Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 514 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Aleksashin

23. Januar 2020

Studer A-800

Great tape emulation!

T. Crémier

15. Januar 2020

Perfect recording tool !

The sound of this tape is rich, colorful, and full of possibilities !
I put an instance of the Studer A800 on all my tracks and it adds depth and color.
With the ART-102, they make the ultimate duo for tape emulation !

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

Makes selling my old one a bit easier

Going 100% ITB for me was fairly easy, but there were a few pieces of kit I really missed. My tape machines were one of the things I missed the most. I never actually owned a Studer, just Teacs and Sonys, but I used the 800 many times in studios over the years. There are a huge amount of tape sims nowadays and most are very good. The Studer is excellent on tracks and busses, easy to use and fun and the bonus of DSP instead of CPU makes it a go-to for me.

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

thanks for this
i can use studer on all my music

s. matthews

6. Januar 2020

Depth, width and flavour

I was recommended this plugin by someone else. It now lives in every master chain. It’s absolutely incredible. I love it. I inserted it into every drum track of a song. It made my drums sound incredible. I’m very impressed with this plugin

S. Zizka

3. Januar 2020

Studer A 8000

Uad plugins are the best
This one is unbelievable

J. Hagler

2. Januar 2020

Best investment you can make.

If you are only going to spend the money on one "premium" plug-in, this should be the one. You hear a lot of rhetoric about "warmth," "body," and "presence" but I would say that it gives LIFE to any track affected by it.

K. Valeri

1. Januar 2020

Studer 800

D. Bochantsev

31. Dezember 2019

Волшебство!

Мой мастер канал теперь не обходится без этого плагина!

S. Spillmann

23. Dezember 2019

Good tool on your mixing chain

Very Happy with it. It give body to many Channels. In my case bass and voice mostly and also calm the sibilantes of the voice. One step on the re-conquest of analog warmness in the numérique coldness environement. Very useful.

J. Long

21. Dezember 2019

The Studer A800

I use this plug here a lot. I find myself reaching for this on Vocals & the Mix Bus.. more presence, more warmth. I can definitely tell a difference in records with it & records without it. Good investment here.

D. Yudin

17. Dezember 2019

Magic

Very cool plugin! I work with him on many channels. Studer makes the sound more interesting and magical.

J. Henriksen

17. Dezember 2019

Cream!

Run this on each input, round it off with an Ampex ATR-102 and experience the magic.

A. GAILLARD

16. Dezember 2019

Awesome

Awesome plugin for midrange warmth !!

L. Turner

13. Dezember 2019

Tape Saturation In The Box

Love the mojo that this Studer tape plugin adds a track. You can get that tape saturation in the box!!!

F. Lubrano

13. Dezember 2019

Great

Good job!!

J. Huot

8. Dezember 2019

Studer A 800

Bon plugin. Je n`ai pas fini de l`expérimenter mais à date je suis entièrement satisfait du résultat. À conseiller

B. Stern

17. November 2019

WOW!

The Studer is a game-changer. Get your best mix, then try this even just on your stereo master- saturate the tape, tweak the controls and the entire mix comes to life- richer, clearer- I could run out of adjectives. This is a must-have!!

C. DaPonte

15. November 2019

The Sound of Tape

I use this plugin across every track. The warmth that tape lends to the collective sound cannot be understated.

N. Carver

8. November 2019

Love it.

Love it. Seems to sound great on everything. But I specially love it on snare bottom and loud guitars!

1-20 von 514 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26