Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 984 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. malena

30. April 2018

Very goog

I like much this plugins. I love. Very good sound Perfect for my

R. Novin

30. April 2018

Super

In short : just buy them

J. Rodriguez

29. April 2018

Compressors in action

It is true that not all compressors do the same, when i purchase the Teletronix LA-2A Collection i realize the power , clarity and warm sound of this amazing plug ins. Try them on a Parallel compression or drum snare, kick , guitar in fact anything and hear the difference. thank you for an amazing product. Keep up the good work. Johnerodz

J. Brierre

29. April 2018

LA-2A !!!!!!

Man since the demo version I knew had to get this bundle. Soo amazing . Simply add it to a vocal track ormguitar or whatever for tracking or mixing and you can actually listen to Magic!!!! Must Have .

UAD User

27. April 2018

Warm and cozy

The legacy version sounds great but these sound better and worth every penny. They sound amazing on everything I’ve tried.

s. riviere

26. April 2018

Magnifique

N'a plus à faire ses preuves!

s. bobal

26. April 2018

Teletronix® LA-2A Vyrovnávacia Collection

SUPER JEDNODUCHO SUPERR BRILANTNI ZVUK

要. 土居

24. April 2018

Sound shines

You can experience the reason why you are standard so far.
In my case it is normal, but it is one of the essential elements of strings.
It is the best and effective choice to effectively insist on presence.
After all, forget the time and you can try and enjoy it on various instruments.

m. thibault

23. April 2018

Great great!!!!!

I love it!

A. Essami

22. April 2018

One of my favorite !!!!

Plugins from BUNDLE <I CANT LIVE WITHOUT> !!!!!!

E. Herbst

20. April 2018

Great Plug In

Use it on a lot of tracks. Love the vintage character.

R. Thomas

20. April 2018

Blown away

Love my new LA-2A Collection. What I love Most is having the choice of 4 different La-2a emulations for different compression and coloration. And unlike hardware I can take it anywhere using my Dsp Satellite. My favorite is the LA-2 it’s a beauty on vocals. Looking to purchasing the 1176 next. Nice work UA

J. Leyva

18. April 2018

Worked great for re- creating that Vintage 60's Big Band Sound

I do a lot large ensemble recordings. A client recently wanted me to re-create that vintage Sinatra/Nate Cole/Ray Charles big band sound. The LA2A silver is my go to for Big Band Brass , but for strings I needed something not as aggressive. The LA2 worked perfectly on strings and soft percussion. Both the LA2A Silver and LA2 allow things to sot perfectly in the mix. You won't be disappointed with this bundle, It was well worth the money.

R. Linke

18. April 2018

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

R. Linke

18. April 2018

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

F. Rainville Côté

17. April 2018

Great product :)

Loving it!

C. Ciechelski

17. April 2018

I use it as insert for vocal tracking

Good for vocal tracking.
The Silver one is beautiful coupled with my Rode NT-1 microphone.

難. 敏彦

17. April 2018

気持ちの良い音になるコンプレッサー

コンプレッションを掛けずに音を通すだけでも、素晴らしい質感の音になる!とにかく、一度使ってほしいアイテム。

L. Alin Gabriel

17. April 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

L. Alin Gabriel

17. April 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

201-220 von 984 Ergebnisse