Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

901-920 von 1059 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Dawson

13. Juli 2013

phenomenal

it just makes everything sound better and it is so easy to use and experiment / play around with. I love it

T. Spielmacher

13. Juli 2013

Huge upgrade...

Cutting age versions of a vintage studio classic. Totally worth the $99 sale price for such easy professional (and beautiful) results. UA does it again!

M. Walker

13. Juli 2013

bigger !

I was well happy with the first LA 2 but the new collection really is better. It's bigger and smoother more analogue i guess, sounds more expensive and that can't be a bad thing. Great on vocals, bass and room mic's. I can't recommend the LA-2 Collection enough really pleased.

F. Martinsen

13. Juli 2013

Awsome

This is the most amazing LA-2A plugins thats out there. Its just like playing with the real thing. Its a must have for vocals. I also bought the new 1176 package and those are also amazing. And i also saw the new Pultec, this is only getting better and better. Keep up tthe good work. :)

B. Jefferson

13. Juli 2013

Covers my LA-2A plug-in needs, completely.

After purchasing the 1176 Collection and loving them, I knew I had to try these when they debuted. I already had all of the most popular LA-2A emulations from other developers, as well as the legacy UAD plug-in. I often mixed and matched between the various branded plug-ins and the legacy UAD LA-2A but always felt like it was only 75% "there". However, every since getting these I almost exclusively reach for them no matter the source, if I want a LA-2A plug-in on an insert. I really love these. While they may not always sound drastically different, these cover all of my LA-2A plug-in needs and come very close to what I know of the sound of my hardware.

D. Janse

12. Juli 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A

After using the original version for the last couple of years this new collection was a obvious add on. I use the LA2A on all vocals.It is one of my goto plugins on all projects. Plain and simple it is great.

G. Paillotin

11. Juli 2013

HUGE!!

C'est de la boulasse !! which means : Huge !!!!!!!!

M. Havrda

11. Juli 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Very colourish and very alike HW orignal I own..Prefer the oldest one model

O. Moore

11. Juli 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection - it's good!

Hello! Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection loved it! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of compression - good breaks MIX. It is a pity that requires a lot of resources on the chip UAD (UAD Solo on about 25%)

Good luck!

B. Emerson

10. Juli 2013

Game Changer

This is the best analog-style compressor plug-in there is. Makes things sound tight, warm, focused, colorful, and analog. Just beautiful.

R. Hazell

7. Juli 2013

LA-2A Collection

Haven't heard anything with this much analogue mojo in a compressor before. The UA plugs just keep getting batter.

A. Souza

6. Juli 2013

Amazing!! Sweet!!!

The most amazing plugin ever!!! Make my tracks sweet!! Acustic guitars, voice and more.

S. Grush

4. Juli 2013

Magical

This collection is super legit. From soft to heavy compression and everything in between, you need these in your mixing repertoire. My first instance of "wow" was using the Silver on a lead guitar. I was just fighting to get the lead to sit right and I pulled my entire chain a part and started over. Removed the outboard Distressor (which is super rare to do that) and the lead just sat well in the box. No EQ, just the Silver. I went back and carved the EQ a bit and it was polished like a gem.

Highly recommend.

S. Haney

4. Juli 2013

best plugin to emulate distortion on compressors

I have tried loads of plugins, and although they can get pretty close like the waves version, once you start ramping up the gain, nothing comes close. To me this is what makes these character compressors so good to work with, you can use it almost like a reverb to get a certain spacial air to your program material, like drums or vocals, and this plug in delivers in spades! The price is amazing for what it can do.

S. Hughes

3. Juli 2013

LA-2A heaven

I already had the original UAD-2 LA-2A that came bundled with the Apollo, and never considered the merit in buying it again as the new Classic Leveller Collection.

So glad that I ended up getting it though. Completely different beast.

UA has outdone itself this time and I feel they've perfected this classic box at long last, and while they were at it, they modelled three classic versions of this DREAM box for audio pros in the know.

I just used these for the first time on a session this week, on lead vocals, guitar, and even bass in the final mix, and that same track for Gold Record artist Noel Parlane is now already playing on air in Ireland, Germany and New Zealand and getting great responses from Radio officials.

That says it all.

N. Pitloglou

3. Juli 2013

The holly "Three"

After purchased the LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection, I spent many hours trying to find which one sounds better. The point? Each one has its own magic depending on the usage. For example on different singers I found that I had better results with different revisions of LA-2A. Is it complicated? No. It's creative! Amazing colors, amazing compression.Highly recommended!

D. Dipietro

1. Juli 2013

How many LA2's do you need?

My inclination was to skip this since I already had the stock LA2. Why do I need more versions of a compressor I've already got. Then of course with the 14 day trial I decided to experiment. Throwing the Gray faced on a kick I recorded for a punk band and changing the emphasis control was all I needed to convince me it was worth the money. That control alone is worth the price for me.
I put the LA2 on everything low end and the emphasis control is now a necessity and the stock LA2 gets very little use.

J. Chaney

1. Juli 2013

Very nice indeed

Look, Feel and Sound ! the GUI just takes you in with all the quirks of the real thing. its elegant across the board. Much better than waves with color options and cpu power. Just get it and stop thinking about it.

M. Linda

1. Juli 2013

Great

Great on vocals, great on bass. Really major step from the old UAD L2-2A plugin.

M. Arias

27. Juni 2013

Excellent

It is a great improvement compared with the previous LA-2A
a character and stuck espelusnate :)

901-920 von 1059 Ergebnisse