SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 997 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Jux

11. Juli 2021

Great on Mixbus

- works perfectly in Console 1

A. Phillips

9. Juli 2021

SSl Buss comp

Kiss keep it simple buss glue Drums ,guitars etc. warm and smart easy. thanks 8o's England design

B. White

2. Juli 2021

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

E. Thomas

22. Juni 2021

Best Tool

Best experience where I have everything I need to control a signal at one stop. I love this experience and want others to have just the same or even better.

c. irons

17. Juni 2021

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

J. Jones

17. Juni 2021

Simple, But Effective!

Being 100% ITB, I was using Slate VBC on my mix bus for subtle compression on every mix. Wanting to move away from subscription models, I wanted to own a compressor plugin that just works, and the SSL compressor gives me the sound I'm after. I demoed it, and A/B against a few others. This compressor does something pleasing to my ear to the stereo image, just slightly, but something I did not hear in other plugins. If you're leaning towards this, get it. If you know it gives you the sound you're after, get it. It's going on every song I record, so the long-term value is fantastic!

h. dayani

13. Juni 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

h. dayani

13. Juni 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

s. Lim

1. Juni 2021

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다 mac 10.6

c. nimer

24. Mai 2021

sweet

its clean
\

c. nimer

24. Mai 2021

sweet

its clean
\

M. Thomas

16. Mai 2021

Get this ASAP

I just wanted something for a future podcast to help with background noise during a live session and also get some nice clean tones for vocal recordings. The gate on this thing is superb. I love it. You can use this for any genre. It saves me hours during the mixing phase. You won’t be sorry. Don’t second guess this one, just make that purchase.

K. Didvalis

15. Mai 2021

SSL 4000 E

Love ssl 4000 E chanel strip, drum tracks sound amazingly, warm and smooth...

S. Astala

15. Mai 2021

Sweet!

What can you say? I needed it!

S. Astala

15. Mai 2021

Perfect plugin

I've been waiting to have this plugin for ages. Now that I Finally have it, it makes everything so much fun!

L. Romero

12. Mai 2021

SSL 4000

Great plugin, just need to figure it out how many i can use in a slot on a apollo twin mk2 quad

J. Geary

7. Mai 2021

The Definitive G Bus Plugin

Here it is folks! By far the closest you'll get in the digital realm to the sound of this legendary unit. Feeling mixed emotions writing this review as I've just purchased SSL's native version but wow this thing kills it. I ultimately compared 10 different SSL style compressor plugins and to no surprise, the UA one came out on top! Recently used this on a dance music project and the client immediately reached out to ask what was on the master!

R. Baker

27. April 2021

I've tried the rest, this is the best!

Glue? Yeah its pure glue with bells on. I've used many mix bus compressors over the years and this one knocks it out of the park. UA hitting a home run yet again!

D. Abney

16. April 2021

Best SSL emulation plug-in

By far my favorite SSL 4000 E channel Strip

V. Hurkoo

14. April 2021

Awesome

Drum tracks sound amazingly smooth and sit firmly in the mix.

21-40 von 997 Ergebnisse