Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

861-880 von 1089 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Heath

27. Dezember 2013

Perfectly transparent

These compressors work so well, it's unreal. They really do sound analog. The silver is my favorite for most applications, but the other two can add just the right amount of crunch when that's what I need. Thanks UA.

J. Sayadian

26. Dezember 2013

Awesome

All UA gear is awesome. They simply produce the best plug-ins around.

E. Biagini

26. Dezember 2013

LA-2A

Astonishing sound, right price thanks to promotion. This should be the current price for UA plugins.

T. Ilnitskiy

25. Dezember 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A

Really love this compressor on acoustic guitar and vocals.

B. Morris

23. Dezember 2013

Just what I needed

I recently purchased the LA2A bundle and have LOVED it. I find the Gray model works great on bass and vocals with about 2-3 db of reducion. Used along with an 1176 and vocals just stay up front without becoming annoying and overly processed sounding.

The LA2A Classic bundle adds just the right amount of color and control I need.

T. Seike

23. Dezember 2013

wonderful! すばらしい!

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

R. Otter

20. Dezember 2013

Must Have

These plugins are amazing. Brilliant sound,analogue-warmth-feel,especially from oldest LA2A. If pushed to limits,adds nice distortion to keys,rhodes.
One of the best from UAD

C. Paschall

18. Dezember 2013

Love the options

I was completely blown away with the warmth and differences between the units. True to hardware form, it's like having three different LA2A's in your rack. Would highly recommend. I think this is the best 2A plug out there.

T. Phelan

18. Dezember 2013

These are sweet!

I purchased these along with the 1176 bundle, and this family of comps really do have a real vibe not present in the usual plug in toys found in your garden variety DAW platform.

J. Hunter

18. Dezember 2013

Best Mellow Compressor!

Transparent, Thick, Warm. I'm Happy =) You can't even tell it's there.

T. Warren

17. Dezember 2013

Nailed it!!

I can not say enough about UAD plugins. They're in a whole other league by themselves. The LA-2A on vocals is pure magic. I use them on just about every session. This combined with my 1176 is when magic happens! Wonderful job UA! You guys are the best.....really

J. Depew

17. Dezember 2013

A Must Have

Pure magic. I love running signal through it without compression just to get the tone of these units. Three lovely tones indeed!

M. Laws

17. Dezember 2013

Slamming / Amazing

Unreal / warm / liquid - this is possibly the best device UAD have converted. Lots of colour and lots of character.

When it's pushed it brings out air and depth - and can be tweaked to make crushed/brickwalled drums sound insane...

If you work with electronic or acoustic - this device is a must for getting that vintage slamming limitation.

V. Andreev

16. Dezember 2013

This is a big help in work

My opinion - an excellent quality imitation persisting instrument. Get the quality detailed sound. This is a big help in work. I this likes.

A. Lutynski

16. Dezember 2013

LA-2A Review

I truly love those LA-2A. I used them ofen on vocals, bass and drum tracks. In my opinion the best is silver version.

A. Klimansky

15. Dezember 2013

Very interesting !

Thanks for this !!! Ukraine ))))) Sound very interesting i am very happy with with this compressors )))

D. Elias

15. Dezember 2013

Buy it

This are the best compressors i have ever used! LA2 for bass, LA2A gray for faster bass and vocals and silver for drums and other fast material. I don't know why Ia have waited so long :-)

Y. Hara

14. Dezember 2013

Amazing LA-2A

It is very splendid plug in.Thickness and punch join.

A. Knight

14. Dezember 2013

LA-2A Classic

The Teletronix collection works great on vocals for sure. Very easy to compress with a nice sound. The pre sets are great. Just tweak and you are ready to go. You dont have to take so long changing the settings ..............

ak

J. Kieffer

14. Dezember 2013

3's a charm!

Each one of these LA-2A's has it's own distinct characteristic to it. It's a matter of preference as to which will work best in the application used but if you're trying to find it look no further. The cleanest LA-2A's anywhere. Trust me, I've looked and tried them all!

861-880 von 1089 Ergebnisse