Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

281-300 von 1134 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Rhodes

9. Mai 2019

Great

Upgraded from the “legacy” version. Well worth the money. These sounds excellent.

J. Marshall

2. Mai 2019

3 classic compressors

The LA-2A is one of my favourite compressors. I mainly track acoustic guitars and vocals, and the LA-2A is perfect for the job. I demoed these and knew I had to get them shortly after.

m. wittek

29. April 2019

Teletronix® LA-2A

absolutely great !

A. Kouvatsis

28. April 2019

I love Teletronix

It’s fantastic plugin that gives power on your vocals and instruments! I love it

A. Marfitsyn

27. April 2019

Hardware character

LA-2A's give me hardware character in tracking and mastering, outstanding plugs

r. sveinungsen

23. April 2019

Smooth

This is a very fat and smooth and good sounding compressor. I like to use it on vocals..

G. Hakobyan

20. April 2019

Cool plugins

This is awsome guys!!!

S. Potaczek

11. April 2019

Excellent

Really well done. I've used the real thing plenty, and these sound fantastic. Very impressed.

B. Sullivan

7. April 2019

Finally!

I've wanted this compressor plugin since I first purchased my Apollo! It was finally available on sale, and I had plenty of coupons. I used the actual compressor in college, and it was smooth like butter, so having this as a plugin is music to my ears! Hopefully, I'll be able to purchase the actual LA2A one day, but until that magical, mystical day, I'll settle for this! Outstanding job Universal Audio!

J. Poole

2. April 2019

Perfect

One of the top 10 UAD plugins. I use it as the first plugin for track mixes with an 1176 chaser if needed. In many cases it's all you need if the source is solid.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

best emulation out there.

still the best emulation of the original hardware. just get it!

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Great Collection

A must have for me

다. 최

20. März 2019

good

good

S. NIR

7. Februar 2019

This is magic on!

This discovery was truly what was missing on my harp tracks in my orchestral compositions, bringing weight and warmth to both harps and pianos, whenever i have to compose a track with one of this instrument this amazing plugin goes straight on them no questions asked, highly recommended for orchestral composers!

D. Walters

30. Januar 2019

excellent...

UAD has done it again, great software emulation

P. Park

19. Januar 2019

Quite amaizing!!!

It feel like real hardware...

Y. Hee Young

18. Januar 2019

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection is best of best !!!

V. Suryaninov

17. Januar 2019

Brilliant slow compressor!

Excellent emulation of the legendary device!

M. Leys

16. Januar 2019

LA-2A Collection is amazing

Unfortunately I didn’t have opportunity to work with the real hardware, but comparing to the other similar (name) plugins I can say that this collection is incomparable with the same model from the others! They are completely different!
I totally love them and thank you UAD.

A. Bouillot

15. Januar 2019

Thanks UAD! very warmth and smooth compressor!

Put this amazing piece of gear on your track and listen the amazing character and the warmth of this optical compressor. Thanks UAD team

281-300 von 1134 Ergebnisse