Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1060 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Bene

25. November 2022

I just love this

I have several UAD plugins and yes, they're the best in the business. They just are. I have invested in other plugins but something about UAD plugins. So precise and same depth as the hardware. I love it especially on their 2A emulations. No one close

.. Kim

25. November 2022

COOL

I Love LA-2A Sounds

.. Kim

25. November 2022

좋아요

데모로 사용하다가 블프기념 정식 구매
역시 믿고 사용하는 LA-2A입니다.

J. Ng

22. November 2022

King on the master chain

Can’t live without it on the master chain. No unwanted colour or additive. Simply gave the track a shine. I like it:)

A. Alvarado Rivera

20. November 2022

INCREDIBLE

They just make your job easier. The sound its unique. I love UAD plug-ins!!!

M. Abdulbyarov

20. November 2022

Amazing plugin!

I think it's the best plugin version of original LA-2A compressor!

C. Laroche

11. November 2022

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

J. Vierra

9. November 2022

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection is a must have!

What else can I say that has not already been said about this all-time collection of limiters? The state of the art then and now.

D. Amanov

1. November 2022

very cool compressor!

Yes )) finally I got this compressor, very cool compressor! Thanks UAD!

J. Montoya

14. Oktober 2022

Best for vocals, love this plugin!

Love this plugin, replaced it for a different compressor on my vocals, OmG, the best sounding vocals i have ever had, i mean if u can afford the real one get it but let me tell you for 300.00 its well worth its quality, exactly like the real version amazing!

J. Lambert

10. Oktober 2022

All three have their strengths!

The Silver is my favorite, but all three have their strengths to be certain! Indispensable!

E. Marks

6. Oktober 2022

I got it for free!

You can't beat free stuff and the UI is really good enjoying this so far! Can't complain.

T. Kingen

6. Oktober 2022

Yes!

I love the LA2A on vocals and instruments that don't need fast attack settings.

A. Smith

6. Oktober 2022

Great plugin for levelling.

This is a great plugin for levelling, try it on vocals!

J. Sanchez

27. September 2022

Gran elección

Una gama de compresores míticos, que agregan ese sonido analógico a mis mezclas . Imprescindibles en mi estudio

A. Ayer

22. September 2022

Amazing

Amazing job on a workhorse plugin that sounds great on everything.

R. Pires

21. September 2022

The Best LA2A plugin

I've already tested other LA2A plugins, but the only one I liked was the UAD one. Undoubtedly the best plugins

R. Vilhelmsen

20. September 2022

Fantastic

makes me want to make more music. a really great and simple plugin. so happy i got i when i got my Volt.

R. Donnelly

16. September 2022

UAD email requested review

Most of my work is percussion which the 1176 is for me the go to. That being said the LA-2A I find works well and sounds better on voice and instruments that are less percussive and sustain longer. Very smooth, love it.

I. Finney

6. September 2022

Sensational

These plugins are insanely good. As I've said, these sound almost undistinguishable from the hardware. Beyond happy with the results. Magic on the vocal and mix bus and for mastering.

1-20 von 1060 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53