Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 40 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Jaeggi

31. Mai 2019

Very interesting..

Ok, I don't do a lot of distortion, I strum open chords, country style, G D C F etc.
On a Telecaster, so twang is what I need.

Thus, the breaking up is paramount. And not have those screaming, glassy tones.
A good Twin Reverb is what I need, and a Royer 121, or a Shure SM57.

This can actually do that quite well, and I've tried 'em all. The break up dies a little too soon for me. So it helps to compress it a little with my Faitchild Limiter (because I have that now, because I'm not stupid LOL).

I know it can be done because Kemper has done it. For 1600 Dollars though!

I like that sound much better at this price hehe. And if you wanna rock more, with more dist, it's almost too simple to get it right with this one.

Thanks again for the great deals, your hard work, and last but not least, Just for being!

G. McTaggart

23. Mai 2019

My favorite amp sim!

This is by far the closest to what I want to hear out of an amp sim plugin.

Brainworx, now that we have this, would be fantastic to also get either a Suhr SL67 or S68 plug-in. The existing Marshall Plexi plugin doesn’t cut it for cranked tones.

H. Sörensen

21. Mai 2019

Incredible realistic

just blown away, great sim ;-)

P. Jonsson

20. April 2019

A Classic

That great modded Marshall sound at your disposal - Awesome

D. Sandoval

16. April 2019

Not overblown!

The Suhr SE100 allows me to get a realistic guitar tone without a bunch of artificial amp noise or other unwanted artifacts that lessen the usability of other offerings. In my view, this is the best yet of the UAD amp modeling plugins and I can finally commit to a tone when recording!

P. Jonsson

6. April 2019

A Classic

That great modded Marshall sound at your disposal - Awesome

Y. Senba

2. April 2019

いい感じの改造マーシャル

70年代後半によく流行ったハイゲインに改造されたマーシャルの音が簡単に手に入る。いい時代になったもんだ。

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Very good Alternative

I am using the Suhr SE100 als an Alternitive to my Marshall JCM 800 Lead, because it´s very easy to use instead of Reamping with an Hardware Amplifier. Very usefull. I would like to buy it again if i haven´t.

G. Rothwell

26. März 2019

Suhr review Se100

Love the tone of this amp plus the variations you can get from it, great pre sets which you can tweak to your liking.

Ged

M. VOSS

25. März 2019

beast

itz a killer..like my bro doug said...
mean machine!!

G. Rothwell

23. März 2019

Suhr de. 100 amp

Completely blown away by this amp , pre set great but I tweak them to my taste excellent amp

s. fujimoto

3. März 2019

Transparency distortion

Sounds that can be used for anything.

R. Trevor

2. März 2019

A Winner !

I own the Marshall bundle and the Suhr gets you the modern sound you would expect from a modded Marshall amp. I use this for writing Modern Rock and Metal cues and it delivers.
I highly recommend this amp sim.

d. la rotta diaz

14. Februar 2019

Potencia y mucha versatilidad

Esta emulación cumple todas mis expectativas de un amplificador potente, consiguiendo sonidos distorsionados, overdrive y limpios. Feliz

w. spadoni

13. Februar 2019

Suhr SE 100

The Suhr SE 100 uad plugin sound simply fantastic!

R. Adams

13. Februar 2019

Suhr SE100 Awesome!!

Love the feel of this plug-in. This has definitely changed my opinion on digital models of tube amps!!

尾. 猛

11. Februar 2019

feel so good

パワフルで最高です。

M. Reeves

7. Februar 2019

A great simulation !

I doubt I could afford the real thing but this is the closest you could get it. Once I plug my ax in and launch this plug-in time stops. I love it !

R. Hortensius

4. Februar 2019

What can I say ?

Unbelievable how the Suhr SE100 respond to playing dynamics and it's sound, so much fun to play ! https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/blues-shred

UAD User

31. Januar 2019

Color me impressed

I've tried most of the UAD amp sim plugins and none of them really inspired me to purchase it until this one. It just seems very well made and has great controls and great cleans and crunch.

1-20 von 40 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2