Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1021-1040 von 1059 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Carroll

4. März 2013

Very Pleased.

I'm very pleased with the updated LA-2A suite. It's amazing how much more exciting the audio sounds by using this plug. Brings the appropriate sources to life. The original LA-2A plug was good but flat sounding. These are much more three dimmensional. More "air" around the source. Much like what hardware sounds like. Great job UA!

M. Henrique

3. März 2013

LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

The UAD is to be congratulated, it is a very good product! I am very happy with the results of the legendary Teletronix Leveler LA-2A Classic Collection! Wonderful! Thanks AU!

D. Helms

2. März 2013

what do you think?

As soon as you put it on it sounds better. It is nice to have these classics at my finger tips.

N. Sonmez

2. März 2013

la-2a

i am not a man with too many words.but these plugins make you think what plugin is all about .they are awasome..so smooth and colorful fell like using it even if i dont need to.because you almost can not make things sound worse.my favorite is la2 that old baby just puts a smile on my face whenever i use it.way too good..now its time to do the la3 ,dbx160 and the fairchild..cant wait..
regards
nedim sonmez

S. Bobrov

2. März 2013

the accuracy and depth

The new Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection make IN FACE sound.Without a doubt for me to have or not to have.TO HAVE!Very nice,but uses much more CPU power.

K. Ryan

1. März 2013

Well worth the purchase!

I've only used the real thing in commercial studio's and at one point considered buying the hardware version for my project studio but I was satisfied with the original plug in emulation.
The original UA LA-2A was my go to comp for vocals, but the newer offerings sound more like the hardware than any other emulation I've tried!
I love the way they sound, and doubt that anyone can come closer to the sound of the hardware than UA can...

M. Boltz

1. März 2013

sounds great!

Love the la2. The emulations are close to the real thing. While I don't think software will ever beat the grab and sound of hardware these are really good for a software emulation.

M. Lister

1. März 2013

A fistfull of classics

The original LA-2A gets plenty of use in my system and now it has some friends!
A superb collection of new flavors of the classic and quite possibly the best
leveler available.
Thanks for the update, it was worth it guys :-)

J. Bordner

1. März 2013

Awesome upgrade

The new versions of these plugs sound incredibly transparent. Excellent work, and the discounted price to current LA-2A owners made it a no-brainer to upgrade.

P. Pacetti

1. März 2013

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

P. Pacetti

1. März 2013

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

P. Pacetti

1. März 2013

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

P. Pacetti

1. März 2013

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

H. Lemke

1. März 2013

Okay...but the Original is better!

The new Plug-in is okay...ut the Original is better, sorry...so it`s. Santolina Tamarix, Musicproducer.

Y. Kim

1. März 2013

A must for almost every tracks

A go-to insert for almost every channels.
my only criticism is hefty DSP usage.

T. Eichelberg

28. Februar 2013

This collection does not disappoint!

First, a quick disclaimer: I'm not what you'd call an "UAD Fanboy" - I use and love quite a few plug-ins from other manufacturers, there is only a hand full of UA plug-ins that I own and use regularly.

This collection, however, will definitely become a mainstay in my work. I do own a hardware LA-2A and until now there was nothing on the market that captured the harmonic distortion in addition to the T4-cell program dependant compression characteristics that makes an LA-2A so great on many sources.

Bottom line: to me these are the very best compressor plug-ins UA has to offer, along with the updated 1176 collection that complements it.

J. Orr

28. Februar 2013

LA-2A

Since purchasing the LA-2A I have disengaged the compressor on my expensive channel strip connecting my Mic to the Apollo. I am using only the preamp section and now using the LA-2A. And the great thing about it is that on the Apollo it's in real time. It's like having the hardware. I love the ease of use, the classic sound and the subtle compression.

B. Berkovic

28. Februar 2013

The perfect one

Uad Teanm is again win, great plug,work perfect,just insert,and result is here,excelent warm analog sound.

Thank you,Uad Team

C. Soulos

25. Februar 2013

Fat and Friendly

The is something going on at UAD that makes me a very happy little Vegemite.
I've always been envious what the hardware did to the sound that was falling short in the original digital LA2A plug in that these new releases reconciled without a glitch.
Thank you UAD
Cheers
Christopher

S. Belgrave

24. Februar 2013

It just is!

So close to the hardware and at a fraction of the cost, makes this a complete no brainer. Unlike the 'Oxford EQ', it is what it is. Here's hoping the Neve plugs get the same quality love.

1021-1040 von 1059 Ergebnisse