UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1109 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. McDermott

8. August 2022

Mighty Helping Hand

I can’t believe I did without them for so long! Glad to have them. I can always depend on them to get me where I need to go. The LA-3A though is the ultimate.

S. Dana

28. Juli 2022

The best compressor emulation of which I am aware

The UAD L2A2 blew doors open for me that I didn't even know were there. This is my "desert island" compressor. If I had to make the unfortunate call; would literally forego all other compressors in lieu of this one. While it is considered ideal for certain applications; I've never found a situation where the L2s couldn't improve the sound quality in some way.

J. Song

21. Juli 2022

CLASSIC. AWESOME

UAD is famous for its hardware emulations, but I heard so many good things about the LA-2A in particular
I could hear why

S. Shaw

20. Juli 2022

classics

a staple for tracking and they sound good on everything, yes, everything!! thank you UAD. This is "the" emulation we need without second guess. Native on Spark is icing on cake!!

C. Preston

15. Juli 2022

In another league… on another ‘level’

These emulations are so close to the originals it is hard to tell them apart. Definitely my favourite of the UAD plug-in family.

N. Cifaldi

15. Juli 2022

Classic!

definitely become an essential tool!

A. Yaskevich

14. Juli 2022

The must have in the world of plugins

This is what I always use. And now it's also in spark so I don't have to overload my Apollo processor.

g. faraone

14. Juli 2022

Beautiful and smooth.

such a wonderful compressor and surprisingly versatile

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

BEST LA-2A OUT THERE

Why touch other emulations when you can have this? If you still don't have this collection then you are behind.

E. Lee

8. Juli 2022

Must have

A really nice Improvement from legacy, sounds so close to my analog unit, perfect.

e. stewart

3. Juli 2022

OMG!!!!

Sounds AMAZING!!!

E. Ananda

23. Juni 2022

Thick and Fast

Quick go to for me when levelling out some vocals

D. Matas

20. Juni 2022

A must have!!!!!!!!!!

Great sounding compressor, and easy to use. You can't go wrong with this one.

V. German

16. Juni 2022

Magic sound! Very worthy instruments!

Unprecedented sound quality! The bass and voice sound amazing!

J. Harris

14. Juni 2022

Compression vibe it is

Pretty glad I grab this set!

J. McLachlan

14. Juni 2022

Magic

I cannot describe the beauty of the LA-2A other than it being absolutely magical. Throw it on anything and it brings it to life.

D. Van der Merwe

11. Juni 2022

Multipurpose workhorse

Does everything. Soft bass compression, slammed parallel drum bus, master bus glue. Or get really creative and put two of these back to back and slam them to max db on drums/Lead. No vst reacts like this thing at extreme settings. Only LA-2A I'll ever need

M. Indovina

30. Mai 2022

Magic in a plugin

There's a real sort of magic to these plugins. When you put them on your vocals (especially the Gray model), all of a sudden they just sound so much more warm, polished, and smooth.

S. Kim

29. Mai 2022

What could I say more?

This is it. What makes perfect to your mix. This sound is the one I've always heard in all the hit records in history. You can do the same thing in your room with the small UAD Apollo gear. Get one and Use it. You'll never disappointed.

D. Gonzalez

28. Mai 2022

BEAUTIFULLY MADE.

I used to be an intern at Ocean way studios (now back to united) and they had about 4-8 in each studio (A-B-C) and I had a chance to not only dial these in but to see the guts of this thing. AND LET ME TELL YOU....YOU CANT TELL THE DIFFERENCE IF YOU CLOSE YOUR EYES.

I used the plug-in and real versions of this unit and the saturation is almost identical. (These plug-in are emulated from a unit in there factory or something and each piece of gear HAS ITS ON CHARATER AND SOUND) GET THESE. DONT HESITATE. WORTH EVERY PENNY.

1-20 von 1109 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56