Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 987 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lapp

26. Juni 2020

Simple and effective

This plugin is so useful for certain things. I love to run the bass guitar through it. I also like the simplicity and this one sure has that going for it. Very high quality.

J. Davis

26. Juni 2020

Wow!!

I’ve been using the LA2A Legacy version and It was way better than any of the other plug in versions. But once I got the collection and heard the Gray...wow!! This is why the LA2A is a classic and the full collection gives you different flavors of that classic. This goes on all my vocals...it’s magic!!

C. Hernandez

25. Juni 2020

Instant access to Rock n Roll era

The silver version is absolutely a must for UAD users... it brings warmth and punch with finesse... The most faithful representarion of the iconic hardware... imperceptible difference... for practical means they are equivalent.

M. Emelin

25. Juni 2020

Thank you Universal Audio, the plugins sound very cool

Thank you Universal Audio, the plugins sound very cool, for a long time I could not find a company that can give me such a sound with my product, I join the comments already said, these are the top plugins, they are worth buying!

L. Henry

23. Juni 2020

They’re Great

Very good sounding compressors

A. Guerra

23. Juni 2020

Beautiful

Sounds beautiful on vocals paired with an 1176 before

M. Song

22. Juni 2020

There are 4 things u need to live

There are 4 things u need to live.
1) Place to sleep
2)Food to eat
3)Clothes to wear
4)Teletronix LA-2A

C. Haeki

22. Juni 2020

best ever

best sound bb

J. Davis

19. Juni 2020

Best you could ask for

If you want that classic tune sound This is it! Truly amazing...I’ve worked with the real thing and the LA2A Grey sounds exactly the same!

F. Fwang

18. Juni 2020

Teletronix La-2a collection good

What a great compressor!

A. Pervaiz

18. Juni 2020

Perfect Compression

Perfect Compression for Vocals and Bass.

S. Adams

17. Juni 2020

LA-2A Vocal Goodness

The LA-2A Silver is the fastest way to get a pro sounding vocal I've come across while tracking. The Grey is useful for instruments and smoothing out a variety of attack times. They bring the sound forward in a non harsh way. Great tools.

j. molina

16. Juni 2020

Excelente

Excelente

R. Johnson

16. Juni 2020

UAD LA2A’s are amazing!

Perfect tone... super smooth and adds the perfect amount of colour to my tracks!
Love it!!

J. Banon

16. Juni 2020

Favorite “instant vibe” compressor

For a nice in your face pop/rock vocal you’re still gonna need another compressor in most cases. Normally I’m using 1176LN > LA-2A gray. 1176 will be your speed and LA-2A is your vibe. Just demo it and buy it during the sales! It’s worth it

E. Ok

15. Juni 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

15. Juni 2020

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

15. Juni 2020

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

O. Oredein

14. Juni 2020

Incredible

The sonic quality and clarity of this collection is amazing. Especially recommend if you have the Legacy version - these are really steps above!

A. Keuter

14. Juni 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection are super !!!

41-60 von 987 Ergebnisse