Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 987 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Holovatyy

29. Juni 2018

Great sound !!!

My bass and vocals are great !!!

C. Wandzilak

25. Juni 2018

Compression for Dummies

LA2A=PCC. Print Compression with Confidence. For me, the scariest part of tracking with compression is committing to screwing up the perfect take by choking the dynamics with a more “versatile” compressor. The LA2A won’t let that happen as over cranking the one knob even sounds good. Don’t burn the sound with the legacy plug, you’ll want to upgrade to the Silver LA2A. You might not hear it now but there’s a magical level of depth, clarity and warmth/saturation the LA2A adds to any instrument that just pulls the sound from the speakers like a hologram. Sure, you can mangle it with a Distressor or nuke it with an 1176 but all those knobs and buttons, for better or for worse, alter the sound in a way that should be reserved for non-destructive mixing, and the legacy 1176 works great for that after the fact. This does not apply to the seasoned engineer with the golden ear but to the rest of us amateurs armed and dangerous thanks to UAD. SM58 (or any $$ mic of your choice)+1073+LA2A+talent=WINNING! Focus on the take, not tinkering while tracking and if you can’t get a killer take with that you probably need to buy more plugins-j/k. It’ll happen anyway. BTW, do I get a coupon for leaving feedback?

M. Robinson

25. Juni 2018

Much improved from the legacy version

Wasn't sure if it would be worth it, but there is a noticeable difference from the legacy LA2A plug I've been using for the last couple of years. Glad I made the jump.

J. Mairena

20. Juni 2018

Creamy on the inside, crunchy on the outside!

That's what it does for my vocals!

j. king

19. Juni 2018

Best limiters and compressors ever

I am really happy with this purchase these three plugins are amazingly good on vocals, bass, and synths I do recommend them the other producers and I will continue to buy from universal audio, expensive but does the job good.

UAD User

19. Juni 2018

Crispy Silk

This plugin hardly needs a review to justify its sheer precision. Just demo it & you’ll understand.....makes a great sound greater.

J. Woolcot

18. Juni 2018

Simply stunning!

Using an La2a feels a bit like cheating. 2 knobs and a bucketful of tone and character, instant awesome on vocals, bass and overheads. This collection is incredible, another job exceptionally well done by UAD.

J. Keefe

18. Juni 2018

A BASS PLAYERS DREAM

I love what this collection does to a bass signal. As a 25 year bass player the tone is right on the money. UA makes the best stuff in the world. Thank you! I'm floored

S. Hoerth

18. Juni 2018

Sounds great!

This Comp emulation sounds so great.

B. Agra

17. Juni 2018

Every mix!

Must have on every mix. Simple as that.

G. Heo

17. Juni 2018

Great!

All three plugins are excellent. Especially gray and silver are surprising to use.

UAD User

16. Juni 2018

It did wonders for me

I’m in my early days into Mixing and experimenting. I must say that I am so amazed with the outcome of this plugin.
Thanks UAD for such a brilliant piece and making it affordable compared to the actual hardware. Simply amazing!!! Great Job!

K. Noda

6. Juni 2018

Love in Vocal

Smooth, easy operation !

m. łuczak

20. Mai 2018

la2a

super

J. Oliveira

15. Mai 2018

SIMPLY THE BEST COMP FOR VOCALS!

Great color, sweetness and warmth! I couldn´t imagine a plugin like this. For better results I use 1176 Rev A followed by a LA2A Silver in limit mode

M. Cawthra

14. Mai 2018

Smooth, very smooth

As you would expect. Been using the legacy version bundled with the accelerator, and always found it useful. These full-blown emulations are well posh though. Guitars and vocals sound sweet and controlled. Very nice. I have replaced the 1176 and Fairchild legacy versions with the lastest collections, and they never disappoint. Thanks as always, people!

B. Mosley

13. Mai 2018

Great compressor, easy to learn

Smooth compression and easy to learn, I love it!

M. Allodi

12. Mai 2018

Excelent.

It is an amazing plugin, the difference with the legacy version is really notorious.

Take your tracks to a next level ..

Recommended

M. Baginski

11. Mai 2018

Pole Position

This is my first choice on the tracks that pop up. It works softly and instantly glues even badly made instrumental parts. A great plugin, perfectly reflecting the color and character of the original.

K. Lima

7. Mai 2018

Amaaaaaaazinnnng!!!!!

Great plugin, tone, colorful...and off course...compression....

181-200 von 987 Ergebnisse