SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 990 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Kece

30. Dezember 2020

vocal settings

es ist schade dass die uns keine vocal settings per video eklären ansonten top qualität

J. Bru

28. Dezember 2020

La mejor emulación que he escuchado

Sonido muy limpio en cuanto a su eq y me encanta el color que le proporciona el preamp.

Z. Mo

22. Dezember 2020

No Joke

Ok i ain't gonna expand , but let's put it simply , i own every SSL plugins availlable , add to this vertigo's (VSC 3 / VSC 2) and this is simply the best . My quest is other itb , i swear i could have bougth my uad card just for this one alone .Watched some Youtube videos and comparaisons aren't anywhere near what this thing can do ... i can say that this one sounds AT LEAST as good if not better than certain HW clones i tried .... it's either this one or go Real SSL HW ....

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Best Emulation On The Market

UAD killed it on this one! Hands-down beats the Waves version, and can be used (if you have a Satellite) to create an entire recording console. Really glues vocals together nicely.

K. Frost

22. Dezember 2020

SSL G Buss Compressor

It really does what they say. Adds the glue. If you are new to recording and compressors of this, might take a little practice to really appreciate it, but once your ears learn to hear it, amazing how it can pull tracks together. Also like the legacy version, low dsp usage and gets the job done. I have been using legacy on vocal group bus before sending it to Neve Summing, same with guitars, 4-1 ratio, 1-4 db reduction touch of markup gain. Always on Main out.
A must have.

M. Peters

16. Dezember 2020

Very cool

Perfect

L. Kishor

15. Dezember 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

L. Kishor

15. Dezember 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

h. oshima

14. Dezember 2020

使いやすく良い音

ボーカルやギターに使うなど、自分がメインに使っているプラグインで、1073と使い分けをしており、良い音になります。

S. Muscio

13. Dezember 2020

It just works

It just does what it's supposed to. That compressor works on just about anything, especially drums. The EQ is very noticeable but in a good way, makes things poke through the mix. Nice to have the options of black or brown but find myself using brown 9 times out of 10.

T. Lanese

13. Dezember 2020

A step ahead of competitors... and themself!

I own the most famous versions of the ssl 4k channel strip plugin, legacy Uad versions included; but when I tried the demo of this last version, I have had to admit that a further step ahead was really done (again) from UA. Really impressive.

H. Barry

11. Dezember 2020

SSL Greatness

I love the updated versions to this bundle, a great combo just got better for my workflow

J. Marino

11. Dezember 2020

L’excellence....

Au top surtout ,placé en insert Unisson...

A. Quintero

11. Dezember 2020

Best SSL Channel Strip plug-in

Lo uso en baterías todo el tiempo. También como pre-amp gracias a la tecnología unison de UAD.Genial!

J. Davies

11. Dezember 2020

MSTR Buss

I use the SSL G-Buss on every master fader. Usually classic center compression. MSTR buss in order: Precision Limiter, Manley Massive Passive eq, SSL G-Buss, and an Ampex 102.

A. Kolomvatsos

11. Dezember 2020

The best comp!

Is this the best compressor to have? Yes it is.

J. Napolitano

11. Dezember 2020

SSL 4000 G Bus


Great sounding from UAD once again sounds nice on a drum & bass bus glues everything together nicely very happy

D. Mahardika

11. Dezember 2020

My Swiss knife army

Really love with this channel strip. Its my go to plugin to do many things. Really love especially for drum. Thank UAD for making this great plugins

K. Cantrell

8. Dezember 2020

Pretty Glue-y

Obviously with compressors you need to know what you’re doing otherwise you’ll end up with an unintentionally spicy mix. The SSL is a strong bus compressor and definitely has this midrange push and presence you get at 4-1 when you mix into the compressor, leave the gain knob at unity and keep the needle hovering between -3 and -6. That’s the ol’ Andy Wallace trick and it sure gets you that rock mix tightness with the drums up front and the guitars pushing the speakers. Otherwise the actual color and vibe is unmistakable. This bus compressor is clean and has this metallic sheen to it that is really fantastic. I was going to pick one bus compressor and live with it. Definitely not sad I finally bought it. I must have trialed it 3 times.

J. O'Connell

6. Dezember 2020

My new favourite plug-in .......

.........this provides the “glue” that I’ve heard mentioned so often in the past.

81-100 von 990 Ergebnisse