Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 975 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. molina

16. Juni 2020

Excelente

Excelente

R. Johnson

16. Juni 2020

UAD LA2A’s are amazing!

Perfect tone... super smooth and adds the perfect amount of colour to my tracks!
Love it!!

J. Banon

16. Juni 2020

Favorite “instant vibe” compressor

For a nice in your face pop/rock vocal you’re still gonna need another compressor in most cases. Normally I’m using 1176LN > LA-2A gray. 1176 will be your speed and LA-2A is your vibe. Just demo it and buy it during the sales! It’s worth it

E. Ok

15. Juni 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

15. Juni 2020

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

15. Juni 2020

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

O. Oredein

14. Juni 2020

Incredible

The sonic quality and clarity of this collection is amazing. Especially recommend if you have the Legacy version - these are really steps above!

A. Keuter

14. Juni 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection are super !!!

r. wegner

13. Juni 2020

Best Ever

This is the best LA-2A ever **..**

H. Lima

12. Juni 2020

Amazing

One of my favorite compressors, adds tone and clarity.

A. Kolomvatsos

11. Juni 2020

A must have

Great sound and simple to use

S. Alderton

8. Juni 2020

So much choice

Love the versatility of these

N. Ibañez

17. Mai 2020

Amazing upgrade

I own the LA2A Legacy version and I find it great, but this one is amazing!

G. Merino

15. Mai 2020

Amazing!

by far, the best LA-2A emulation in the market!

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

I wish I had gotten this sooner

The first thought I had when I started using this EQ in my mixes was about how much time I had been wasting with other compressors. Keeps it simple and not too harsh.

S. Lewis

14. Mai 2020

Smooth and Sultry

Love the sound this imbues on my vocals. When used in combo with the 1176, my vocals sound professional instantly. I love this plugin.

V. WILLS

5. Mai 2020

Ya Can"t TOUCH dis'

I had been using the Legacy, but the whole collection for different purposes! A Beautiful Monster ..

A. Mojtahedi

2. Mai 2020

Great

Best in class. It's that simple.

K. CHARILAOU

17. April 2020

Just one word

Just one word.
Excellent!!

M. Chaves

11. April 2020

Amazing quality and color

It's a must have on my mixes, shines when applied on vocals.

41-60 von 975 Ergebnisse