Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

821-840 von 1026 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Liedholm

3. Dezember 2013

Does a fantastic job on vocals

It's been said a thousand times before but it does really do a fantastic job on vocals - my go to plugin together with the 1176.

S. Tanner

1. Dezember 2013

super LA-2A

I also know some original LA-2As and the Plug-Ins are very nice done.

Using a lot on Vocals, Speak, Bassguitar and so.

The Interface with the newer Plug-Ins is also better for my eyes. I use a 27" Display far away and sometimes I can't read the things on older Plug-Ins or numbers.

Also I miss to double click numbers and enter the value by the Keypad!

A. Picciafuochi

1. Dezember 2013

Stunning!!!

in short: do not try them, otherwise you will buy them immediately!

D. Hiett

30. November 2013

out with the old

these new revisions are the primest LA2A style plugs available. make david bowie think its the 70s all over again

A. Liburd

15. November 2013

Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

I have been looking for a compressor to make my vocals, bass guitar and kick drum sit really nicely in my mixes and to give the punch that I been looking for. Now with the purchase of the Teletronix Leveler collection I am able to achieve what I have not been able to achieve with other compressors. I use all three compressors in my mixes and the sound quality of ALL 3 is just amazing! Thank you Universal Audio for these three plugins at such an affordable price.

C. Kimball

13. November 2013

Flavor for days

I've got the 1176 and Pultec re-releases (both pretty good, but not amazing IMHO) and held off on this one for some reason. Demo'd it and bought it within a half hour of hearing it on some vocals, bass and acoustic guitars. Tons of great character on tap here.

J. Cabrera

8. November 2013

Amazing Vocal Compressor!

These classic compressors are incredible on vocal tracks, though they also works great on bass too (and other instruments, I'm sure). But the LA-2A is my go-to compressor for vocals, without a doubt. Make sure you make the LA-2A Classic Collection your first buy, along with the newer 1176 Classic Collection. These are among the very best plugins UAD offers, without a doubt.

K. Oki

8. November 2013

The best emulation of LA-2A

This Collection is the best and only 1 as LA-2A emulations.
These behave just like 'glue' and 'stick' magically.
I always use on Vocals, Bass and Strings.

S. Thomas

5. November 2013

Teletronix LA-2A Collection Rocks !!!

The Teletronix LA-2A Collection is a must have if you are a recording and mix engineer in todays industry, i have been a long time user of the hardware units and the plug-ins UA have brought to us are incredible, since i have been onboard the UAD train, the LA-2A's are a staple in all my mixes, and with the Apollo a staple on my front end recording, if you only buy one plugin get the LA-2A Collection

J. Valentovich

31. Oktober 2013

Very nice!!!

I have to say wow! These plug-ins really do the trick and help with my guitars and bass thats for sure. The quality of UAD plug-ins are more like the real thing than any other plug-in i have heard.

P. Moshay

30. Oktober 2013

Hard to believe its so good

Theres nothing that does not sound better thru one of these 3.
Bass on the original Teletronix is magic!
Shocked how the details in the units were captured..... ive owned 2 of the 3 versions and know them well.
Can't tell you how happy i am to be able to have as many as i need now....

N. Yoshida

26. Oktober 2013

ハードウェアのコンプを操作しているような感覚

???????????????????????????????????????????LA-2A????????????????????

V. Halász

16. Oktober 2013

great on buses too

Great response niot only on solo instruments and vocals, but also try it on stem groups with needles just touching....instant glue...less automation and editing....more time to have fun and enjoy life outside of studio!

C. Vieno

14. Oktober 2013

If you try them you will buy them!

These new (LA-2A) plug in's are incredible. Add a little magic to your processing arsenal with this collection. I can't imagine working without them now. If you try them you will buy them!

P. Jacobsson

13. Oktober 2013

Nice n smoth

Useful unit - just like the hardware. I like to use it along (like so many others) with the 1176 on vocals. The difference between the 3 verisions makes it more useful in a different situations. I also use this plug in on pianos quite often. Easy to use.

G. Pearson

11. Oktober 2013

The Real Deal

During 14 days of demo use......I put this bundle to the test and I must say I was truly blown away....These plugins or the real deal...I have tried many plugins modeled on the la2a....and these by far sound the best...these plugins is a must have if you or a serious mixing Engineer or producer.....Love these bad boyz..............can't go wrong.....

R. Sandor

9. Oktober 2013

Emulation? No - it sounds like a hardware !

Teletronix LA-2A - developers UA again confirmed that the leader in the development of plugins. LA-2A is simply super!! I look forward to Descriptions news.

J. Russell

30. September 2013

JUST RIGHT!!

3 Fantastic emulations that cover all of my bases. Simply inserting this plug on any track adds depth, air and loudness I have yet to achieve with anything else. Of course it also allows me to squash the s&$@ into oblivion.

I was going to complain for having to purchase it twice but after wielding this tool for the last month I'd have to say its worth every penny.

Bravo and Cheers
Love,
Donkey Kong

E. Perin

29. September 2013

Perfect

This time this is a slap in my face and this test confirm what I hear:

http://www.gearevu.com/uad-teletronix-la-2a-classic-leveler-collection-silver/

A. Thapar

26. September 2013

Used in nearly every mix!

A magical plugin for sure, transparent, clean and wonderful compression. Great on anything, and i'm still using the legacy version!

821-840 von 1026 Ergebnisse