Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 984 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

16. April 2018

Classic

Really nice classic sound. UAD does a great job at making these icons affordable for any project.

A. Boulton

12. April 2018

Upgrade now!

If you already have the legacy version and like me were very underwhelmed do yourself a BIG favour and get the full version. Yes it may seem a bit tight of UA to charge what they do for the upgrade but you'll be so glad you did. Like all UA plugins the warmth and analog feel is totally unbeatable unless you're lucky enough to own the real HW version, even so I've used the HW version and I'm hard pushed to hear the difference. I've given it 5 stars as it doesn't go up to 10! Cracking job once again UA.

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

Classic sound, affordable and easy to use

I really like the sound of the LA2A, especially on bass. You can get such a nice coloration out of it, that it became my go to bass compressor. It is very easy to use and reliable. That's why I use it on nearly every project.

r. kitikora

22. März 2018

good

good

UAD User

17. Januar 2018

A very good Tool

Especially for Vocals. Still learning - but already using it for the Vocals!

E. Halterman

13. Januar 2018

LA2A for Vocals and Bass!

I use this on every vocal and bass track. I love to drive it to get that color going! One of my favorite UAD plugins ever!

I. AbdurRaheem

25. Dezember 2017

Only LA-2A You Will Ever Need...

I love this compressor. I have used many emulations of the LA-2A, however the UAD version, in my experience, is by far the best. The 3 different models offer great flexibility, allowing the unit to be used over a wide variety of source material. I find the gray to be my favorite, which I generally use on lead vocals, keyboards, and acoustic guitars. The silver I use on percussion (not main drum sounds) and bass. The LA-2 is very flexible, however I tend to use it on strings, pads, horns, and soft synths. This plugin is officially on my "desert island" list of plugins.

Awesome,
Raheem

K. Matzanke

17. November 2017

A Classic

A must have in every mixing battery

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

The ultimate leveler

Very nice sounding collection. I love the LA-2A!

a. zitto

10. November 2017

What can I say!

Smooth, Nice & in your Face!!! You can't go wrong!

武. 鹏飞

23. Oktober 2017

hh

hhh

A. Lizama

14. Oktober 2017

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

A. Lizama

14. Oktober 2017

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

S. Cohen

10. Oktober 2017

Every Mix

There is no mix that I do not use this plug in. A+

M. Sudhakar

11. September 2017

Smooth Out

I love the LA-2A to smooth out my Vocal's!!

E. Andras

7. September 2017

Industrial standard

Classic Leveler Collection I am able to achieve what I have not been able to achieve with other compressors before. I like use these compressors in my mixes and master track too. The sound quality of all 3 is just amazing!

M. Peterson

6. September 2017

Whowww... what a great collection!

I already owned the legency, but this collection has so much more!

m. Kim

4. September 2017

It must be a very good plug-in.

I use this plug-in every time I mix it, and I feel that it is a plug-in that should never be missed.

d. Lee

1. September 2017

the reason

this comp is my first reason buy apollo

慎. 高山

24. August 2017

Real Sound

I love LA2A

221-240 von 984 Ergebnisse