Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 52 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sanchez

23. August 2019

Best UAD amp!

Great amp, every marshally tone is in this pluggin, super versatile and the clean tone is very pedal friendly. Well done, Suhr/UA!

B. Kim

6. August 2019

great modern clean tone!

suhr SE100 amp gain에 반해서.. PT100 도 테스트 해보고 구입했습니다.
매우 빈티지한 톤이 리얼 했던 uad fender tone과는 다른 modern 한 clean tone amp 입니다.!

D. Woodford

24. Juli 2019

Suhr PT100

I own various amp sims on the UAD platform and this is my now go to plug in for guitar. It covers all the gaps from sparkling Fender cleans to modded Marshall and everything in between. Brilliant.

R. Trevor

23. Juli 2019

Modern Crunch

I was looking for a more modern crunchy sound. Something less vintage that would work well with more modern rock and metal. This plugin hits all the buttons for me. I have the Marshall collection and Engl Savage which I love but I needed something a little cleaner crunch with sustain and Suhr PT100 did the job.

D. Streeter

14. Juli 2019

The best virtual multi-channel lead amp I've ever used!

Having played through thousands of amps since the eighties and having many tube amps modded for me, this is a great tool for recording. I'd give it 5 stars if I could use it in 192K sessions (it only works at up to 96K). It would be neat if UA could make a unit like the Line 6 Helix for guitar players and bass players (to use live with, or without a computer and still function as a recording interface for studio use).

J. Rodriguez

14. Juli 2019

Suhrtastic

wow it sounds amazing keep up the good work

t. yu

10. Juli 2019

very versatile

i was wavering between fender tweed and this one over a week. fender tweed is a great amp sim but it's very distintive sound which is great for certain genre. pt100 can cover a lot of styles. i only wish they make fender twin reveb someday

C. Lee

5. Juli 2019

Great Amp!

Another great amp plugin from UA. I strongly recommend giving it a try!

C. Torres

3. Juli 2019

Just Out of this World!

This is an amazing amp, the presets are great for a lot of styles... I didn't have to change anything of those to get great tones. More than you exptect !!

J. OWENS

20. Juni 2019

Not what I expected.

I purchased the Suhr PT100 just trying to fill my bundle quota. I was expecting to use the other UA amp plugins more than this one. In trying out all the amp plugins I got in my bundle I got around to tweaking the PT100 last. I find that it gets the tones I want with less trouble getting them to 'seat' well in the tracks; less manipulating so to speak. I like the PT100 in the mix best so far. I couldn't imagine anyone not being less than completely satisfied with this purchase. Also if I was to pick one or the other of the Suhr offerings I would pick the PT100 first. Although you would like to have both at some point.

UAD User

19. Juni 2019

Very Forward/Present and Covers a Lot of Ground

Really like the clean tone with single-coils and it feels like you can "discover" a new cool tone every time you experiment with it. Easy to get around it, and easy to quickly get a very playable sound. My humbucker guitars prefer the other Suhr (the SE100) for that classic rock high-gain sound. But this PT100 has something special for the clean to crunch area. Both!

H. Sörensen

22. Mai 2019

Great great amp sound

Big fan of Pete Thorn and just love this great amp sim!

S. Szakall

30. April 2019

Best all-in-one

This is the best sounding all in one amp sim I have ever played. The PT100 I think can be used to cover any genre. Has great speaker options and the tweak-ability of the amp controls are highly intuitive and probably the best I've every seen from a sim or actual amp. I would recommend the PT100 to anybody especially if you can only afford to buy one amp plugin.

R. Hortensius

23. April 2019

Awesome amp !

Getting some great tones out of the PT100 !!!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/things-are-about-to-get-funky

S. MARIAN

1. April 2019

Add PLENTY of Colored Harmonics to BASS, SYNTH BASS and 808 !!!!! Wonderful !!!

Not All UAD Guitar AMP are perfect for BASS synth and 808.....you will have to find wich one....but the PT100 and his little brother...are fantastic on BASS, not only Guitar !!!! Best and most easy way to add Harmonics to a Sub Bass......

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Great sounding Amp Emulation

The Suhr PT100 is a great sounding Amp Simulation. I like to use it instead auf a real Amp because it´s easy to use and the is no big difference to the original Sound. Very usefull, if recording electric guitars.

A. Sanchez

26. Februar 2019

A plugin of Epic Status

One of the biggest pursuits of any guitar player/engineer is to get that magical legendary clean and overdriven tones from their guitar tracks. Sometimes, no matter what you do there could be something missing or just a lacking “it” factor. So imagine how surprised I was when I plugged in for the first time and found that the “it” factor was coming out of my monitors in bucket loads. Hands down... one of the must get guitar amp plugins today!!!

E. Moore

26. Februar 2019

Get This

Being an owner of most of the UAD amplifiers, this one is special. I use a lot of Telecasters in my electric guitar playing and this nails those early 70s/Led Zeppelin 1st album tones to a tee. The distortion breaks correctly and notes hang. The only thing missing is facing your guitar to a speaker cabinet to get feedback. The only negative I would have is lack of 4-10 or 1-15 cabinet emulations.

I. Batista

15. Februar 2019

Awesome!

I am a guitarist and I’ve owned or played with high end gear through the years(Mesa, Marshall, Fender, Divided by 13, Vox, Suhr, Bogner...) and this plug, inside a mix, you could not tell the difference if it’s a real recorded amp. It feels awesome in the hands, but in the mix...woww!

A. Berlakov

14. Februar 2019

Dieser Amp ist der Hammer!

Ich finde alle drei Kanäle gut! Mit ein wenig Einstellen gelingen sehr authentische, dynamische Sounds. Für Pop/Rock und sogar Fusion bestens geeignet. TOP!

1-20 von 52 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3