAD is more "3d sound" and has more shaped bottom of sound.Try and test !Very good plugin UAD!

W. Karadjian

5. Juli 2016

Parfait pour les voix

J'ai acheté la LA-2A collection peu après avoir testé la version "legacy", qui m'a apporté un bel aperçu de ce que pourrait donner la version "collection". Je n'ai pas été déçu!
J'utilise principalement le LA-2A sur des prises de voix, mais il fonctionne également très bien pour des guitares ou des basses.
Le gros avantage est de pouvoir choisir entre les 3 modèles proposés, qui ont chacun leurs spécificités (vitesse d'attaque, possibilité de passer en mode limiter, emphasis...).
C'est d'une simplicité enfantine, et parfois, seul la couleur qu'apporte le plug, sans activer la compression, suffit à donner un résultat satisfaisant.
Ce plug est un must have.

U. Hitoshi

3. Juli 2016

Great plugin

Great plugin! I always use it on bass and drum. Respect.

K. Fearon

30. Juni 2016

Impressive

The proverbial optical compressor. Makes ITB mixing a total joy.The silver can be used on more source material than you can shake a stick at. Try it!

UAD User

29. Juni 2016

LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Getting bored of saying this now.. But.. These sound great! Never used the hardware but have used other emulations and these are next level in comparison.. 5 stars..

301-320 von 923 Ergebnisse