UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 114 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Batista

15. Februar 2019

Awesome!

I am a guitarist and I’ve owned or played with high end gear through the years(Mesa, Marshall, Fender, Divided by 13, Vox, Suhr, Bogner...) and this plug, inside a mix, you could not tell the difference if it’s a real recorded amp. It feels awesome in the hands, but in the mix...woww!

A. Berlakov

14. Februar 2019

Dieser Amp ist der Hammer!

Ich finde alle drei Kanäle gut! Mit ein wenig Einstellen gelingen sehr authentische, dynamische Sounds. Für Pop/Rock und sogar Fusion bestens geeignet. TOP!

S. Liebrecht

13. Februar 2019

Great sound, very flexible

If I had to choose one electric guitar plug in for all my music this would be it. Extremely versatile and flexible and the sound quality is excellent. Especially the clean sounds are superb which was a little unexpected.

P. Jonsson

13. Februar 2019

Life is sweet

My favourite so far - life is sweet

I. Brooks

13. Februar 2019

Suhr PT100 Plug-in is Awesome!!!

I have several amp modeling plugins. The PT100 is by far the most realistic in terms of great tone and real amp feel. The "feel" is the best aspect for me.

G. Tamburini

10. Februar 2019

My next purchase!

The sound is great and real, my next purchase!

K. Copeland

9. Februar 2019

Love it

My favorite amp plugin so far. East to dial in. Great tones. This thing rocks.

H. Calderon

8. Februar 2019

Gran Sonido!!!! Great

A great sounding amplifier!!
The recording chains is great and the three chanels brings a los of sound possibilities

M. Totzauer

3. Februar 2019

Coole Fette Gitarrensounds

Tolle fette Gitarrensounds. Super für Rhythmus und Lead. Mein letzter wurde fast ausschließlich mit diesem Amp eingespielt.

S. Lednev

30. Januar 2019

Cool Guitar Amplifier

Suhr PT100 gave me what I had long dreamed of. Thank!

l. berral rodriguez

30. Januar 2019

UAD SUHR PT-100... I Cant leave the guitar with this one...

Organic feel, Glorious dinamics, Irs for many, many, many uses... terrorific sound… put a la 2a-la with a 35 peak reduction, gain to taste, emphasis in one oclock… and you Will not sleep much in the next days… but the very sensitive touch of the pick in the string… no hélix, no fractal... there is there something with that unison technology that make it REAL... my fingers know where are the sounds in a better way…. if make sense. This uad Suhr PT-100 is a winner for sure… thanks UAD, thanks Suhr, thanks Peter Tohrn…. NOW GIVE US THE SUHR BADGER... PLEASE, PLEASE....

J. Seitz

29. Januar 2019

The real deal

All of the 5 star reviews should tell you something -- and I agree. I've got most of the UA amp plug ins and they are all usable and, in many respects, outstanding but the PT100 has the clean to grind sound I've been looking for. Incredible.

J. Davis

17. Januar 2019

This is the guitar tone I’ve been searching for

Pete Thorn is the modern guitar God who has incredible tone and now, my guitar sounds like his amp...not the playing, but that’s the next step, lol. Great plug-in! You can check it out on my next tune.

M. You

13. Januar 2019

PT100 is Real !!!

I used PT100 amp. Very same sound.
cooooool~~~

J. Parnell

23. Dezember 2018

Veteran Guitar Player Here

Seriously.... I sold my amp when I got this. No more need to mic a cab. Period.

J. Reed

26. November 2018

Love it

I was hoping to find an amp plugin that sounds great and has a lot of versatility. I demoed a bunch of the amps on here and most of them them felt dull and muddy. This one stood out from the rest, I played on it the rest of the day. The 3 channels give you a really wide range of tonal possibilities, from totally clean to screaming drive and anywhere inbetween, and they all sound great!

T. MCDERMOTT

14. November 2018

Sweet Sounds

Killer plug in, very happy with the clean as well as the overdrive sounds. Not bad for the buck!

G. Ferasson

28. Oktober 2018

Probably the best amp emulator to date

Downloaded it yesterday and tried it most of the day. In a nutshekk this is the best clean tone I had so far. Very Fender like clean tone with solid basses and crispy hights on channel 1. Channel two is great for EL34 typical Marshall sound. It does crunch to quickly in my view and you need to turn down the gain to the bear minimum if you wnat a sound just about to break-up. Channel 3 is overdriven. Good for solos. I am very happy about my purchase. :-)

N. Ilyasov

22. Oktober 2018

Very versatile amp!

I was out of my studio and needed to record a song quickly. I tried PT100 plugin because of my deepest admiration for Pete and it's just awesome! I was able to use it on all of the tracks in the songs. It's so good that for the most time I see no reason for driving to my studio. UAD Arrow + PT100 – perfect setup for my home.

D. Streeter

5. Oktober 2018

The best lead guitar tones I've ever used from a plug-in!

Having played and tested hundreds of amps from vintage to modern, since 1981, I can say it's amazing to have access to such great tone, without having to haul around a truck full of amps (the quality is good enough to use in a live setting, sent to front of house). I would give it five stars, if it could run at 192khz. It sounds great at 96kHz, but most of my projects are at 192, so it's a little inconvenient to have to convert all the audio per session. I spent over a decade having tube amps built and tested to fit my playing style and found that some inline class A power sections using only one tube have an amazing singing lead sound (if designed correctly). It seems the Suhr amp is class AB. It would be cool to see an update that lets you switch between different types of power amps and maybe even different tubes, transformers and different bias settings. To have a real amp do this would be very expensive and weigh a ton, but it now seems feasible with this great technology.

81-100 von 114 Ergebnisse