SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$129.00

Du sparst 56%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$129.00

Du sparst 56%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 303 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. meison

14. Mai 2018

wow just wow

i use it on kick snare bass its very good for dance and modern songs!!!

M. Soares

10. Mai 2018

to GLUE GLUED GLued

Super Compresseur. inséré sur mon master, il fait l'effet désiré. amène de la cohésion au mix. Effet subtil mais réel !!!!

E. Mejia

25. April 2018

Best Compressor For Making The Music Glued

My Master Fader has this from the start. It lets me start my mixed with this thick rich and powerful glueing sound. I also like to send mix buses to the 4000 G Bus Compressor. This compressor is a one trick pony tweak the knobs and find the sweet spots for your mix and keep on mixing. There is nothing better than turning knobs music is a feeling and at the end of the day our ears will tell us what best and how to use the compressor. Go out and Buy this Plugin.

E. Mejia

25. April 2018

Best Compressor For Making The Music Glued

My Master Fader has this from the start. It lets me start my mixed with this thick rich and powerful glueing sound. I also like to send mix buses to the 4000 G Bus Compressor. This compressor is a one trick pony tweak the knobs and find the sweet spots for your mix and keep on mixing. There is nothing better than turning knobs music is a feeling and at the end of the day our ears will tell us what best and how to use the compressor. Go out and Buy this Plugin.

T. Spaniel

25. April 2018

Must have !

Legendary bus compressor i use it on every drum bus and in my master is an important tool to give more punch!

T. Mandylas

19. April 2018

Outstanding.. Even made me emote, it's THAT good!

If you have a UAD system, don't even bother loading up a native SSL bus comp emulation again.. There's no point.. NONE of them, and i mean none, come even remotely close to this.. I own, or have tried them all..IK, Waves, Duende, PSP, even the much loved (and best native version) Cytomic.. The UAD one even improves mixes that are heavily too compressed already.. by adding life and dynamics BACK...The mojo is all there.. It gives me tingles every time I turn it on.. And with the addition of parallel knob and HP filter, it just makes it all the more versatile. Don't think this is for busses only.. you'd be surprised how many sources it sounds great on.. But yes, it is definitely the quintessential plugin to permanently sit on your master bus when you mix.. No matter your music style, it works. Drum Bus, instrument bus, Master bus.. Truly wonderful plugin. Thank you UA.

P. Moshay

18. April 2018

Believe the hype

Yes this unit has been on my master bus forever and now i can use it on all the stems as needed too..... its a mainstay for me now.

G. Jennings

14. April 2018

Still Digging It

I tried the demo and the decision to purchase was instantaneous. It just has a "thing". It's a glue without any lack of clarity.

D. van Haarlem

14. April 2018

The upgrade is definitely worth it!

I got some coupons and bought this upgrade. I used it to replace instances in a few of my old sessions of to hear the difference. To my surprise it was a BiG difference. The tracks came out more solid, more present and with the same glue quality that the SSL bus comp is so well known for. Well done Universal Audio!

A. Korotkov

10. April 2018

5 stars

Really transparent master bus compressor, nothing else to say.

G. Divirgilio

7. April 2018

glue on master

on master buss and/or on my subgroups this is always the perfect choice. It adds glue and punch, more better than whatever SSL 4000 G plugins I ever tried.

m. Da Vinci

5. April 2018

the real thing

this sounds so much like the real thing open and fat!

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

Great sounding masterbus glue within seconds

I use this plugin mainly on the masterbus and it does it's job very well! The glue it adds to the mix is awesome, and you can dial it in within seconds. Great plugin!

UAD User

28. März 2018

Upgrade worth it.

Upgraded from the legacy SSL Buss Compressor. The SSL 4000 G Buss Compressor has distinct improvement immediately noticeable.

M. Buracchi

27. März 2018

I love it

this instrument solves and gives color to all that I register

D. Brown

25. März 2018

Nice Buss

Glue Glue Glue....

H. Kim

22. März 2018

본래 기능에 충실한 버스 컴프레서

타사 SSL4000 버스 컴프레서에서 느껴지는 peaky한 느낌이 덜 하여 자칫 답답하게 들릴 수도 있으나 오히려 원치 않는 컬러링이 적은 편이라 느껴집니다. 모던 컴프레서에서 볼 수 있는 MIX노브가 추가된 점이 좋았으나 make up gain이 레벨을 줄이는 방향으로도 있었으면 하는 아쉬움은 있습니다.

P. Reynoso Rodriguez

20. März 2018

the best compressor

it sounds very transparent and at the same time adds a very analog heat and pastozo

s. bracke

19. März 2018

Great SSL emulation that opens up your mix.

This plugin is quickly becoming my favourite compressor for the stereo & drum buss. It opens up the mix and gives it a tightness that i have not found in any other SSL emulation.

S. Moniz

18. März 2018

Mix Bus Resident

Had to get this version since I loved the legacy version so much. Almost always on the mix bus.

161-180 von 303 Ergebnisse