Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 719 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Di Donato

18. Juli 2021

StuderA800

Beautiful and very effective in audio processing! I prefer it to many other plugins on the market!

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

Magic

apply this, and it will be a magic

A. Mascheroni

12. Juli 2021

GREAT EMULATION

Give your mix life!

R. Walsh

4. Juli 2021

So real

I have used a Studor A800 dozens of times in my earlier years. Except for the endless time rewinding and fast forwarding this takes me back to those days.

UAD User

28. Juni 2021

The Magic Sauce

This thing is great for adding anything from subtle harmonics to absolutely destroying a signal. A must have of the master buss or stem busses

M. LaVaque

25. Juni 2021

Like Butta!!

Studer is THE name in analog tape machines and this plugin lives up to the name. Put it across all your tracks and something magical happens. The presets are really fun to scroll through. You never know what you might discover. Buy this thing!

B. Pizarro

24. Juni 2021

Sounds amazing

Nthing else to say

A. Gusihin

21. Juni 2021

Alexandr Gusihin

An excellent tape recorder, I recommend everyone to put it first in the insert of the mixing console of your program! I recommend buying it to anyone mixing music!

R. Rosenbaum

19. Juni 2021

Excellent.

Adds so much to my tracks. Wish I had it for previous projects.

B. Vincent

16. Juni 2021

awesome Tape!!!!

Ive been using slate VTM for years.. after using the studer.. its a mind blowing result!!!!

B. Wakefield

12. Juni 2021

Beautiful tape

I had other tape emulations but none of them comes close to this, the added depth and saturation is lovely, gets used in every mix now

E. Wells

3. Juni 2021

A Tape Simulator that actually knows what tape sounds like

This plugin isn't trying to sound like tape, it's trying to perform like tape.
It adds warmth with out destroying the sound your are trying to achieve.
It has the glue that make things sound like a recorded project not just put together.
When used in a multi-track or stem scenario the accumulated nature of tape is clearly present.
The results definitely make you feel like you are using tape.

G. Jang

26. Mai 2021

need noise capture.

realtime noise remove.
smooth.
it need noise capture function.

L. Whittle

25. Mai 2021

Discreet and adept

The most nuanced tape sim I’ve used. So much to be got out of this for those with eyes to find. Perfect for stems and masters.

j. king

14. Mai 2021

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

j. king

14. Mai 2021

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

J. Byron

8. Mai 2021

What can I say? Smoooooooth

This thing is just glorious. I don't use it much as I am usually pushing my CPU to the max on big projects, but this emulation on strings is just like honey. I will be using it more on a synth project soon. Love it.

S. Kramer

7. Mai 2021

First stop on the master bus

The colorization possibilities provided by tape choices, tape speed, eq settings, etc. has me reaching for this lovely recreation, way ahead of other plugins in my master bus. The warmth or grit it can supply is amazing.

R. CHINGA

1. Mai 2021

Recomendado 100%

He notado que al agregar el Studer A800 , se logra una mayor pureza en el sonido que has recogido. Recomiendo usar tus oídos para que logres tus preferencias de como quieres que suene tus mezclas

R. Baker

27. April 2021

Mixbus essential

This has become a total game changer on my mix bus. I previously used a different plugin which is very popular, but for me this has a different vibe that really suits my mix style and production. Top marks yet again UA!!!!!!!

81-100 von 719 Ergebnisse