Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Studio D Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 182 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Enz

16. April 2020

Very light chorus

I use this one a little bit more seldom, but I still love it. Especially because of its few controls.

A. D'Onorio

17. März 2020

The Chorus I was looking for!

I owned this one once and it sound just as warm! Ive been looking for a software chorus that sounds like that for a while!

M. Trim

13. März 2020

Dimension D

Just as I remember it, used it on every mix since installing, great plugin.

G. Radelmacher

12. Februar 2020

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

Z. Wells

20. Januar 2020

Excellent Chorus Sounds

Since I would not been able to afford the original unit when it came out, I feel fortunate to even have any access. This plugin sounds great.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

M. Reeves

21. Dezember 2019

Beautiful Chorus

This has fast become my favourite chorus plug-in . I will never tire of it !

M. Sudhakar

19. Dezember 2019

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

18. Dezember 2019

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

T. Jux

16. Dezember 2019

Great

Plugin

M. Miller

9. Dezember 2019

jfhg

hjg

M. Miller

9. Dezember 2019

jfhg

hjg

A. Bertók

7. Dezember 2019

excellent

Sounds excellent! I love it in vocals and keys.

C. Atria

25. November 2019

Chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus

I don't know any other plug in that do this. Awesome!

F. Carvalho

14. November 2019

Killer!

This tool simply adds a nice depth and width that I couldn't find in any other chorus before. I like to use in parallel too.
Idk exactly how it works as it only has a few buttons to change the "taste", but it does a great job. I recommend.

Thanks UA!

B. Telkamp

13. November 2019

5 Star Chorus

Used it on a synth bass. Instantly giving it a smoother, more lush sound.

M. Bramley

11. November 2019

the Dimension D is Analog excellence!

I'm from London.....use it and you 'feel' the magic!....and that's from an old engineer that remembers DECCA,Abbey Road, Trident 'LET YOUR EARS DECIDE!'

Many thanks Universal Audio guys!

M. Hercog

10. November 2019

Ultimate vocal widener

It‘s the best plugin to made wide modern sounding vocal. Before owning it I tried with various plugins from Waves but there is no plugin as this for that fat wide vocal.

R. Ren

6. Oktober 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Ren

6. Oktober 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

41-60 von 182 Ergebnisse