Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

881-900 von 1059 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rodriguez

22. August 2013

Get these now!!

such a great price for this collection of vintage gear emulations.

you know youll never have enough to buy the real ones let alone separate ones on 15 different tracks

thanks again UA!! More MOOG stuff now please.

A. Johnson

20. August 2013

Loving the Leveler

I wasn't really sure I needed an upgrade with more variations on the LA-2A theme. There are so many out there, and I have used the original UAD plugin for years. But I'm happy to say, it was very well worth the upgrade price. Suddenly, I find myself using the LA-2A Classic Collection plugins constantly, whereas before it was only an occasional thing. It's safe to say they have become my new go-to for compression on vocals (especially backing vocals), guitars, and bass. The different flavors are actually distinctly different, each one having it's own best uses and character.

These new plugins really do have much more of the "ghost in the machine" - that magic that analog gear creates and so few plugins can mimic.

T. Nguyen

19. August 2013

Incredible plugin collection

All I wanna say is : " They are amazing." Please demo it and you will know what I mean. Then you will buy it.

J. Pineda

15. August 2013

WOW!!!

I don't know what they did with this new collections but they sound amazing!
I liked specially the LA-2A Grey. This plug-in help me a lot with my mixes.

Thanks UA!

A. Francesquetto

11. August 2013

Very good.

Perfect, good for everything we need, can be used with any tool that improves the quality.

G. Gassert

10. August 2013

Must Have Plugins

Versions you can't get anywhere else LA2-As from the folks that Make em . I'm a happy camper

G. Gassert

10. August 2013

Must Have Plugins

Versions you can't get anywhere else LA2-As from the folks that Make em . I'm a happy camper

G. Gassert

10. August 2013

Must Have Plugins

Versions you can't get anywhere else LA2-As from the folks that Make em . I'm a happy camper

T. Nguyen

6. August 2013

Best sounding compressor for VOCALS !

Hi everyone,
To be honest, I used these plugins into my vocal track and it sounds amazing. It smooths out the vocals nicely. I do mixing vocals into the instrumental music with these plugins plus 1176 collection, lexicon 224, and neve EQ. These plugins are really enough for a great sounding vocals track. And again, these plugins are the best compressor plugins ever - ESPECIALLY FOR VOCALS ! THANKS

THANH NGUYEN.

F. Whitehead

27. Juli 2013

I USE THEM ON EVERY SESSION!

Love this version of the 2A! My favorite way to use this bundle is to moderately compress the signal (vocal/acoustic/mandolin/bass) from my apollo to pro tools and record the plugin on the track! Feels better tracking with a little compression! Use this after the 1176 and you have an awesome vocal chain!

R. Gavrielov

24. Juli 2013

Great plug-ins!

A must have compressor...
works great with everything!
Vocals, Drums, Synths etc...

M. Arias

23. Juli 2013

Amazing

It is magical how the air emerges when I put this plug ins is amazing what you an accomplished
thanks

F. Hansen

22. Juli 2013

Lovely upgrade

Very much anticipated - and did not disappoint. On the contrary this upgrade is worth every penny.

F. Hansen

22. Juli 2013

Lovely upgrade

Very much anticipated - and did not disappoint. On the contrary this upgrade is worth every penny.

D. Colombo

20. Juli 2013

LA 2 is never too much

I am in love with this ultra slow model. On vocals and guitars is my to go tool, even while tracking on the Apollo. One of the most beautiful LA emulation ever.

A. Nielsen

18. Juli 2013

All purpose compression with Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection

Now, I have never been privileged enough to have opportunity to work on the hardware, that these plugins are emulating. So, I have no opinion as to how they compare to the original hardware units.

What I can say is, the "2", "grey" and "silver" have distinctly different characteristics. I have used them now for several weeks - and on everything. I love the ease of use, the way, using the different versions of the LA-2A depending on the particular character of sound, I am looking for, they help shape the instruments.

Can't wait to get the 1176 re-issue, as well.


Thanks

Y. Kawahara

17. Juli 2013

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection Plug-In

Universal audio Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection Plug-In is very nice.

M. Wacht

15. Juli 2013

Very cool!!!

What can i say, its the best modeled LA2A on the market!!

J. Barry

13. Juli 2013

Warm up those vocals!

I use the new basic grey on all lead vocals. It gives them a warmth and smoothness that defies description and digital. It sounds like a throwback to the days of analog 70's tape/tube. It can saturate when pushed, without distorting, and just running a track through this very simple compressor can give a tone that I adore. Many singers will love you and not know why they sound so rich and warm. You'll get repeat business. This basically pays for itself and more in no time flat. It never wears out and requires no maintenance.

M. Buchbinder

13. Juli 2013

Great Revisions!

When one of my most used plugins got revised I could not wait to use it. I can honestly say they check out! The revisions are excellent.

881-900 von 1059 Ergebnisse