Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 76 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Rohde

21. Juli 2021

Special Amp with great Sound

A very nice Amp, lots of features and great Sounds

D. Rohde

21. Juli 2021

Special Amp with great Sound

A very nice Amp, lots of features and great Sounds

C. Billmeier

26. Juni 2021

Great, hot amp sim

Among all the great amp sims in the UAD catalog this one stands out (to me) as a clean and articulate but very high-gain amp. I compare it generally to a Marhsall's brightness (as opposed to a 5150 scooped mid sound) but it gives a lot more gain/drive like a Deizel. I'm really digging this amp!

R. Kei

12. Juni 2021

It has so good drive tones.

I really love this for drive tones.
So cool.

K. Roaas-Sedal

26. April 2021

Sounds like an amp. Feels like an amp.

This is a no brainer. Responsive and musical, touch sensitive and powerful. All the good stuff you want. Now you just need to make som music ;-)

T. Fine

15. April 2021

The best yet

When you have a good tone it’s more fun to play. This sim this by far the best I’ve come across. The gain and delay options make it my go to.

J. Manness

9. April 2021

Now this sounds like an amp!!

It's weird that no one talks about this amp sim, because the sound just jumps out of the speakers in the most badass way and is so much fun to play. And the presets rock so much that I might not even bother coming up with my own.

J. Pike

15. März 2021

Lead Amp

Old rocker here -- I tried all the UAD amp plugins and this one feel the most like a great live amp/speaker combination for lead work. It lacks nothing. As much gain as you want to eat (it screams on 5). It can do other things, but it excels as a lead amp and for heavy rock rhythm playing.

j. davis

28. Februar 2021

Suhr SE 100

I absolutely love this !! Its my new favorite!!

J. Burman

14. Februar 2021

The perfect match!

This is the amp sim I’ve been looking for, nice warm distorted sound without harchness,
It’s the perfect match to my other amp sims, and absolutely one of the best.

k. nakamura

13. Februar 2021

amazing

Good sound.. I like auto mode.

M. Lee

9. Februar 2021

I'm really satisfied.

I could have made a cleantone with my own equipment, but I wanted a unique, sharp sound of Gain, and this Amp satisfied me with the lack of space. I love it.

K. Jull

6. Februar 2021

Unlocks Creativity!!

The sounds that I can dial in really unlocks my creativity and inspires me to write some songs (which I guess is what it´s all about!!)

M. Kocur

12. Dezember 2020

AMAZING amp sim !

This is an amazing amp sim. One of the best high gain tones in a plug-in. Together with Unison technology it offers unrivaled authenticity in tone and feel. Warm and beefy tone with nice British midrange bark and very smooth gain structure. This amp sim also takes pedals really well. Sounds especially good with Tubescreamer in front of it.

J. Neves

2. Dezember 2020

Amazing

Gorgeous plugin this is....

Y. Nadeau

1. Dezember 2020

It’s a blast

Love the sound of it. In the Unison is the way to go.

S. van Servellen

24. Oktober 2020

Nice high gain sound and character.

The SUHR amp sims on UAD by brainworx are the only ones I've thought worth buying. Still prefer my tube amp and analog pedals, but this is a good alternative for when I don't want to wake up the entire neighbourhood.

J. Price

15. September 2020

What a pleasant surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

J. Price

15. September 2020

What a pleasant surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

J. Price

15. September 2020

What a big surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

1-20 von 76 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4