SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 997 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Péter

3. Dezember 2021

Good sound but big dsp power consumption

A goodsounding strip - nice, open clear. But uses a lots of dsp power. Sometimes also mutes randomly the channel.

R. Matthews

29. November 2021

Unreal!! This is amazing!! Great sound!!! UAD ROCKS!!

B. Bojahr

27. November 2021

Great!

For me still the best SSL simulation even compared to the plugin competition. The Legacy plugin is also really good and needs little DSP. With a QUAD card you can do a complete mix with the Legacy version including effects and bus compressors and such and still have enough power left.

A. EMIXPRO

17. November 2021

Best SSL emulation

re ssL emulations, I have them all, but this is by far the most accurate to my hardware. Has that distinct SSL flavour when used in a Unison slot or without. Mixing through it a dream when working ITB.

K. McMillan

14. November 2021

The glue

In case you're wondering what "glue a mix together" means, I once had trouble with the midrange EQ in a vocal hook and adding an SSL G on the master bus seemed to fix it like magic. I also love the SC filter. It's easy to keep the bass kicking. Overall, I really like the thickness it adds.

P. Motyczak

6. November 2021

Just SSL

Beautiful SSL emulation. My preferred bass line channel strip. It goes with everything!

m. chavarria

26. Oktober 2021

My go to

I have been using every model of SSL since the 90's. This plugin is my swiss army knife in the box. Just about every channel gets it. Speed, great sonics, the preamp does that thing that we all love when you push it into the red on certain things. It doesnt kill my DSP. Everyone should have this.

S. Kazantsev

13. Oktober 2021

SSL 4000 E Channel

This is very similar to the real thing.

J. KIM

19. September 2021

wow

IT'S WOW!!!

E. TORRES

18. September 2021

Great tone and clarity!!!

By far the best ssl emulation I have used. The Ssl 400 channel strip from UAD surpasses everyone else in the market with its tone and clarity. You can really push it to get the rich harmonics emulated from the real thing.

C. Davis

18. September 2021

SSL 4000 E

This is now one of my go too plugins that I’ll be using now, especially on my drum kit and vocals, and also everything else that needs it,I’m very happy I decided to buy this plugin.
A BIG YES to the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

S. Jasarevic

11. September 2021

Ssl

SSL je vrhunski plugins,

R. Adams

9. September 2021

Not So Secret Weapon

This unit sounds GREAT! my favorite application for it is in the unison slot in console. I think its mic preamps are underrated and its compressor is OUTSTANDING. Do yourself a favor..... buy it NOW.
You wont be disappointed. if i could have only 1 plugin for the rest of my life....this might be it. Literally desert island level.

B. Sweeney

21. August 2021

Amazing

Desert island channel strip. 100%

s. hong

2. August 2021

굿..

최애 버스컴프

C. Maitland

28. Juli 2021

Best ssl emulation, more open and round

Mixing and producing in Ableton, the SSL G Compressor on mix bud is warm, round and open compared to others to like glue compressor, waves and others.

D. Kuchta

26. Juli 2021

Wow!

Love it!

C. Jennings

22. Juli 2021

Superb!!!

Like a Super Saipan version of the Waves SSL COMP! Although it’s great, the Just Blaze presets are simplistically superior!

F. Grüber

14. Juli 2021

My favorite SSL Comp emulation so far!

As good as I remember the real one back in the day. Best emulation so far, I've try many of them from different brands and this one have been the best so far!

R. Aronsson

12. Juli 2021

Yep…

… amazing!

1-20 von 997 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50