Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1098 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. LeBlanc

14. Januar 2022

wow!

Brought my vocals fight to the front!

V. Vlodarchyk

13. Januar 2022

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

This is Fire I used every time

M. Ferreira

13. Januar 2022

The best Plugin of UAD

Amazing sound, almost as the hardware. UAD Flagship!

I. Yunakov

10. Januar 2022

GOLD

Derek Ali a.k.a. MixedByAli sends me for this gold here

Z. Khan

6. Januar 2022

The BEST

These plugins make anything you put on them sound huge and warm. It’s a must have for vocals. For all thinking about it.. just go for it! You won’t regret it.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

A staple

Classic comp. Must have in the collection.

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

Teletronix LA2A

I have lovingly owned and worked with different vintage hardware LA2A levelers for years. I love this plugin collection! Really sounds great!

A. Kohary

27. Dezember 2021

I love these Grey boxes

I love the emulation of these three levelers. They’re all do the same think however they have own characters. I love to use them on Vocal and Pads and Strings and almost everything.
Im very glad finally I can use these legendary UAD plugins what other Pros use all over the Globe.

c. glakas

22. Dezember 2021

LA-2A

Sound great, work great, and soooooo easy to use!

P. Gent

21. Dezember 2021

Butter

On my voice, the LA-2 after the 1176AE is a match made in heaven. Both doing 1–2 dB of reduction. Magic.

J. Wolff

21. Dezember 2021

Put it on almost everything coming in

I put this on just about everything that comes in. Sometimes I slam it but a lot of the time I just let it barely touch to the top and give the signal a little of the character from the compressor. I use it on every vocal.

N. O'Donnell

14. Dezember 2021

A studio must have!

The LA-2A is a studio staple for a reason it just works! Smooth , warm…what more do you want. A perfect recreation!

P. Viney

11. Dezember 2021

Fantastic

If you are on the fence about the LA-2-A collection don’t think twice and just get it. If you think the legacy la-2a is good enough you will be pleasantly surprised how great they are and will question why you waited to get them.

A. Selzler

10. Dezember 2021

Absolutely essential

What more to be said about an industry standard for vocals. Well deserved amazing plugin.

G. Tasnádi

10. Dezember 2021

LA-2A

Best emulation on the market..

R. KURIAN

9. Dezember 2021

My favorite

The best compressor. I use this on all my drum and bass tracks. Five stars.

UAD User

9. Dezember 2021

great

the best emulation on the market

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

The grey is my fav. A MUST for perfect vocals after an 1176 or faster compressor

I had the legacy la2a that came with my system but I loved the grey version so much that I popped on these. Just stellar. Once you find that sound that just works for you....MMWWAAAH!! This is it.

I. Inkilä

3. Dezember 2021

The best there is

I always track lead vocals through the silver face La-2a on the way in, and it's definitely one of my favourite plugins. Easy to use and smooth, it's just superb on vocals & guitars.

E. Buckley

16. November 2021

Smoothest Compression Plug I Know

Back in the 90s I was interning at a studio in midtown Manhattan where an La-2A sat at the bottom of the rack. The young in house engineer never touched it but one day an older gentleman was mixing an album there and turned that lonely La-2A on. I had absolutely no idea what it did so I asked him and he just said, "Its butter." LOL

He ran some bass through it, getting 2-3dBs of compression. He told me to sit in the engineers seat and listen while he bypassed the unit on and off. The difference was subtle but noticeable and dearly missed when bypassed. A few days later we recorded vocals and ran all of them through the La-2A. The vocals were being compressed 5-10dB and it sounded magical. Now almost 30 years have passed and I own this plug but plan to purchase the UA re-issue in 2022.

This plug in is really close to the hardware in that it captures the warmth of the hardware but its not as smooth when you start to get into the 5dBs and more of compression range. Don't get me wrong, when I want the smoothest plug compression, this is the one I reach for. It captures that harmonic warmth I remember from that lonely hardware unit that sat at the bottom of the rack back in the day. I use this on vocals for every song. Its the last in the chain and most of the time its a mere 1-2 dBs of compression that I'm going for. Its a gentle hug or "butter" as that visiting engineer explained. The plug falls short once you get into that 5 dB compression territory where you can start to hear it. The hardware is transparent. Thats why I'm giving this 4 out of 5 stars but honestly, for the price, this plug is amazing but I have to be honest, that hardware unit was truly magical and once I do get it in my studio, it will go to the top of the rack where it belongs.

21-40 von 1098 Ergebnisse