Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 1091 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Mosley

13. Mai 2018

Great compressor, easy to learn

Smooth compression and easy to learn, I love it!

M. Allodi

12. Mai 2018

Excelent.

It is an amazing plugin, the difference with the legacy version is really notorious.

Take your tracks to a next level ..

Recommended

M. Baginski

11. Mai 2018

Pole Position

This is my first choice on the tracks that pop up. It works softly and instantly glues even badly made instrumental parts. A great plugin, perfectly reflecting the color and character of the original.

K. Lima

7. Mai 2018

Amaaaaaaazinnnng!!!!!

Great plugin, tone, colorful...and off course...compression....

UAD User

30. April 2018

Great!

Awesome!

K. Marchant

30. April 2018

Teletronic Review LA-2

Absolute incredable ive owned all interfaces plugins etc and they dont even come close to Universal audio.I use the La-2 wether it be for vocals bass guitars drums it emulates it perfect 10 out of 10 Cheers

K. Marchant

30. April 2018

Teletronic Review LA-2

Absolute incredable ive owned all interfaces plugins etc and they dont even come close to Universal audio.I use the La-2 wether it be for vocals bass guitars drums it emulates it perfect 10 out of 10 Cheers

e. malena

30. April 2018

Very goog

I like much this plugins. I love. Very good sound Perfect for my

R. Novin

30. April 2018

Super

In short : just buy them

J. Rodriguez

29. April 2018

Compressors in action

It is true that not all compressors do the same, when i purchase the Teletronix LA-2A Collection i realize the power , clarity and warm sound of this amazing plug ins. Try them on a Parallel compression or drum snare, kick , guitar in fact anything and hear the difference. thank you for an amazing product. Keep up the good work. Johnerodz

J. Brierre

29. April 2018

LA-2A !!!!!!

Man since the demo version I knew had to get this bundle. Soo amazing . Simply add it to a vocal track ormguitar or whatever for tracking or mixing and you can actually listen to Magic!!!! Must Have .

UAD User

27. April 2018

Warm and cozy

The legacy version sounds great but these sound better and worth every penny. They sound amazing on everything I’ve tried.

s. riviere

26. April 2018

Magnifique

N'a plus à faire ses preuves!

s. bobal

26. April 2018

Teletronix® LA-2A Vyrovnávacia Collection

SUPER JEDNODUCHO SUPERR BRILANTNI ZVUK

要. 土居

24. April 2018

Sound shines

You can experience the reason why you are standard so far.
In my case it is normal, but it is one of the essential elements of strings.
It is the best and effective choice to effectively insist on presence.
After all, forget the time and you can try and enjoy it on various instruments.

m. thibault

23. April 2018

Great great!!!!!

I love it!

A. Essami

22. April 2018

One of my favorite !!!!

Plugins from BUNDLE <I CANT LIVE WITHOUT> !!!!!!

E. Herbst

20. April 2018

Great Plug In

Use it on a lot of tracks. Love the vintage character.

R. Thomas

20. April 2018

Blown away

Love my new LA-2A Collection. What I love Most is having the choice of 4 different La-2a emulations for different compression and coloration. And unlike hardware I can take it anywhere using my Dsp Satellite. My favorite is the LA-2 it’s a beauty on vocals. Looking to purchasing the 1176 next. Nice work UA

J. Leyva

18. April 2018

Worked great for re- creating that Vintage 60's Big Band Sound

I do a lot large ensemble recordings. A client recently wanted me to re-create that vintage Sinatra/Nate Cole/Ray Charles big band sound. The LA2A silver is my go to for Big Band Brass , but for strings I needed something not as aggressive. The LA2 worked perfectly on strings and soft percussion. Both the LA2A Silver and LA2 allow things to sot perfectly in the mix. You won't be disappointed with this bundle, It was well worth the money.

301-320 von 1091 Ergebnisse