Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 975 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Noda

6. Juni 2018

Love in Vocal

Smooth, easy operation !

m. łuczak

20. Mai 2018

la2a

super

J. Oliveira

15. Mai 2018

SIMPLY THE BEST COMP FOR VOCALS!

Great color, sweetness and warmth! I couldn´t imagine a plugin like this. For better results I use 1176 Rev A followed by a LA2A Silver in limit mode

M. Cawthra

14. Mai 2018

Smooth, very smooth

As you would expect. Been using the legacy version bundled with the accelerator, and always found it useful. These full-blown emulations are well posh though. Guitars and vocals sound sweet and controlled. Very nice. I have replaced the 1176 and Fairchild legacy versions with the lastest collections, and they never disappoint. Thanks as always, people!

B. Mosley

13. Mai 2018

Great compressor, easy to learn

Smooth compression and easy to learn, I love it!

M. Allodi

12. Mai 2018

Excelent.

It is an amazing plugin, the difference with the legacy version is really notorious.

Take your tracks to a next level ..

Recommended

M. Baginski

11. Mai 2018

Pole Position

This is my first choice on the tracks that pop up. It works softly and instantly glues even badly made instrumental parts. A great plugin, perfectly reflecting the color and character of the original.

K. Lima

7. Mai 2018

Amaaaaaaazinnnng!!!!!

Great plugin, tone, colorful...and off course...compression....

UAD User

30. April 2018

Great!

Awesome!

K. Marchant

30. April 2018

Teletronic Review LA-2

Absolute incredable ive owned all interfaces plugins etc and they dont even come close to Universal audio.I use the La-2 wether it be for vocals bass guitars drums it emulates it perfect 10 out of 10 Cheers

K. Marchant

30. April 2018

Teletronic Review LA-2

Absolute incredable ive owned all interfaces plugins etc and they dont even come close to Universal audio.I use the La-2 wether it be for vocals bass guitars drums it emulates it perfect 10 out of 10 Cheers

e. malena

30. April 2018

Very goog

I like much this plugins. I love. Very good sound Perfect for my

R. Novin

30. April 2018

Super

In short : just buy them

J. Rodriguez

29. April 2018

Compressors in action

It is true that not all compressors do the same, when i purchase the Teletronix LA-2A Collection i realize the power , clarity and warm sound of this amazing plug ins. Try them on a Parallel compression or drum snare, kick , guitar in fact anything and hear the difference. thank you for an amazing product. Keep up the good work. Johnerodz

J. Brierre

29. April 2018

LA-2A !!!!!!

Man since the demo version I knew had to get this bundle. Soo amazing . Simply add it to a vocal track ormguitar or whatever for tracking or mixing and you can actually listen to Magic!!!! Must Have .

UAD User

27. April 2018

Warm and cozy

The legacy version sounds great but these sound better and worth every penny. They sound amazing on everything I’ve tried.

s. riviere

26. April 2018

Magnifique

N'a plus à faire ses preuves!

s. bobal

26. April 2018

Teletronix® LA-2A Vyrovnávacia Collection

SUPER JEDNODUCHO SUPERR BRILANTNI ZVUK

要. 土居

24. April 2018

Sound shines

You can experience the reason why you are standard so far.
In my case it is normal, but it is one of the essential elements of strings.
It is the best and effective choice to effectively insist on presence.
After all, forget the time and you can try and enjoy it on various instruments.

m. thibault

23. April 2018

Great great!!!!!

I love it!

181-200 von 975 Ergebnisse