Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

18 Artikel

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. CISCATO

19. Januar 2019

AMAZING AMP!!!

This is the best amp i have by UA. Big rock sound!!!
Great job!!!!

M. G.

18. Januar 2019

ME ESNCANTA!

Muy buen simulador. Muy buen sonido. Lo recomiendo

M. You

13. Januar 2019

정말 좋은 앰프입니다~~ 추천해요!

기존의 SE100 을 만지는것같은 느낌 이였고 SE100을 마이킹해도 이정도 소리를 내가 뽑아낼수있을까 싶어요~~!!! 20배가 넘는 이익을 얻은것 같아서 너무 기분이 좋습니다.

M. You

13. Januar 2019

정말 좋은 앰프입니다~~ 추천해요!

기존의 SE100 을 만지는것같은 느낌 이였고 SE100을 마이킹해도 이정도 소리를 내가 뽑아낼수있을까 싶어요~~!!! 20배가 넘는 이익을 얻은것 같아서 너무 기분이 좋습니다.

M. You

13. Januar 2019

정말 좋은 앰프입니다~~ 추천해요!

기존의 SE100 을 만지는것같은 느낌 이였고 SE100을 마이킹해도 이정도 소리를 내가 뽑아낼수있을까 싶어요~~!!! 20배가 넘는 이익을 얻은것 같아서 너무 기분이 좋습니다.

M. You

13. Januar 2019

정말 좋은 앰프입니다~~ 추천해요!

기존의 SE100 을 만지는것같은 느낌 이였고 SE100을 마이킹해도 이정도 소리를 내가 뽑아낼수있을까 싶어요~~!!! 20배가 넘는 이익을 얻은것 같아서 너무 기분이 좋습니다.

M. You

13. Januar 2019

정말 좋은 앰프입니다~~ 추천해요!

기존의 SE100 을 만지는것같은 느낌 이였고 SE100을 마이킹해도 이정도 소리를 내가 뽑아낼수있을까 싶어요~~!!! 20배가 넘는 이익을 얻은것 같아서 너무 기분이 좋습니다.

M. Reufsteck

10. Januar 2019

One of the best

Will be part of the next "Honey Creek" album.

S. Lednev

4. Januar 2019

This is just a killer amplifier!

This is just a killer amplifier. Beautiful crunch. It sounds natural and gives everything you need for rock music.

J. Parnell

23. Dezember 2018

Nice!

Little brighter than the PT100... again... no need to mic a cab with this guy on board. Just awesome!

UAD User

2. Dezember 2018

Fun as hell to play!

Very versatile, you can roll input and gain down to get a great clean sound. Then of course all sorts of great distortion tones, either full gas or nice variations in between. Nice rhythm tones and nice lead tones...

A. Maccianti

22. November 2018

Suhr SE-100 Unbelievable Tone!

I own almost all the amp models and this is one of my favorites. It was what I had been looking for a long time, a Marshall sound but with more gain, right at Doug Aldrich! The Suhr SE-100 has a fantastic tone, big and bad when you want it, but at the same time it has a great dynamic. Thank you UAD / Brainworx / John Suhr for the fantastic job!

C. Fuchs

21. November 2018

The first amp....

...where i don't use any distortion or booster in front of. It delivers the modded Marshall sound i was always looking for and i have most of the UA Marshall's as well. Drive it hot, add some 480L shimmer reverb or delay and a Studio D Chorus and you're in heaven. For me, the best so far and my goto high gain amp. Love it!!

S. Woolgar

21. November 2018

Sounds like rock

I don’t know the amp this is modelledon, but after hearing this, I would be inclined to buy the real thing. It sounds very Rock & Roll.

J. Frisk

19. November 2018

Yep

I'm starting to become a believer with these UAD amp sims. Both the Suhr amps are no regret purchases. Get me an Orange now!

S. Peters

16. November 2018

Best 70s - 80s amp

Let me say first that I am a guitarist and not a engineer. I have most of the UAD amp plugins and they keep getting better. This new Suhr SE100 is the best so far for my tastes. I typically run Bogner Helios and various Marshall amps through 4x12 cab with vintage 30s. There eq curve and response of SE100 is so easy to use. Usually these guitar addons sound far too scoop for my liking. Start at all controls at 12 oclock dialing a sound as a guitarist ( not a engineer ) is much more natural for me with the SE100. With the other guitar addons Its as though the mids and EQ'd completely out. Maybe its the IRS but this amp definitely is a big improvement IMHO
From :
Humble Pie - Bad Company - Bowie & Ronson - Foreigner - AC/DC - Classic ( NWOBHM ) metal - VH - Rhoads - Jake E Lee - Sykes - Aldrich you are definitely covered

This is my new go to
Well done Brainworks/UAD/J.Suhr

J. Bureau

10. November 2018

HUGE SOUND! WHAT'S NEXT FROM SUHR

This amp can really be Fat sounding. It rocks

G. DeNegre

7. November 2018

Couldn't ask for a better amp.

Awesome plug-in. I love the FX Rack (Vintage Delay and High/Low Filters!). Also, both of the crunchy and clean British tones feel better than ever.

18 Artikel