Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 911 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gioia

19. Februar 2017

Amazing!

My go to! Used on every Recording and or Mix.

K. Kaspersen

17. Februar 2017

Nice limiters!

From the start i really loved the Legacy version, but when i tried the demo version, i couldn't resist to buy the collection, they all sound different but they all sound Teletronix, i love to use different limiters for bass/guitar/vocals each, right now Teletronix is the answer for me, i love to combine them for different instruments. They all are very clean not so squishy, but different powers, you want vintage? modern? they all are here.

s. azevedo

16. Februar 2017

Perfect on Vocals

I've heard this was most mixers go to so, had to give it a try. Not only is it easy to use, it gave a mediocre singer some grit which I could then pull above the above the instruments instead of hiding him back in the mix. Love it

J. De mendonca

16. Februar 2017

Amazing soud

I plat and récord accoustic folk and tradicional Music from south América and this compressor has become my defoult setting for accoustic and classical Guitars and voices.

D. Klee

16. Februar 2017

Awesome

Great work from UAD best emulation, works really fine for me.

D. Klee

16. Februar 2017

Awesome

Great work from UAD best emulation, works really fine for me.

M. Daubenmerkl

16. Februar 2017

Great!

Absolutely happy!

G. FLORAKIS

14. Februar 2017

I don't miss the hardware !

What i really mean ... is that its so easy to add the LA-2A unique sound to my vocal tracks during tracking or mixing. I do not even have to turn my chair to face the rack behind me.
The amazing thing about this plug in is that the sound to my ears is like i did turn my chair !!!
I don't miss the hardware !

H. Yang

13. Februar 2017

Wonderful!!!!

I hope more wonderful Plug-in from UAD. Thanks a lot!

B. Gordon

10. Februar 2017

Covers the Richness of the LA2A world

Not all LA2A's were created equal. This plug really goes deep in capturing the nuances of each era of this legendary box. It only has 2 knobs, but the richness you can get seems infinite. I'm obviously a fan of the hardware-- but was only able to use it in studios for a short time and only gradually became aware of the different versions.
Having some experience with the real thing really enhances what you can do with the plug, but I'm sure newbies will be happy, too.

a. possis

10. Februar 2017

fondamentals

work very well, on vocal are perfect.

M. McConaghy

9. Februar 2017

Love it..

Love it on vocals for squashing and on the master bus for the analog flavor..

J. AHN

4. Februar 2017

Teletronix LA-2A

The most useful plugin. Make my tracks sweetly. i love it.

M. Sciotto

3. Februar 2017

LA-2A

Wow what a difference from the Legacy version...and I was pretty happy with that. Then I bought the LA-2A bundle and what a difference! So great, one of the best UAD plugins I've bought so far, really good. A go to on vocals. UAD did it again five stars. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy his one.

M. Sciotto

3. Februar 2017

LA-2A

Wow what a difference from the Legacy version...and I was pretty happy with that. Then I bought the LA-2A bundle and what a difference! So great, one of the best UAD plugins I've bought so far, really good. A go to on vocals. UAD did it again five stars. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy his one.

S. Jazrawy

3. Februar 2017

Fast fix

these is the only plugin I put it so quick because they are so easy, just insert and check the meter to see compression not more then -3 to -5, then use the Gain (as a makeup gain)
that is it.move to other track.
this plugins even if you are not professional do not worry it is so easy and effectual

R. DIAMOND

2. Februar 2017

Best uad emulation

Upgraded from the legacy version,for me this is the best UAD plugin.Works on everything.If I only had 1 compresser this would be it.Peefect

R. DIAMOND

2. Februar 2017

Best uad emulation

Upgraded from the legacy version,for me this is the best UAD plugin.Works on everything.If I only had 1 compresser this would be it.Peefect

D. Bravo Gonzalez

31. Januar 2017

The best compressor for voice

I really like this plugin. It is very warm and very easy to use. The Silver one with fast attack, grey with nice colour medium attack and classic LA2A with slow attack give me various possibilities for work with film voice dialogue. This collection one of the best of UAD.

A. Glass

31. Januar 2017

Majorly decent

I eventually purchased these to sell my real LA-2A's and I was pleasantly surprised after demoing them for a few days. The analog modeling is pretty accurate and definitely will do the job in a mix.

201-220 von 911 Ergebnisse