SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 990 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Vest

23. März 2021

Better than ....

I am very impressed with the feel of this - sounds much better / natural than competitors version ....

L. Martella

16. März 2021

Excellent

Excellent channel strip, it allows to obtain a truly refined sound.

M. Césèdes

15. März 2021

Una maravilla para usar en el master.

Es ponerlo en el master y con una ligera compresión ya le da una vida increíble al track, definición, pegada y fuerza, usaba la versión de waves pero el cambio que ha dado el sonido con esta versión es bestial.

イ. オサフネ

13. März 2021

オススメ!

I have SSL XLogic G Comp hardware, but I still love this plugin very much. It is one of my favorite plugins in UAD, and I use it a lot. It has all the characteristics of the original SSL: Glue, 3D, In your face

ハードウェアのSSL XLogic G Comp持ってるんですけど、UAのSSL 4000 G Busもかなり愛用しています。いわゆるSSLらしい奥行きのある"Glue"なサウンドが出ます!

J. Kent

13. März 2021

Unbelievable

I activated the free trial and immediately said it’s a must-buy. Unbelievable sound and perfect to use for glue on mix/master bus

L. Martella

10. März 2021

Exceptional plugin

Exceptional plugin,
I use it in mastering.
It's fabulous!!!

m. Calcagno

8. März 2021

Bus glue

Great bud compression. Really ties the room together if you know what I mean;)! Definitely worth the price, it brings all your mix busses to life!

m. Calcagno

8. März 2021

Glue bud activate!

Love this bud compressor! It gives you the glue to tie your tracks together!

j. ranniste

8. März 2021

Very useful

These presets saves time when working large lots of projects I wish there was a lot more presets available obviously I will program my own soon But I use this SSL more than any plugins I own and I have lots and is a very high quality authentic emulation with a professional feel and workflow these are the best SSL you’ll find anywhere I would definitely recommend this plugin .

D. Long

28. Februar 2021

Great Clarity, Great Product

I Love It...it's the best of the SSL 4000 E emulations thus far

M. Skytte

25. Februar 2021

Human feeling...

It simply gives life to your track! Almost any instrument get's that 'roundness' that makes it feel authentic. Especially midi synth get's a human touch.

A. Leclerc

21. Februar 2021

Sounds great

Great compressor

M. Knierim

21. Februar 2021

SSL Grandios!

Super effektiver Channel Strip von SSL. Eine Allzweckwaffe für jedes Instrument. Top!

D. Willis

9. Februar 2021

Audio Crazy Glue

When I tried this out for the first time and put it on the mix buss with moderate settings, I smiled like a kid getting ice cream for the first time. So clean and punchy. Subtle yet vital. It replaced 3 plugins inline that I was using to get not-quite-the-same results. Great work, UAD!

T. Gapski

6. Februar 2021

First thing on all my audio tracks

and there are tracks that don't need more...

N. Mboweni

27. Januar 2021

100

Absolutely love it!

P. Muensanit

26. Januar 2021

So good

So good

Š. Kominko

23. Januar 2021

The best.

Absolute quality. Excellent Bus Compressor.

b. martial

23. Januar 2021

The glue machine

Terrible, j'adore, utilisé pour de la compression parallèle, ou sur bus, ou bus master

j. ranniste

23. Januar 2021

Most used one

I am using this more than any other plugin and the most important one to . SSL has no faults very good emulation strip .

41-60 von 990 Ergebnisse