Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1059 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Dickerson

25. Dezember 2020

Classic must-have

What's not to love about these? Sonically pleasing, and have been used on nearly everything. Easy to use and to achieve great results!

C. Campagna

21. Dezember 2020

The best tube compressor emulation out there

This plug-in is what made me convert my studio to an all Apollo setup!! I use the LA-2A on all my sessions. It just makes your tracks shine, Use on a solo vocal track, drum stereo buss or master mix buss... it will add punch and focus with enhanced fidelity. The Grey version is my goto every time I deliver a mix.

P. Searles

15. Dezember 2020

Surprised

I've had the old LA2A for years and I wasn't expecting these to be SO much better than the legacy. I've been struggling a bit with a particular voice for a while, a big soul singer, and this instantly fixed things.

p. kuen

14. Dezember 2020

good

iwant it!

A. Ogarev

13. Dezember 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection super+)

this collection must be everybody, plug-ins give an amazing result on different instruments and groups, UAD is at its best, I am impressed and satisfied absolutely

j. hilton

11. Dezember 2020

Yeah... it's all that with a spoonful of happy!!!

I've used a similar LA-2A and used the legacy unit for a bit but when I tried the demo of the Classic Silver then tickled the emphasis a bit I pulled out the wallet. I was sold on the quality and touch of character. = Schweet vox = :)

B. Carter

11. Dezember 2020

How can you go wrong?

At times I feel something is missing on a given track and I reach for an eq and then realize I could get what I’m looking for with...an LA2A. Now I have three flavors. I honestly thought it may just be more plugins that I would only use 1 of. Nope, I can audition all three quickly and I’m surprised how much I choose a relatively even balanced amount of the three. So worth it.

R. Cote

8. Dezember 2020

Do you need it? Yes.... for sure!

Universal Audio produces some great plugins. Since I have been with this company, I am always surprised to hear the quality of these plugins. These Teletronix LA-2A plugins were modeled by excellent programmers at Universal Audio. These people are super smart at duplicating equipment that cost thousands of dollars back then. Now, we have access to this equipment through these plugins.

I am very happy to be able to experience this!

I also take this opportunity to say how much I appreciate the NEVE 88RS plugins.
FI must say that. all NEVE plugins are a "MUST HAVE" in your arsenal of plugins.

Happy music creation to all. Merry Christmas and happy new year 2021.

A. Nabavi

8. Dezember 2020

Sweet Creamy Comp

My Go To VOCALS compressor.
the thing I love about these vintage style units is Simplicity. no attack, no release, no ratio...just turn it on ... and hear the magic

D. Pezzati

7. Dezember 2020

Great sounding emulation!

Easy to use and great on everything (as other wrote Rev A in a LA-2 is simply wonderful). I can say that it's easier than the real one (I own but now sits in the rack waiting patiently for another chance...)

s. jun

4. Dezember 2020

good plugin

good plugingood plugingood plugingood plugin

P. Daly

1. Dezember 2020

Essential

Rev A -> LA-2 = WIN

M. Marschik

11. November 2020

True Essentials

My go-to compressors for all kinds of use cases and the best at what they are doing. One thing I'd like to see in the future is a singular LA-2A plug-in with switchable editions. That is no necessity, but it would definitely come in handy at times and reduce folder scrolling.

J. Kim

1. November 2020

좋아좋아 !

좋아좋아 ! 넘나좋은것

A. Cleark

31. Oktober 2020

I was using the legacy version and.....wow

I was hesitant to buy the 2A collection so I just made do with the legacy version. I demo’d the collection and it literally blew me away. I bought it 20 minutes later. This is a must for vocals.

M. Gajko

22. Oktober 2020

Analog power

LA-2A leveler Collection is a great pack of colour compression that made me stop missing my analog hardware. Great job UAD!

C. Peters

13. Oktober 2020

Great Plug-in

It makes my voice sound better and smooth , simple as that.

N. Butler

11. Oktober 2020

The LA-2 alone is worth the price of entry!

The LA-2A is a well known compression staple - and it’s so smooth, but wow is the LA-2 a tone machine. I don’t want to resort to hyperbole, but I’ve yet to put it on an acoustic instrument and be disappointed.

M. Monn

7. Oktober 2020

Just perfect

To be used all the time.
Works like the originals.
Over and out

E. Bass

5. Oktober 2020

Pretty much essential

I've always used plug-in versions of these but the UAD ones are in a league of their own. Pretty much essential.

61-80 von 1059 Ergebnisse