SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 997 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! Everything on subgroup of my protools session!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

D. Gahl

8. Januar 2021

G Bus Comp ist Vielseitig

Ich habe den G Bus Comp direkt in einer laufenden Produktion eingesetzt und bin sehr zufrieden. Das Tool fordert etwas Erfahrung und vor kenntnisse,ist aber speziell auf Bus Spuren sehr mächtig.

J. Salyers

5. Januar 2021

A Great addition to a producer's toolbox!!

The SSL Unison Channel Strip is a powerful tool for tracking anything you want to be clean and clear. The addition of two EQ curves for Black/Brown EQs is also a powerful for tone shaping!!

N. Kazakov

4. Januar 2021

Greatest glue and punch

I’ve been a fan of other ssl bus compressors, but this one just beats them all! Such a punch and glue added to the track. Now I have the desire to re-mix all the projects with this ssl comp

a. dominique

31. Dezember 2020

Excellent

Très bon

J. Davies

30. Dezember 2020

Channel E-Great

The SSL E is a great sounding channel strip. EQ works well on a lot of instruments some of which are electric and acoustic guitars, bass, organ synth, and rock vocals for some edgy grit. Also track with the SSL for the gate on choppy parts like guitar stabs. Compressor is helpful if you’re running out of DSP space and you don’t have bandwidth for another plugin.

Y. Kece

30. Dezember 2020

vocal settings

es ist schade dass die uns keine vocal settings per video eklären ansonten top qualität

J. Bru

28. Dezember 2020

La mejor emulación que he escuchado

Sonido muy limpio en cuanto a su eq y me encanta el color que le proporciona el preamp.

Z. Mo

22. Dezember 2020

No Joke

Ok i ain't gonna expand , but let's put it simply , i own every SSL plugins availlable , add to this vertigo's (VSC 3 / VSC 2) and this is simply the best . My quest is other itb , i swear i could have bougth my uad card just for this one alone .Watched some Youtube videos and comparaisons aren't anywhere near what this thing can do ... i can say that this one sounds AT LEAST as good if not better than certain HW clones i tried .... it's either this one or go Real SSL HW ....

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Best Emulation On The Market

UAD killed it on this one! Hands-down beats the Waves version, and can be used (if you have a Satellite) to create an entire recording console. Really glues vocals together nicely.

K. Frost

22. Dezember 2020

SSL G Buss Compressor

It really does what they say. Adds the glue. If you are new to recording and compressors of this, might take a little practice to really appreciate it, but once your ears learn to hear it, amazing how it can pull tracks together. Also like the legacy version, low dsp usage and gets the job done. I have been using legacy on vocal group bus before sending it to Neve Summing, same with guitars, 4-1 ratio, 1-4 db reduction touch of markup gain. Always on Main out.
A must have.

M. Peters

16. Dezember 2020

Very cool

Perfect

L. Kishor

15. Dezember 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

L. Kishor

15. Dezember 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

h. oshima

14. Dezember 2020

使いやすく良い音

ボーカルやギターに使うなど、自分がメインに使っているプラグインで、1073と使い分けをしており、良い音になります。

S. Muscio

13. Dezember 2020

It just works

It just does what it's supposed to. That compressor works on just about anything, especially drums. The EQ is very noticeable but in a good way, makes things poke through the mix. Nice to have the options of black or brown but find myself using brown 9 times out of 10.

T. Lanese

13. Dezember 2020

A step ahead of competitors... and themself!

I own the most famous versions of the ssl 4k channel strip plugin, legacy Uad versions included; but when I tried the demo of this last version, I have had to admit that a further step ahead was really done (again) from UA. Really impressive.

H. Barry

11. Dezember 2020

SSL Greatness

I love the updated versions to this bundle, a great combo just got better for my workflow

J. Marino

11. Dezember 2020

L’excellence....

Au top surtout ,placé en insert Unisson...

81-100 von 997 Ergebnisse