Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1089 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Beltrán

10. Mai 2022

The best UAD plugin

Let’s be honest, this is probably The best bundle by UAD, every single one of these beauties sounds amazing

R. Pulley

17. April 2022

Sounds great

Use it when recording vocals to compress about 3db and it works and sounds great. Great clean vocal sound.

A. Hombach

15. April 2022

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

A. Hombach

15. April 2022

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

H. Arayesh

22. März 2022

I did not receive them yet, you are scammer

I did not receive them yet, you are scammer

H. Arayesh

22. März 2022

I did not receive them yet, you are scammer

I did not receive them yet, you are scammer

J. Dearness

7. März 2022

Full vocals

I have quite stripped back recordings and these bring a luster and warmth to my vocals

R. Wagner

4. März 2022

leicht zu bedienen, geiler klang.

das ding ist genau das richtige für mich. klingt schön warm und hat parallel schönen druck anzubieten. kann ich nur empfehlen

V. Baranov

14. Februar 2022

BEST LA-2A

The best emulation of LA-2A compressors!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!

N. PUDDU

24. Januar 2022

Top plugin!

It's a classic, it sounds great. Thanks UAD!

A. Jones

17. Januar 2022

Wow

Dramatically put the vocals upfront

R. LeBlanc

14. Januar 2022

wow!

Brought my vocals fight to the front!

V. Vlodarchyk

13. Januar 2022

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

This is Fire I used every time

M. Ferreira

13. Januar 2022

The best Plugin of UAD

Amazing sound, almost as the hardware. UAD Flagship!

I. Yunakov

10. Januar 2022

GOLD

Derek Ali a.k.a. MixedByAli sends me for this gold here

Z. Khan

6. Januar 2022

The BEST

These plugins make anything you put on them sound huge and warm. It’s a must have for vocals. For all thinking about it.. just go for it! You won’t regret it.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

A staple

Classic comp. Must have in the collection.

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

Teletronix LA2A

I have lovingly owned and worked with different vintage hardware LA2A levelers for years. I love this plugin collection! Really sounds great!

A. Kohary

27. Dezember 2021

I love these Grey boxes

I love the emulation of these three levelers. They’re all do the same think however they have own characters. I love to use them on Vocal and Pads and Strings and almost everything.
Im very glad finally I can use these legendary UAD plugins what other Pros use all over the Globe.

c. glakas

22. Dezember 2021

LA-2A

Sound great, work great, and soooooo easy to use!

1-20 von 1089 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55