Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 43 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. OWENS

20. Juni 2019

Not what I expected.

I purchased the Suhr PT100 just trying to fill my bundle quota. I was expecting to use the other UA amp plugins more than this one. In trying out all the amp plugins I got in my bundle I got around to tweaking the PT100 last. I find that it gets the tones I want with less trouble getting them to 'seat' well in the tracks; less manipulating so to speak. I like the PT100 in the mix best so far. I couldn't imagine anyone not being less than completely satisfied with this purchase. Also if I was to pick one or the other of the Suhr offerings I would pick the PT100 first. Although you would like to have both at some point.

UAD User

19. Juni 2019

Very Forward/Present and Covers a Lot of Ground

Really like the clean tone with single-coils and it feels like you can "discover" a new cool tone every time you experiment with it. Easy to get around it, and easy to quickly get a very playable sound. My humbucker guitars prefer the other Suhr (the SE100) for that classic rock high-gain sound. But this PT100 has something special for the clean to crunch area. Both!

H. Sörensen

22. Mai 2019

Great great amp sound

Big fan of Pete Thorn and just love this great amp sim!

S. Szakall

30. April 2019

Best all-in-one

This is the best sounding all in one amp sim I have ever played. The PT100 I think can be used to cover any genre. Has great speaker options and the tweak-ability of the amp controls are highly intuitive and probably the best I've every seen from a sim or actual amp. I would recommend the PT100 to anybody especially if you can only afford to buy one amp plugin.

R. Hortensius

23. April 2019

Awesome amp !

Getting some great tones out of the PT100 !!!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/things-are-about-to-get-funky

S. MARIAN

1. April 2019

Add PLENTY of Colored Harmonics to BASS, SYNTH BASS and 808 !!!!! Wonderful !!!

Not All UAD Guitar AMP are perfect for BASS synth and 808.....you will have to find wich one....but the PT100 and his little brother...are fantastic on BASS, not only Guitar !!!! Best and most easy way to add Harmonics to a Sub Bass......

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Great sounding Amp Emulation

The Suhr PT100 is a great sounding Amp Simulation. I like to use it instead auf a real Amp because it´s easy to use and the is no big difference to the original Sound. Very usefull, if recording electric guitars.

A. Sanchez

26. Februar 2019

A plugin of Epic Status

One of the biggest pursuits of any guitar player/engineer is to get that magical legendary clean and overdriven tones from their guitar tracks. Sometimes, no matter what you do there could be something missing or just a lacking “it” factor. So imagine how surprised I was when I plugged in for the first time and found that the “it” factor was coming out of my monitors in bucket loads. Hands down... one of the must get guitar amp plugins today!!!

E. Moore

26. Februar 2019

Get This

Being an owner of most of the UAD amplifiers, this one is special. I use a lot of Telecasters in my electric guitar playing and this nails those early 70s/Led Zeppelin 1st album tones to a tee. The distortion breaks correctly and notes hang. The only thing missing is facing your guitar to a speaker cabinet to get feedback. The only negative I would have is lack of 4-10 or 1-15 cabinet emulations.

I. Batista

15. Februar 2019

Awesome!

I am a guitarist and I’ve owned or played with high end gear through the years(Mesa, Marshall, Fender, Divided by 13, Vox, Suhr, Bogner...) and this plug, inside a mix, you could not tell the difference if it’s a real recorded amp. It feels awesome in the hands, but in the mix...woww!

A. Berlakov

14. Februar 2019

Dieser Amp ist der Hammer!

Ich finde alle drei Kanäle gut! Mit ein wenig Einstellen gelingen sehr authentische, dynamische Sounds. Für Pop/Rock und sogar Fusion bestens geeignet. TOP!

S. Liebrecht

13. Februar 2019

Great sound, very flexible

If I had to choose one electric guitar plug in for all my music this would be it. Extremely versatile and flexible and the sound quality is excellent. Especially the clean sounds are superb which was a little unexpected.

P. Jonsson

13. Februar 2019

Life is sweet

My favourite so far - life is sweet

I. Brooks

13. Februar 2019

Suhr PT100 Plug-in is Awesome!!!

I have several amp modeling plugins. The PT100 is by far the most realistic in terms of great tone and real amp feel. The "feel" is the best aspect for me.

G. Tamburini

10. Februar 2019

My next purchase!

The sound is great and real, my next purchase!

K. Copeland

9. Februar 2019

Love it

My favorite amp plugin so far. East to dial in. Great tones. This thing rocks.

H. Calderon

8. Februar 2019

Gran Sonido!!!! Great

A great sounding amplifier!!
The recording chains is great and the three chanels brings a los of sound possibilities

M. Totzauer

3. Februar 2019

Coole Fette Gitarrensounds

Tolle fette Gitarrensounds. Super für Rhythmus und Lead. Mein letzter wurde fast ausschließlich mit diesem Amp eingespielt.

S. Lednev

30. Januar 2019

Cool Guitar Amplifier

Suhr PT100 gave me what I had long dreamed of. Thank!

l. berral rodriguez

30. Januar 2019

UAD SUHR PT-100... I Cant leave the guitar with this one...

Organic feel, Glorious dinamics, Irs for many, many, many uses... terrorific sound… put a la 2a-la with a 35 peak reduction, gain to taste, emphasis in one oclock… and you Will not sleep much in the next days… but the very sensitive touch of the pick in the string… no hélix, no fractal... there is there something with that unison technology that make it REAL... my fingers know where are the sounds in a better way…. if make sense. This uad Suhr PT-100 is a winner for sure… thanks UAD, thanks Suhr, thanks Peter Tohrn…. NOW GIVE US THE SUHR BADGER... PLEASE, PLEASE....

1-20 von 43 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3