Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1059 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

i. ramos

29. Juni 2021

The most versatile compressor


I use it continuously with sounds with soft attacks: pads, strings, fretless bass. I like its quick fit and especially the saturation of the silver version.

L. Martella

27. Juni 2021

Great plug in

Great plug in, It gives a particularly warm sound, I use it particularly on voices. Putting it in
working in series with the 1176 creates velvety voices!
I am happy with this purchase. Try it and you won't be able to do without it anymore.

N. Joy

21. Juni 2021

Best plug-in on here or out there

This plug-in alone makes all the hardware and software I’ve bought by UAD worth it. It’s much better then any other plug-in I’ve used and much better then the Legacy version.
Sometimes I don’t even use the compression I just add the plug-in to a signal chain and it makes things sound colourful and clear.
I’ve loved the compression on Vocals, Bass, as well as occasionally on Acoustic guitar and Synths.

P. Malaianu

21. Juni 2021

The best

The most realistic variant.

A. Di Donato

17. Juni 2021

Teletronix LA2A

They are really good plugins. They have good musical tolerance

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

D. Long

11. Juni 2021

True to form

I have checked the shoot outs with the other emulations out there and the UA plugin versions sounds more authentic. A cut above the rest. Now that I've purchased it I have not gone back to the other versions that I possess.

L. Tian Siung

29. Mai 2021

Best for almost everything

love all the LA-2A

T. Simpson

21. Mai 2021

Treat it Like Franks Red Hot!

Put it on Everything! Compared to other digital emulations of the LA-2A, the UA version is in a league of its own. The price is a bit higher but the difference in sound quality is extremely noticeable.

o. martinez lopez

15. Mai 2021

Best dynamics

Incredible sound!!, love them!!

M. Hautala

1. Mai 2021

Perfect for vocals

The LA-2A is a classic compressor on vocals. It really makes the vocals even without crushing it. My to-go-to vocal compressor.

H. Warmels

29. April 2021

Great for guitar bass and drums.

Very nice to experiment with the different variants on all my tracks (drum, guitar and bass)
Great to have this. Got it with my Apollo Twin X

A. Parvanta

9. April 2021

Teletronix leveler collection

It is an absolutely must have. This is by far one of the best plug ins that I have in my collection. Universal rocks.

T. Gregoire

9. April 2021

Nice compressor

Very nice comp, only need a mix nob...

C. Gramaglia

5. April 2021

Best comp in the Apollo x bundle

This comp is just great. Put it on everything

J. Kent

5. April 2021

Amazing

Amazing sound from this plugin. Gives a great replicated analog touch to everything, especially on vocals

B. Wisda

4. April 2021

WOW. Best LA-2A emulation yet.

I've used the hardware version of the LA-2A and love it. This is damn close, if not perfect.

B. Wisda

4. April 2021

WOW. Best LA-2A emulation yet.

I've used the hardware version of the LA-2A and love it. This is damn close, if not perfect.

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

One Of The Best Compression Plugin Ever

Adding A Analog Warmth That Audio Quality More Improve

M. Ramos Jiménez

20. März 2021

The best compressor for vocals.

Add that analog warmth that all producers look for.

21-40 von 1059 Ergebnisse