Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

781-800 von 1061 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Schulz

9. März 2014

Excellent Levelers

Excellent Levelers. Nice Sound. Especially the Gray Version on Vocals works fine.

B. Pratt

6. März 2014

Fantastic!

The LA2 is super gentle and the Grey has its own character that makes it easy to distinguish from the Silver. Head and shoulders above the legacy LA-2A. With a coupon and the legacy owner pricing, this 3 compressor bundle is a no-brainier.

B. Alexander

3. März 2014

Teletronix LA-2A

This is a warning to all. If you don't have the money to buy this plug-in then don't demo it because if you do you will be hooked. It is great!!! It is a warm beautiful sound. I can't see myself mixing vocals without it. Universal Audio you nailed it with this one.

J. Hiltz

3. März 2014

Holy snare drum!

I used the Legacy LA-2A happily with my Apollo for many months, then decided to try these out. They are so good on snare its silly. I used the Legacy religiously on snare and now to have three options, all of which SMOKE the original is fantastic. I really enjoy the LA2 the most, but the others have their applications as well. They really bring out something special on snare, and all drums really. I prefer the 1176 on vocals but thats not enough to give these plugins anything less than five stars.

M. Laws

2. März 2014

Addicted

I'm finding that I can't have any production without these on now.

Mixing ITB needs plugins like this, they add so much character and elasticity to sounds it's unreal. Any genre would benefit from the touches of this!

M. Laws

2. März 2014

Addicted

I'm finding that I can't have any production without these on now.

Mixing ITB needs plugins like this, they add so much character and elasticity to sounds it's unreal. Any genre would benefit from the touches of this!

M. Laws

2. März 2014

Addicted

I'm finding that I can't have any production without these on now.

Mixing ITB needs plugins like this, they add so much character and elasticity to sounds it's unreal. Any genre would benefit from the touches of this!

M. Laws

2. März 2014

Addicted

I'm finding that I can't have any production without these on now.

Mixing ITB needs plugins like this, they add so much character and elasticity to sounds it's unreal. Any genre would benefit from the touches of this!

M. Laws

2. März 2014

Addicted

I'm finding that I can't have any production without these on now.

Mixing ITB needs plugins like this, they add so much character and elasticity to sounds it's unreal. Any genre would benefit from the touches of this!

M. Laws

2. März 2014

Addicted

I'm finding that I can't have any production without these on now.

Mixing ITB needs plugins like this, they add so much character and elasticity to sounds it's unreal. Any genre would benefit from the touches of this!

M. Laws

2. März 2014

Addicted

I'm finding that I can't have any production without these on now.

Mixing ITB needs plugins like this, they add so much character and elasticity to sounds it's unreal. Any genre would benefit from the touches of this!

J. Englund

27. Februar 2014

Love these!!!

Really love this batch of LA2A's. Each has it's own unique, but subtle, sonic character. Much more bold sounding than any other emulation so far!!!

M. Gash

25. Februar 2014

wonderfull

transformed my production to the next level thank you UAD

M. Gash

25. Februar 2014

wonderfull

transformed my production to the next level thank you UAD

H. Zhang

21. Februar 2014

Very nice plugin

Very good plug-in
Can almost more than any imitation LA2A plugin,
Sound is very full, injected with Analog to color
Especially low-frequency elastic, is unable to find the other plug-ins.
I use the OS 10.8.5 ProTools10

B. Novak

18. Februar 2014

best software

simple & very good plugin bundle!! i use it on drums, guitars and vocals...

T. Kelly

16. Februar 2014

I literally punched the air!

Normally I'm not an upgrade a plugin kinda of person, as I've already paid for it. But I decided to demo this collection because I haven't mixed a record without the original LA2A plugin since 2006. I knew within 60secs on my lead vocals that this was so much closer to my 60s Rev1 LA2A I literally punched the air! This new collection is soo close to post recording processing it blows me and my studio staff away....well done UA!

L. Schefman

16. Februar 2014

Leveler Collection: Full of Character, Not Phony Sounding

I really like working with this plugin. Yes, it adds character; at the same time, it doesn't try to be an 'over-the-top-woo-that's-an-LA-2A' thing. It's got subtlety and interesting nonlinearity, like the hardware.

I know, it's supposed to be all about vocals, but it's certainly got broader application. Sounds wonderful with piano, for example.

It's more transparent and interesting than the legacy plugin. As a hardware LA-610 user, I think it's got that vibe, but the important thing isn't whether it's just like hardware, it's whether the plugin stands on its own as a useful creative toolbox. It does.

R. Braga

15. Februar 2014

Excellents plugins

Yes indeed is something special!
I used it for a voice, drums, bass and flamenco guitarsa and these are excellents!
You must have in your arsenal!

E. Pouliot

14. Februar 2014

great upgrade

This new la2a makes me think that we are now very, very, very, close to the analog sound with these plugins!

781-800 von 1061 Ergebnisse