UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 753 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fotakis

30. Januar 2023

Very Nice!

Makes a huge difference.

A. Jepson

30. Januar 2023

Just magical

Heavy guitars sound magical. There isnt a bad setting on here, its fairy dust sprinkled on everything I track at home to send to the producer.

P. Robbins

29. Januar 2023

Great sound.

Makes things come to life and adds a lot of warmth

K. Didvalis

28. Januar 2023

Excelent

Great Tape!

K. Cromwell

15. Januar 2023

Nice unreal

While you can EQ and adjust the tone of your music this device is something different it just adds texture and tone that is just unreal worth it!

J. Forest

14. Januar 2023

Excellent tape

Great on every track ! Sounds great !

L. Brown

12. Januar 2023

Excellent… A+

Excellent… A+

J. FALCONERY

10. Januar 2023

Som maravilhoso

Ótimo plugin. Linda textura.

R. Dann

9. Januar 2023

Sounds good

Pretty good overall, lots of options and sounds good

Q. Phùng

9. Januar 2023

Good!

The sound is smoother.

I. Voevodin

6. Januar 2023

Excelent

Good

C. Ventura

6. Januar 2023

Amazing

The color that makes a big difference in sound. Got it and always using it. Recomendes

J. Reyes

4. Januar 2023

Great Tape!

Excelent and now Uadx!

A. Bertók

4. Januar 2023

Must have

So much soul and life on all tracks! Absolutely love this on everything

J. Rincón Pérez

2. Januar 2023

A800 makes everything come alive!

With this plugin each and every channel comes to life.

C. Amza

31. Dezember 2022

GET AWESOME

I PUT IT ON ANYTHING.

L. Lindemans

30. Dezember 2022

Great plugin

Really awesome plugin, which works wonders on my master bus. Instant polished and professional sound

M. Avery

28. Dezember 2022

Even better with Spark.

I’m loving having this great tape emulation on Spark. Makes it a lot more flexible and easy to put on every channel on any mix session.

D. Turkos

25. Dezember 2022

Dial this in FIRST!

I’ve been adopting the “less is more” approach and find the Studer A800 to offer incredible versatility and tone shaping; pre-inserts. The integration in Luna is perfect. The extra time I spend dialing in a Studer means less time adding unnecessary plugins to my insert chain. It can be a huge time saver and makes everything just sound better!

L. Spilger

24. Dezember 2022

Great on Every Single track!

Great on Every Single track - but I especially love to overshoot it sometimes for sound designing purposes - incredibly inspiring!

1-20 von 753 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38