Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 85 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. hatz

1. Dezember 2020

Nice!

Very organic sound, drives dont't go to a high gain, sounds more like a plexi. This plugin is super versatile! Large variety of controls and a lot of impulse responses! Nice amp!

A. Komkov

25. November 2020

Good Enough

I don't know who is Peter Thorn is, however this amp sounds awesome to me

c. mak

9. November 2020

Nice amp

Great sound
I love this so much

A. Uratnik

5. November 2020

Killer amp sim!

I couldn't find the right amp sim for my studio work that will sound authentic with great string articulation and respond. This one is really, really close with great clean sounds and dirty channel that takes you from rock to metal. It actually work great with my pedals too. Highly recommended!

R. Vilela

18. Oktober 2020

Versatile Amp SIm

Quite a versatile amp simulator, works for anything in the rock gender but also has great variety of clean sounds. Provides many configuration options which allows you to find your tone.

J. Finnerty

10. Oktober 2020

Absolutely the Best Tone

I've never come across a guitar amp plugin that sounded as good as the PT100. UAD and Pete Thorn did everything right with this bad a@# piece of software! I'd recommend it to anyone that wants an authentic guitar amp sound ITB. Beautiful stuff!!

S. Goldstein

15. August 2020

Stellar amp sim!

Sounds incredible. Really happy with this amp sim.

G. Rhodes

10. August 2020

Great sounds with some effort

I have found that this amp takes a little time to dial in. Granted, I’m still learning, but the presets are not as workable out of the box, so to speak. And I find that channels 2 and 3 need the TS overdrive to reach full potential. Nothing wrong with that, but just something to keep in mind. Overall, great amp with some great sounds. This would not be my go-to for metal or crystal cleans, but definitely handles the entire rock spectrum very well. I mean, it is the Pete Thorn model after all.

R. Marant

8. August 2020

Ampli para todo!!!

Excelente sonido. Muy sorprendido. Es diferente...

D. Adlington

19. Juli 2020

Great sounding and versatile

I tested a lot of amp simulators before I bought this one. I wanted a great sounding amp vst with awesome clean tones and huge chunky distorted rhythm sounds. The tonality of this amp vst really stood out for me as I was looking to move away from the Marshall amp sound. Peter Thorn did a amazing job with the Suhr team and I recommend it. I am even looking at buying the real PT100.

A. Freidin-Goss

17. Juni 2020

A Great sound all-round amp

Having used a few Suhr Amps, including the PT100 this sounds incredibly close to the real thing. A bit like the real amp the controls take a little bit of time to get your head around (so many dials) but once you get it, this amp/plugin will keep on surprising you with it's versatility.

T. Matsumoto

16. Juni 2020

Great Recording system

Not only that PT100 can sound real boutique amp sounds, this software includes great recording devices (legendary pre-amp, mic...etc), so recommended.

S. Wilkinson

16. Juni 2020

Killer Tones!

If you're not familiar with Pete Thorn look him up right away on YouTube. Pete is an incredible guitar player/session musician/artist and probably the best product demo guy out there. The Suhr PT100 sounds amazing, from crystal cleans to crunchy rhythms and screaming lead tones and everything in between. If you need an amp plugin that's going to cover all the bases the this is the one for you!

K. Chatzopoulos

31. Mai 2020

Great plugin, all around

I can produce a great variety of sounds with this amp. Great response in dynamics like all the amps of UAD. I d tell that it's character has little bit of British taste in general.

R. Zohrab

15. Mai 2020

Great amp plugin for clean sounds!

I was blown away with the clean sounds I was able to come up with using the Pt100 amp, and I have found this the best out of the amps I have tried for clean sounds!

Keep up the great work!

L. Lantela

14. Mai 2020

Pete is cool

.. and that is why I bought PT100. Amp did not let down. Lots of useful presets.

H. Mendez

10. Mai 2020

PT rocks

I always find the sound with this amp, recomended.

D. Pasalic

8. Mai 2020

Einfach Spitze!

macht richtig Spass damit zu spielen

M. Moses

1. Mai 2020

Workhorse

Need a great guitar tone fast for most styles of music? This should be a first load unison plugin for you

G. Frees

25. April 2020

Love This Amp!

It covers the tonal palette from beautiful, lush cleans, to crunchy rhythm, to searing leads... and does all of this spectacularly well. This is my new go-to amp for, well..., just about everything.

1-20 von 85 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5