UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 114 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Chang

24. Januar 2021

Inspiring

I may never buy another real amp. This amp sim is so nice.

J. Sanchez

22. Januar 2021

Amplificador muy versátil

Tiene todo lo necesario para sacar un sonido muy limpio o una saturación muy potente. Su puerta de ruido es muy útil en diferentes situaciones y un delay de gran calidad. Multitud de opciones en un solo ampli .

M. Harwood

19. Januar 2021

My new go-to amp sim

I tried this amp sim as a demo and was so blown away I just had to get it. the vast number of presets alone are just amazing and the versatility of tones/effects seem to be endless. This is probably going to be my go-to amp sim from now on, just wonderful.

R. Schuld

6. Januar 2021

Genug ist nicht genug

Als wären die Amps in meinem fractal Audio ax8 nicht genug , konnte ich bei diesem Plugin nicht widerstehen. Im unsison insert klingt er unglaublich echt.

o. romer

5. Januar 2021

Nice amp

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

J. Burman

4. Januar 2021

Great, just great!

Suhr PT100 is the amplifier I was looking for, so many different sounds to choose from!
Perfect as an inspiration for my recordings

M. Kondracki

17. Dezember 2020

The one amp sim to rule them all

This, for me, is the most joyous of sim's to play. Authentic, tubey, and just plain amazing sounding. I choose it over my Kemper and my other sim's. It's just so freakin' good.

P. KYUDAE

15. Dezember 2020

nice!!

it's very wonderful sound! that's good match with my fender guitar!

R. Hartung

5. Dezember 2020

Fun Plugin

The amp is outstanding and then add in the Peter Thorn effects. Love it!

n. hatz

1. Dezember 2020

Nice!

Very organic sound, drives dont't go to a high gain, sounds more like a plexi. This plugin is super versatile! Large variety of controls and a lot of impulse responses! Nice amp!

A. Komkov

25. November 2020

Good Enough

I don't know who is Peter Thorn is, however this amp sounds awesome to me

c. mak

9. November 2020

Nice amp

Great sound
I love this so much

A. Uratnik

5. November 2020

Killer amp sim!

I couldn't find the right amp sim for my studio work that will sound authentic with great string articulation and respond. This one is really, really close with great clean sounds and dirty channel that takes you from rock to metal. It actually work great with my pedals too. Highly recommended!

R. Vilela

18. Oktober 2020

Versatile Amp SIm

Quite a versatile amp simulator, works for anything in the rock gender but also has great variety of clean sounds. Provides many configuration options which allows you to find your tone.

J. Finnerty

10. Oktober 2020

Absolutely the Best Tone

I've never come across a guitar amp plugin that sounded as good as the PT100. UAD and Pete Thorn did everything right with this bad a@# piece of software! I'd recommend it to anyone that wants an authentic guitar amp sound ITB. Beautiful stuff!!

S. Goldstein

15. August 2020

Stellar amp sim!

Sounds incredible. Really happy with this amp sim.

G. Rhodes

10. August 2020

Great sounds with some effort

I have found that this amp takes a little time to dial in. Granted, I’m still learning, but the presets are not as workable out of the box, so to speak. And I find that channels 2 and 3 need the TS overdrive to reach full potential. Nothing wrong with that, but just something to keep in mind. Overall, great amp with some great sounds. This would not be my go-to for metal or crystal cleans, but definitely handles the entire rock spectrum very well. I mean, it is the Pete Thorn model after all.

R. Marant

8. August 2020

Ampli para todo!!!

Excelente sonido. Muy sorprendido. Es diferente...

D. Adlington

19. Juli 2020

Great sounding and versatile

I tested a lot of amp simulators before I bought this one. I wanted a great sounding amp vst with awesome clean tones and huge chunky distorted rhythm sounds. The tonality of this amp vst really stood out for me as I was looking to move away from the Marshall amp sound. Peter Thorn did a amazing job with the Suhr team and I recommend it. I am even looking at buying the real PT100.

A. Freidin-Goss

17. Juni 2020

A Great sound all-round amp

Having used a few Suhr Amps, including the PT100 this sounds incredibly close to the real thing. A bit like the real amp the controls take a little bit of time to get your head around (so many dials) but once you get it, this amp/plugin will keep on surprising you with it's versatility.

21-40 von 114 Ergebnisse