Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 984 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gajko

22. Oktober 2020

Analog power

LA-2A leveler Collection is a great pack of colour compression that made me stop missing my analog hardware. Great job UAD!

C. Peters

13. Oktober 2020

Great Plug-in

It makes my voice sound better and smooth , simple as that.

N. Butler

11. Oktober 2020

The LA-2 alone is worth the price of entry!

The LA-2A is a well known compression staple - and it’s so smooth, but wow is the LA-2 a tone machine. I don’t want to resort to hyperbole, but I’ve yet to put it on an acoustic instrument and be disappointed.

M. Monn

7. Oktober 2020

Just perfect

To be used all the time.
Works like the originals.
Over and out

E. Bass

5. Oktober 2020

Pretty much essential

I've always used plug-in versions of these but the UAD ones are in a league of their own. Pretty much essential.

A. Sanya

4. Oktober 2020

S. Gurzhij

Super Compressors

J. Dolan

1. Oktober 2020

Great EMU !

Wow what a great product... enhance any mixes !

A. Brown

29. September 2020

Great Compressors

Love these LA-2A's

j. park

21. September 2020

best compressor for better workflow

every single la-2a plugins has different tone vibe simply putting them for more color

P. Maier

17. September 2020

Awesome LA 2A Sound!

My favorite LA 2A Style Plugin to round up bass, thicken vocals, smoothen big sounding drums. Love it.

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Excellent!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use one of these on every track I record...nuff said!

E. Grebeznieks

11. September 2020

Best!

one of my best acquisitions, and I don't understand how I used to do without these devices

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

La-2A

Great Sound

T. Doughty

31. August 2020

Amazing upgrade from the legacyproduct

Took advantage of the sale to upgrade from the legacy version. The flexibility and colour of the latest incarnation of the LA2A is amazing. Definitely worth it - the best sounding compared to other companies' emulations!

J. Geary

26. August 2020

GG EZ

Yeah, not much to say other than once again this guy beats out the competition. The SC control is nice too! I highly recommend reading the manual if youre not sure of the differences. The included LA2 unit s a nice bonus flavor that I did not expect to enjoy so much.

j. mathew

11. August 2020

Amazing

I loved this compressor soo much . Amazing control on Vocals.

C. Martin

6. August 2020

The best La-2a plugin!!!

Love it on vocals and acoustic instruments. Thanks UA :)

N. Wearne

27. Juli 2020

Bloody terrific!

This is a great plugin collection and I'm finding it very hard to go past the original LA-2a. Particularly for vocals and acoustic instruments. I'm also finding that I'm not using EQ as much or at all. Just tweaking the emphasis seems to do the trick at times. Well worth it...

D. Lee

24. Juli 2020

such an amazing plug-in!

so far so great! It gives more sweetness to the sound.

Y. Alatrash

20. Juli 2020

Super Amazing

its one of the most important Plugins that you must have Super Amazing

1-20 von 984 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50